Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 351 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

USKG World Championships

By

August 09, 2016

club

We stay here every year and will book this hotel as soon as next years dates are posted. it's a great location and a very nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
oldirty44, Thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards member and for your loyalty. Always glad to welcome your family. We look forward to seeing you next year.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

August 01, 2016

stayed here on our way to Myrtle Beach. Convenient location with many surrounding attractions. Room and pool clean. Staff were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Sharon321, Thank you for your positive review. Glad you had a great experience during your stay. We hope to welcome you again and hope you had a wonderful vacation.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Spent one night in a king room. Was very pleased with the amount of space in the room and bathroom. The room was clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom was clean and stocked with plenty of towels. The staff was friendly and the check in process was quick. Stayed on the 2nd floor. Noise level was minimal. It was extremely hot during our stay. However, the air conditioning in the room worked very well and we stayed nice and cool. The room had a nice size frig, microwave, and Keurig coffee maker. Breakfast food was the basic and was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
spunky2, Thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards Member and for staying with us. Glad you had a great experience and it was a comfortable stay for you. Hope to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay, got a good night sleep before hitting the road the next day

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
LivingLife71, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Member and for your loyalty. Glad you had a good night sleep during your travels. Hope to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service ,perfect location

By

July 27, 2016

club

From check in to check out.....the staff was very helpful with any requests.....the breakfast was top notch with many choices....rooms were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice in Southern Pines

By

July 25, 2016

club

Upgraded to larger room, it was fantastic. The bed is comfortable, firm and soft pillows on the bed, linens clean and room very clean. I had difficulty finding the right temperature for the room, but that is more because I tend to fluctuate between hot and cold. Staff were friendly, professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

We Will Be Back!!!!

By

July 23, 2016

club

This hotel was really wonderful! My only suggestion is the suite can sleep up to 4 guest at a time, but there is/was only 1 towel hook or rack in the bathroom.The bathroom was so big that there was more space to be used - suggestion; a bigger bathtub, maybe with a spa or something. I am 6'3" tall and the tub was the only downfall to this particular room.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

July 13, 2016

Excellent breakfast and very friendly staff. Was a very relaxing evening

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
golfingweekend, Thank you for being an IHG Gold Member and for your loyalty. We appreciate the positive review about your stay. Glad you had a very good stay to include the breakfast and friendly staff. Hope to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 12, 2016

club

Stay was Great!! Service was Excellent! Hotel room was very clean!! Internet service was Great. Breakfast in the morning was very good!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
PPW08, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for choosing our hotel for your stay. Glad to read you had and Excellent stay for your business trip. We hope to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less

solid effort near Pinehurst

By

July 10, 2016

Everything you expect from HI Express. Nice room, great breakfast included. Solid choice near Pinehurst resort and golf.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Bobe57, Thank you for being an IHG Gold Member and for your loyalty. Glad to read you experience was everything you expected. Hope you stay again.
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight experience

By

July 07, 2016

club

We were on a road trip and booked a room online an hour before reaching this hotel. We got a great rate for a handicap room and were very pleased upon arrival. The property is in great condition and the staff was pleasant. Our room was very large as was the bathroom. The bed and pillows made me feel like I was sleeping on a cloud! My sister and I enjoyed the included breakfast as well. If ever in this area, we would book our rooms at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Always Comfy and Hospitable

By

July 07, 2016

I'm always pleased at the Holiday Inn franchises and IHG Hotel franchises. I haven't been let down yet and frankly don't expect to be.

Read More
Read Less