Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 412 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice warm pool

By

July 19, 2016

club

We really enjoyed the pool because the water was so warm. The entire family played in the pool until it closed. So often the pool is so cold only the kids will venture in and then for a short time. We all had fun playing games in the pool as a family. Great variety at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
mishi92 , Our warmest "Thanks" to you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Regina-South and taking the time to share your experience with us. It is always our aim to provide great and comfortable stay to all our valued guests like you. And knowing that you and your family had fun during your stay at our hotel was such a compliment and a great feeling of success for all of us . Thank you very much and we wish to see you again here for another enjoyable weekend!
Read More
Read Less

Value not worth the stay for an average facility

By

July 19, 2016

club

The rooms were clean and tidy but not in the greatest repair. The breakfast was fair with little selection and staff not able to offer assistance on ingredients in the products. Upon checkout the clerk was unfriendly and didn't seem to care to resolve issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear RAKR, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Express and Suites South and taking the time to share your comments. Please accept my sincerest apology for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay with us. Our maintenance and breakfast department will looking into it and will ensure all your concerns are addressed. I do appreciate your feedback as it help us to improve. I hope you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 14, 2016

club

reasonable value for what we paid to spend the night

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
golden foot, Thank you for spending a night at Holiday Inn Express Regina-South and taking the time to share your feedback and letting us know that you had a comfortable and great stay. We look forward of welcoming you back again on your next visit to Regina.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday INN Reliable

By

July 14, 2016

club

My wife and I always prefer Holiday Inns because of the reliability we have come to expect and receive.
They are like McDonalds of Hotels. You KNOW what you are getting and can rely on it.
Not fancy but consistent and quality is always there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
maury 1952, Thank you for staying at our hotel , i am glad to know that we have met your expectations. We always aim to provide great service and accommodation to our valued and loyal guests like you. We hope you stay with us again on your next travel to Regina.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable environment

By

July 10, 2016

club

Left very little to be desired. Room, amenities and staff were all that I could hope for.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Hey dad, Thank you for sharing your feedback and for staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites South. Hope you stay with us again when you visit Regina.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location Great Breakfast

By

July 04, 2016

club

The Hotel was situated close to all amenities and made for easy access to my business requirements
The rooms were large and comfortable
The staff was very courteous and accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear AndrewDM59, Thank you for staying in our hotel - Holiday Inn Express and Suites South and taking the time to share your comments. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the staff courteous and accommodating. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Maintenance needed.

By

June 23, 2016

The sofa bed was beyond its useful life and should be replaced. (Room 101)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear 2016TS, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites South. Please be informed that I pass on your concern to the maintenance department to replace the sofa bed in that room. Thank you for letting us know and I apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused to you. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

I have stayed in this hotel in the past and will stay in it again in the future. Excellent hotel, value and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Kevin 12, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites South and taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate your continues loyalty to our hotel. Will see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 15, 2016

club

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express Regina South is an excellent buiness location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dean PONM, Thank you for staying in our hotel and for taking the time to share your comments. It feels rewarding for the whole team to learn that you had an enjoyable stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites South. Your commendation inspires to all of us to work harder of achieving our goal in providing our guests with an exceptional lodging experience. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast, comfortable stay

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel. I like the location. Great selection for breakfast. Usually very quiet during the week. Very clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear ajoyal17, We would like to thank you for taking your time and post your comments on our webpage. Believe me your feedback is really appreciated. I'm glad you enjoyed our facilities and service. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location for Regina amenities

By

June 10, 2016

club

During a recent stay at Holiday Inn Express in Regina I was impressed with the professionalism, friendliness and efficiency of the staff. The location was perfect for accessing amenities such as restaurants and shopping, freeways within Regina, and attractions. Beds were very comfortable and breakfast included a great variety of treats as well as many healthy options to choose from.
I appreciated the coffee and tea accessible during the day and evening as well as the comfortable lounging area available to visit with relatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear KamroseKate, Thank you for the great review and for staying with us and the amazing things that you have said about our staff members. We aim to provide an excellent service all the time and I will definitely share this to the team. We are more than delighted to learn that you had a wonderful and comfortable stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites South. We can't wait to welcome you again on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

excellant stay

By

June 09, 2016

club

Loved the friendly customer service, room and building cleanliness and soft beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear Waterguy, Thank you for your kind review. It has our pleasure to accommodate you at Holiday Inn Express and Suites South. It is great to hear you that you found our staff friendly. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less