Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AOK Great stay. We were there just for the evening - staff made our stay enjoyable. October 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unacceptable experience! In general, HIEX San Francisco Airport North has met my basic expectation to HIEX brand even the price during my staying period was a little bit higher than usual. However, there was one thing made me very disappointed about the hotel and I will never never come back to this hotel. I had booked 3 nights in the hotel, in the night of second day, I had checked with reception and inquired if it was possible to store 2 pieces of luggage in the hotel as we are going to travel to south of California the rest of our holiday and will come back to stay in the hotel again in 4 Oct, the night receptionist (a gentalman)told me that he need to check with his manager and let me check with day shift staff next day morning. The 3rd day (20 Sep) morning , I checked with a lady receptionist about the luggage storage, she told me that hotel normally only provide same day complimentary storage and will maximum offer 3 days complimentary storage for the guest, but she agreed to store our luggage after I explained that we will travel along south California and will come back 4 Oct for overnight staying and catch next day's flight, she checked system and found my reservation, she told me just bring the lugggage down and she will help to store. But that day we came back to hotel late in the evening and unable to bring down luggage in the night. So in the morning of 21 Sep, when I checked out at reception and asked duty receptionist (another lady)for luggage storage, she said it will not be the complimentary store and hotel has to charge $10.00 per piece/per day of the luggage, I tried to explain what her peer told me the day before, but this duty lady said her peer yesterday didn't have right to promise to me, then I said I want to talk to the manager on duty, she said she was the manager, I said I want to talk to the manager on duty who has name tag hang on the wall of reception (Sorry I forgot his name), then this lady called this MOD and spoke via phone, then she told me what she said before was also the answer from that MOD. So I just asked her that I want to speak with her manager via the phone, then she called and told that guy I want to speak with him over the phone, then the most critical October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pretty good pretty much average Holiday Inn Express experience. Close to runways, so convenient but not the quietest night's sleep. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and great location We had a morning flight after an eight day coastal trip and this HI is very conveniently located for returning a rental car and getting to the airport. Very clean, nice breakfast and comfortable room. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Airport Hotel very close to SFO Good Experience very close to San Francisco Airport, great for early morning flights. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than I had hoped for Customer Service on the telephone was exemplary. We dropped a rental car off at the airport and rode the hotel shuttle back to Holiday Inn Express. H.I.E. instructions on logistics at the airport were very clear. Upon our arrival, which was prior to check-in, Tess went above and beyond to make our wait for a room very pleasant. She was able to accommodate us in a lovely room quickly. She explained dinner possibilities knowing we were staying over for a next day flight. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean which allowed us to get a good nights sleep after two weeks of travel and a long flight home, After a great breakfast, we said our good-byes to a great staff. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We were recommended by a family member to stay at this hotel during our visit to San Francisco. Great distance from the actual city. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for business travel The staff was excellent and was attentive to my needs. That would be from the front desk at check-in, the breakfast staff, to the room service staff. All were friendly and greeted me with a smile and offered helpful suggestions and information regarding the area. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! Clean and very convented located next to the airport and very close to the highways. Loved the pancake machine. The staff is very pleasent. Peace of mind and relaxation just missing a mini spa to complete the relax feel of the Holiday Inn Express. September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't go to Holiday Inn down the road It's easy to get confused as I did, and go to the wrong hotel. This one is the Holiday Inn Express, the other one is the Holiday Inn. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest service beyond compare! As a frequent guest of this Holiday Inn Express, I have gotten to know the staff on a personal basis so it comes as no surprise when I read the exemplary reviews about the service guests receive. Take Tess, the front desk associate, who anticipates your every need before you even ask. Fran- who will astound you with her friendly exuberance and knowledge of the bay area. John- the front desk supervisor who means it when he says he will make your stay right. And of course Raj, the General Manager, providing the guiding hand and command and control that keeps this hotel running smoothly. Last but not least, housekeeping queen Hortencia, sees to it that every room is absolutely spotless commanding a troop of housekeepers back and forth from floor to floor every single day. This Holiday Inn Express is a case study in efficiency and execution and it shows! September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep Convenient for a stopover en route to New Zealand, close to the airport and downtown San Francisco for sightseeing. Very helpful staff and comfortable room. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room, great breakfast! Comfortable bed, clean hotel. Very friendly and courteous staff made our stay here wonderful. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay We arrived in the AM and Tess at the front desk was able to get us an early check in. She was very friendly and helpful with directions. The room was clean and very spacious and a comfortable bed was a plus. Hotel location is close to Hwy, gas stations & McDonalds next door. Breakfast is very good with lots of choices. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent park-and-fly hotel Stayed as part of a park-and-fly package ... this is the second time i've used the hotel for this purpose, and would use it again ... staff is very good, rooms are very clean and service to the airport was excellent September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot I have stayed at this location more than 100 nights over the yea5trs before I retired this year. This is still the place we stay when we come to town for our baseball games. The staff is always friendly and helpful... going out of their way to make sure we are comfortable. My only gripes are that they do not carry the Giants games on their TV system and they have stopped having fresh baked, warm cookies in the afternoon... ;-( September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean modern room near the airport This is the second time that I stayed in this hotel. Both times I found the room to be clean, quiet and modern. It is close and convenient to the airport and the shuttle service is reliable. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, good service, nice facility Good choice for access to San Francisco International Airport. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Representation of Holiday Inn Express Brand Every Holiday Inn Express should be modeled after this one. Quiet, super clean, great TV options, able to totally relax and get rest for my long flight the next day. The only thing that could have been better was breakfast options, but I cannot complain as I got fed and was on my way quickly. Great job September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel near the airport Loved the hotel, stayed on a 10 hour layover recently. Got good quality of sleep with a comfortable bed and pillows and air con that worked well. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Experience at the hotel could not have been better. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes and the Holiday Inn is the last stop so just be mindful of that if you have a lot of luggage. Additional/bigger buses would be an avantage. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfactory This is not the first time I stayed at this property. My wife and a I use it to stay over nite to fly out of San Francisco International Airport on early morning flights and to park our car while we are gone. My primary complaint is that the investors in this property continue to raise the prices for park and fly.I suppose it is based on the season of the year. However, I would consider a break for the repeat guests to show appreciation. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in San Francisco Super friendly staff made this a great stay. The hotel is very comfortable and convenient to San Francisco. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business and Vacation -comfortable room -very friendly and helpful staff -easy access to the city with BART using the shuttle September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sets the gold standard, earns the Holiday Inn name This Holiday Inn Express sets the standard by which all other hotels can be judged. It excels in each of the most important aspects of hotel hospitality: 1. Hotel and room cleanliness - the rooms and facilities are cleaned and maintained to perfection. Everything looks and works like new. 2. Super comfortable - guest rooms and bathrooms are spacious and allergy free with comfortable chairs and mattress, no heavy draperies, good blackout curtains and a quiet environment to assure a restful sleep. 3. Attentive, courteous staff - takes care of any issues promptly. I am a long time Platinum member and this is the hotel I stay at when I am in the San Francisco area. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Decided to stay here for a night instead of driving home when my company decided to throw a late night party nearby. Came early before check in time and was involve by front desk Tess that my room wasn't available. No problem for me as I didn't request or mention in my reservation that I will be checking in early. After a couple minutes of waiting around Tess manage to have a room ready for me. Very impressive of how she manage to get me a room before general check in time when I didn't even request for it until I showed up at the inn. Great service by her overall. Only thing lacking was the lack of variety of breakfast. The orange juice in the machine tasted very bad. Taste like tons of water mix with a small amount of orange juice. But overall the experience I received from Tess was great. Will come back again for excellent customer service September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay near San Francisco This location is about 10-15 min from San Francisco. What does this mean? Positive- 1. cheaper parking at the hotel 2. nice breakfast to start your day 3. VERY close to the airport- No headaches getting start in traffic during commute hours 4. USUALLY, but not always less expensive rates (if there's a big convention in town, this is still the most affordable, but it might cost you twice as much) Negative- 1. You are 10-15 min from the San Francisco. So, you need a car. But is this really negative? If you are planning to travel but bus- yes. Overall, a great place to stay if you are planning to visit San Francisco and the surrounding area. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estadia totalmente confortable Mi expectativa fue cubierta y logre estar confortable en mi habitacion, en los ambientyes del hotel, y aprovechamiento y uso de las instalaciones anexas al dormitorio ny sus mibiliario. Si en el futuro tengo la oportunidad de estar por San Francisco en iguales circinstacioncias estoy seguro que aprovechare este hotel como mas conveniente . Su situacion con San Francisco en muy cercana e igualmente con los ectores y areas de vistas a sitios comerciales y de negocios. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I had a good night stayed at this hotel. Clean room, comfortable bedand good breakfas. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Overall excellent!staff were friendly,room are clean housekeeping did a great job for helping us with the fridge August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and room However, shuttle drivers did not care to even look for passengers at the airport stand let alone wait for passengers. We had to wait for an hour before we got pick up. August 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>