Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 344 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very good stay

By

July 13, 2016

Excellent breakfast and very friendly staff. Was a very relaxing evening

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
golfingweekend, Thank you for being an IHG Gold Member and for your loyalty. We appreciate the positive review about your stay. Glad you had a very good stay to include the breakfast and friendly staff. Hope to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 12, 2016

club

Stay was Great!! Service was Excellent! Hotel room was very clean!! Internet service was Great. Breakfast in the morning was very good!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
PPW08, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for choosing our hotel for your stay. Glad to read you had and Excellent stay for your business trip. We hope to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less

solid effort near Pinehurst

By

July 10, 2016

Everything you expect from HI Express. Nice room, great breakfast included. Solid choice near Pinehurst resort and golf.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Bobe57, Thank you for being an IHG Gold Member and for your loyalty. Glad to read you experience was everything you expected. Hope you stay again.
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight experience

By

July 07, 2016

club

We were on a road trip and booked a room online an hour before reaching this hotel. We got a great rate for a handicap room and were very pleased upon arrival. The property is in great condition and the staff was pleasant. Our room was very large as was the bathroom. The bed and pillows made me feel like I was sleeping on a cloud! My sister and I enjoyed the included breakfast as well. If ever in this area, we would book our rooms at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Always Comfy and Hospitable

By

July 07, 2016

I'm always pleased at the Holiday Inn franchises and IHG Hotel franchises. I haven't been let down yet and frankly don't expect to be.

Read More
Read Less

Bedding is SO amazing

By

July 06, 2016

The staff always remember me and my son, and my room is always ready and PERFECT.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, large room

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very large rooms and extremely comfortable beds. Nice friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

July 06, 2016

I frequently stay at IHG hotels, so I'm quite familiar with the brand and Holiday Inn Express in particular. This was by far the BEST customer service I've had at an IHG property. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful without crossing the line into over-attentive annoyance. The location was also convenient to a large variety of restaurants. I will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

HIX - Pinehurst

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone until it is renovated as the rooms were outdated and the air-conditioning was very loud and the internet not good..

Posted byCustomerCare
July 15, 2016
Dear Jimretired1951, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by our on going renovations. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again once were done with our refurbishments. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

July 04, 2016

club

Very, very clean! Attentive staff. Great breakfast - instant Pancake maker! Convenient. Safe area.

Read More
Read Less

quality of food

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

continental breakfast was usually cool or even cold. I have had better food at most other HI Expresses. Sausage was cold as was the oat meal. Out of boiled eggs almost every day.

Read More
Read Less

Southern Comfort

By

June 27, 2016

The Holiday Inn in Southern Pines had excellent service and the morning breakfast was great. I stayed at 3 different Holiday Inns over a span of 5 days and their breakfast bar was the only one which had utensils to distribute food in all areas i.e. the eggs, cinnamon buns, sausage, etc. The 2 other locations were utensil-sharing the turkey sausage with the pork sausage and/or some other combination. Not a real problem for some but when you travel internationally, those are often deal-breakers. My Platinum room upgrade wasn't showing on the desk clerk's monitor although I had the confirmation and transcript from the IHG representative 12 hours prior. I wasn't greeted as a Platinum Member or offered the option of 500 points or a welcome packet. The room was spotless and after being on the road all week, a very welcome retreat.

Read More
Read Less