Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Decided to stay here for a night instead of driving home when my company decided to throw a late night party nearby. Came early before check in time and was involve by front desk Tess that my room wasn't available. No problem for me as I didn't request or mention in my reservation that I will be checking in early. After a couple minutes of waiting around Tess manage to have a room ready for me. Very impressive of how she manage to get me a room before general check in time when I didn't even request for it until I showed up at the inn. Great service by her overall. Only thing lacking was the lack of variety of breakfast. The orange juice in the machine tasted very bad. Taste like tons of water mix with a small amount of orange juice. But overall the experience I received from Tess was great. Will come back again for excellent customer service September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay near San Francisco This location is about 10-15 min from San Francisco. What does this mean? Positive- 1. cheaper parking at the hotel 2. nice breakfast to start your day 3. VERY close to the airport- No headaches getting start in traffic during commute hours 4. USUALLY, but not always less expensive rates (if there's a big convention in town, this is still the most affordable, but it might cost you twice as much) Negative- 1. You are 10-15 min from the San Francisco. So, you need a car. But is this really negative? If you are planning to travel but bus- yes. Overall, a great place to stay if you are planning to visit San Francisco and the surrounding area. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estadia totalmente confortable Mi expectativa fue cubierta y logre estar confortable en mi habitacion, en los ambientyes del hotel, y aprovechamiento y uso de las instalaciones anexas al dormitorio ny sus mibiliario. Si en el futuro tengo la oportunidad de estar por San Francisco en iguales circinstacioncias estoy seguro que aprovechare este hotel como mas conveniente . Su situacion con San Francisco en muy cercana e igualmente con los ectores y areas de vistas a sitios comerciales y de negocios. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I had a good night stayed at this hotel. Clean room, comfortable bedand good breakfas. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Overall excellent!staff were friendly,room are clean housekeeping did a great job for helping us with the fridge August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and room However, shuttle drivers did not care to even look for passengers at the airport stand let alone wait for passengers. We had to wait for an hour before we got pick up. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful front desk staff, comfortable beds This hotel met our needs for our recent vacation to San Francisco. The front desk staff was very helpful to us booking tours etc. The shuttle bus to the airport was convenient as was close location to rental car facility. Would've liked to have had a pool to use however. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality hotelclose to the airport Clean and comfortable hotel which is close to the hotel and with a convenient shuttle bus. Rooms are clean and well equipped. Breakfast was nice and with a good selection of items. I didn't have a car, however, and there are very limited options for evening dinner. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a bad day turned around. A flat tire; no spare; then having to deal with AVIS's customer "lack-of-service", plus heavy traffic; they were all Ingredients of a stressful day. That is, until I arrived at the INN: Nia at the front desk put the mornings events into the 'rear-view mirror'. The staff got me into my clean and well appointed room with a smile; They assisted me to find the best and closest dinning locations; all while making me feel like they enjoyed the opportunity to serve me, the customer. The following morning started with a nice breakfast and more CUSTOMER CARE; more smiles. This will be my SFO (San Francisco Airport) hotel for years to come. To the staff; Thank you for exceptional care. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always my place when using SFO I have stayed here several times and never been disappointed. When I need a park-sleep-fly hotel, this is my go to place. I intend to continue using this excellent hotel and enjoying the first class service. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOCATION PERSONABLE STAFF,CLEAN COMFORTABLE ROOMS. NEAR AIRPORT AND BART August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel nice staff, clean and comfortable room. small fitness facility and pool. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by conveniently located / excellent staffs Close to SFO, easy access to SF downtown using BART (?) from SFO. Shuttles are crowded. Kind and helpful staffs. Room was clean but the bed was too soft (personal preference). August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great park and fly hotel at SFO 14 day covered parking in a secure environment... good value August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and hotel Just what you need from a long haul flight ! Right into welcome and comfort. Will be back. Much better standard and cleanliness than the Holiday Inn, downtown. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Easy to check in. Comfortable bed. Clean room. We actually change hotels because the other was way to dirty. This hotel fit the bill. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convient airport location Hotel was very nice. Clean rooms and good breakfast. Located minutes from the airport. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy The rooms are not quiet at all and the towels in the bathrooms are extremely hard. Beds are too soft. Pillows too small. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay Good location - read some reviews where folks commented about the airport noise. I was not bothered by any of that. Staff was very helpful throughout our stay. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People When we checked in it was very hectic, but the desk attendant was still very friendly even after being stressed out by the people checking in in front of us. Great location next to the airport and very nice rooms. Only about 25 mins from the GG Bridge as well! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelentes sonrisas la atencion fue sumamente agradable, muy atentos todos los empleados, las habitaciones muy confortables y con muchas opciones para descansar, así como las almohadas muy ricas August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mix feeling I always like to stay in Holiday inn express but this time don't feel so great. 1/ when I walked into the hotel, they said the room will be ready in 10~15 minutes, so asked me to wait for a bit and it was around 1pm. Than I waited until 1:50pm, they finally checked me in. (I saw the sign says check-in time: 2pm) so I kind of got the idea why I have to wait so long. 2/ my room is at the 2nd floor which is not my favorite at all (I prefer to stay in higher floor) and there are at least 3 or 4 housekeeper cars in front my room (by the way, my room is at the very end of last 2nd one) and next few days I always see housekeeper cars gathering in front of my room which not feel good about it at all. 3/ I have to claim my stay when I checked-out, because they didn't put it on my IHG membership which is actually quite strange, because I booked this room through the IHG website directly. Don't really know why they don't have my information. Others than that, everything is okay without problem. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay overall Location is very clean and centrally located right off the freeway and very clap to the airport. The housekeeping, support and front desk staff was outstanding (except for one older gentleman of Indian decent who was not as corteous as the rest). Extremely clean and well kept property. Biggest disappointment is the extremely limited which is quite frustrating. We stayed 1 week and would return again as we enjoyed the property and location. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location! location! Aside from being clean and comfortable, this Holiday Inn Express has proven to be an extraordinary convenience because of its ideal location: 1. only 1 mile from the airport and car rental faclity with free shuttle service between; 10 miles from downtown San Francisco. 2. within walking distance of 5 restaurants - IHOP, Houlhans, Denny's, Brass Elephant Steakhouse and Mcdonalds. 3. in the delivery zone of Walmart To Go and Google Shopping Express with same day free delivery and a complete selection of groceries and products from Target, Walgreens, Costco, Smart & Final, Whole Foods, Staples, Walmart - anything and everything you could possibly need! 5. all night delivery from a fine Italian restaurant at take out prices I couldn't ask for anything more! ... August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I needed Staff was very helpful, hotel was overall clean, parking was very limited but they were able to resolve the need by having parking at other nearby hotel property, would stay again July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location wonderful hotel takes care of all a travelers needs July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service called day before our arrival to confirm our stay, staff was great and very helpful. Shuttle service to airport was right on time. We highly recommend this hotel, they were great! July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Top Park-Sleep-Fly Hotel in the area We were staying here because we were flying out of SFO at 6:00AM the next morning. This hotel has ample, non-cramped, parking for your car (we left ours for 2 weeks!). The hotel is very close to the airport and the shuttle was quick, clean and prompt. The hotel and room are clean and new. The area is kinda industrial, so plan on doing nothing except sleeping (the view from the room was a loading dock). If I had one suggestion for improvement, I stayed here because I was leaving very early. The continental breakfast was not open, and unless you had a ziplock back to catch some cereal from the dispenser, there was nothing. Rather than have the breakfast open at standard time for a Holiday Inn Express, this hotel should open the breakfast 3 hours before the airport opens. If you are eating a breakfast here at 10 in the morning, you are using this hotel incorrectly. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Access Excellent when needing quick airport access. NOT for anyone who will be bothered by airplane noise. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place and great people! the room was very clean a great and quick breakfast. the staff was very friendly and attentive. July 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>