• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SAN FRANCISCO
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.6MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry, we not do allow pets, with the exception of Service Animals.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
San Francisco International Airport
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Monster (Candlestick) Park - Home of the SF 49ers
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Cow Palace
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
San Francisco Zoo / Ocean Beach
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Covered and uncovered parking available for $9.99 per day per vehicle during your actual stay only, unless a Park & Fly Package is purchased.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 9.99  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:89
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:89
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CA2644

Contemporary San Francisco Airport Hotel within minutes from Downtown San Francisco.

The newly renovated Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport North is centrally located just one mile north of San Francisco International Airport, minutes from Candlestick Park and San Francisco's world famous attractions. Complimentary amenities with each night's stay include a free hot morning breakfast buffet, free San Francisco International Airport and BART station shuttle service, free high-speed
View More

Contemporary San Francisco Airport Hotel within minutes from Downtown San Francisco.

The newly renovated Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport North is centrally located just one mile north of San Francisco International Airport, minutes from Candlestick Park and San Francisco's world famous attractions. Complimentary amenities with each night's stay include a free hot morning breakfast buffet, free San Francisco International Airport and BART station shuttle service, free high-speed wired and wireless internet access, and free use of the hotel's 24-hour business center.

The hotel also offers guests an expanded fitness room and whirlpool spa. In-room amenities in all the hotel's newly renovated and oversized guestrooms include a luxury pillow-top mattress, 32" flat panel television with DIRECTV's new HD TV Residential Experience Package that consists of 124 Premium channels with 74 in HD
View Less
Features
Special Package Rates Available! Packages include Park Stay & Go, 3K Priority Club Bonus Points, and discounted San Francisco and Napa Room and Tour Packages.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room i would recommend this property it is safe an the room was comfortable an clean bathroom to me was a little on the small side. the hotel grounds were clean an maintained well the only thing i don't like is having to pay extra money for parking on top of the cost of the room i feel that if i'm staying there that i shouldn't have to pay an additional amount to park my vehicle overnight other then that i felt it was an excellent stay October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice guest room and good service We arrived from the airport at 10:00 am and did not expect to be able to check in at such an early time. However, upon checking availability, the very friendly front desk clerk was able to find a room for us. This was a major bonus for us, as we were very tired due to the fact that we had only about 4 hours of sleep the previous night. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Need Maintenance AC Fan Made Noise All night!!! Got ot bed late and noise would randomly happen throughout the night . Woke up about every hour!! Had to work the next day and was really tired!!! October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and expensive Loved the large room and the fridge. Front desk said prices were inflated due to a conference in town. Went for a walk along the bay not far from the hotel. Overpriced on this stay. But a nice property overall. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice... The room and hotel were very nice, toilet could have been cleaner but still good. We ate at the restaurant and food was very good quality, but the bar drinks were average at best. October 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Buen servicio y ubicación, pésima conexión a Internet Las habitaciones son amplias y confortables, aunque la mía un poco ruidosa. el servicio de Internet imposible de usar, lentísimo October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Had a great experience staying at this location and would visit again any of hotel locations. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice by the airport After 2 delayed flights, we were relieved that our hotel was just minutes away from the airport and very easy to find. After a long day of travel it was very convenient to have an excellent quality restaurant with affordable prices right in the hotel. The food was delicious! We had a spacious room with great amenities. We regretted not planning a longer stay. After having such a positive experience, we look forward to booking another stay at the Holiday Inn. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Meet I Would Recomend This Hotel To Anyone Who Wants To Do Business/Relax At The Same Time. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SFO Holiday in Easy Stay The overall experience was good, staff was friendly, room was clean. September 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average to good facilities. Poor Internet Connectivity. As in other reviews, the wifi / internet connectivity is far below modern standard. The wifi signal isn't strong enough to support the hotel if near capacity and their are no wired lines (ethernet plugs) in rooms to wire in. Do not recommend for business travel for this reason, despite the facilities/rooms being nicer than I'd expect for a Holiday Inn. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Holiday Inn in SFO fantastic bargain! This is a property to be reckoned with. From the moment I parked until I left I was treated well. The restaurant has good food - the drinks were fine. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spotless! I will definitely request this property the next time I am in the area! September 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk Staff needs training on customer service ! Not a pleasant place to stay .... Plus the front desk staff have no customer service ....they were unpleasant . especially the morning staff... September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Great value, great stay! Staff was very nice; room and common areas were very clean. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Layover We needed a hotel close to the airport, easy access, a restaurant and a quiet room for required rest. This hotel had it all. Loved the restaurant and had a great sleep in the middle of the day. The room was quiet, sunlight could be completely blocked and bed was comfy. Thanks! September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room - Terrible Post Stay Experience This property is quite comfortable, and surprisingly quiet for a near airport property. The rooms are updated and well equipped. The restaurant is lacking in variety and the service was terribly slow (don't be in a hurry in the morning to eat). For a base to conduct area business it served well since there are great restaurants in South San Francisco for options to dine. Gym is basic but functional. My biggest problem was having my room charges billed to both company and personal credit cards! Which I am still sorting out. Will stay there again, if we get this fixed,. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tidy room Great to walk in a clean room after all day of sightseeing and shopping. Its nice to have a fridge in the room. It will be good if we did have electric jug in the room to make a cup of tea., in overall we found the holiday inn same as we stayed in Fiji and Australia so it felt like going home. September 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn near SFO Convenient hotel near SFO. All amenities. Lots of good lighting and outlets for charging devices. The carpet was dirty with a syrupy substance near the table. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Good customer Service and amenities Location is great to the airport. Hotel is nicely appointed with nice size rooms and more importantly being quiet. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Service Restaurant service particularly at breakfast time was particularly slow and orders were not accurate when delivered to the table. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by San Francisco Booked the hotel so that we could get an early flight. The hotel was very nice, located next to the airport but you could not hear any airport noise. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel at better prices than most The bed was comfortable, room clean and price was lower than most SF hotels of this class. The hotel is worn a bit but ok. Check in was slow due to rush of patrons. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed results, but good place to sleep The waitresses in the bar appeared to be overworked or under staffed because I was there for 3 days with slow service each day. Conversely, the room and bed especially were awesome. The pillows were some of the best I've had in a hotel. The bed was the best I've slept in outside of my home. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The staff was very helpful with regard to all my needs. They showed great deal of understanding and the ability to find more than one way of accomplishing my needs. I will be staying there when I return to San Francisco. September 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by GUEST SERVICE We decided to stay at this hotel because we were at Oakland Holiday Inn and Suit and this gentleman was Wonderful he took care of us very well. His costumer service had made up our mind to choose this hotel for any future needs. I even called several of my friends and family to let them know of this Hotel and it was at 1:00 am. Jorge is his name Thank You Thank You very much. So we decided with no dough that we would stay in the same hotel in San Francisco well that was the worst decision we have ever made. Costumer service was horrible not even a smile a hello how may I help you nothing. Now I understand that we had no reservation but we should have not been treated like that. We were asking about purchasing a breakfast and all we got is ITS NOT A GOOD BUY now shouldn't she bee trying to sell us that. I'm sorry but as soon as we got to our room I called every one and apologize and told them this was not good. This girls costumer service made me have a horrible weekend I hated there. I know i might be exaggerating but it's the truth. I will never stay there again. I'm very sorry I did love the Oakland Hotel I didn't want to leave but our vacation was in San Francisco. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 较好的酒店 房间及家具较好,交通比较方便。 WiFi不是很稳定,入住的时候也无法识别我是会员,需要我特别查询才确定。 September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room very comfortable clean good food good service.wake up call September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SSI Conf Need more parking. There's not enough parking for the events that are happening there. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good food, friendly staff, and prompt shuttle service... it ended there. Room looked dated (popcorn ceiling and old carpet). I was unfortunate enough to get a room adjacent to the stairs. Could not sleep due to the stairs entrance door shutting. It literally shook the walls... every time all throughout the night. The A/C intake vent was coming loose from the ceiling. Probably from all of the stair access door use. Other than that, the food was really good at Houlihans Bar and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle service to the airport was great. On time every time. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Hotel. Very clean and great service. Could do without smokers right by front entrance. Room was great. Accessible outlets for phone and laptop charging. Dinner in restaurant was very good. A little dark though. Had to go get glasses to be able to read the menu. Overall, great hotel and I would stay there again. September 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
San Francisco Airport Hotel - Exterior
San Francisco Airport Hotel - Exterior
Select to close.
San Francisco Airport Hotel - Exterior San Francisco Airport Hotel - Exterior Feature San Francisco Airport Hotel -  Lobby San Francisco Airport Hotel - Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading