Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience" For the first time in my hotel life, and trust me i am a full time business traveler, the housekeepig staff did not come rapping at my door before checkout. It was a great experience. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and the housekeeping dept was not annoying. let me sleep in for a change. Highly recommend this place. Front desk girl was a complete southern sweetheart too. Gym is good has free weights up to 20 lbs so its good for a quick arm pump to impress the ladies. October 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice lodging option in a great area Hotel provided a clean, spacious accommodation. Best quality was the location near numerous restaurants and Starbucks. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very nice accommodations My 2 night stay was very pleasant and comfortable. LOVED the warm chocolate chip cookies upon arrival! Check-in was easy and the gorgeous young lady at the desk was friendly and efficient. I was delighted that I could not hear any noise at all in my room. I'm glad they've done away with bedspreads. The bed was made with nice white sheets and a blanket folded at the foot. I found the mattress a little too firm for me; especially noticeable on the 2nd night. I'm used to a pillow-top. There was a great selection in the pretty breakfast room, and lots of people were enjoying it. I prefer to eat light. The cereal I chose came out of a large container and it was a bit stale. I guess more people eat the hot breakfast items or the pastries. There was fresh fruit available and I took a banana with me. Overall, everything exceeded my expectations. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, New Hotel Great hotel in Pinehurst area. Great location. Rooms clean and comfy. This hotel appears to be new. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, pleasant room, comfy bed The room was pleasant and I had a restful night. The bathroom was spacious! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Just an overall nice place to stay if in the area. October 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Southern Pines Hotel Stay This Hotel is not as nice as its outward appearance. There are nicer Holiday Inn Express's out there. You will receive scratchy towels and stay in rooms that need some maintenance. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visitor friendly and great breakfast This was the third stay at this hotel. My high school has reunions every year or two. and this stay was for my 50th reunion. My wife and I get a king size suite as we are in our late 60's and like a little extra comfort. Each stay here has been excellent and I will use this hotel and the Holiday Inn Express chain where I go. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Promised adjoining rooms. I requested adjoining rooms and followed all instructions to the letter. Called night before stay and morning of stay and was told that adjoining rooms were confirmed. Did not get them. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service customer service was above and beyond in providing answers to questions and assisting with room air conditioning problem September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Service As always. Great service. Very friendly and helpful. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn and Golf Great location for golfers. The staff is friendly and helpful. We have stayed here on multiple golf trips. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Family Reunion The hotel provided an overall great experience. I was especially pleased with the cleanliness. YAY!. I also, recommended this location to other family members from out of town and they were pleasantly surprised and pleased as well. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Want a nice place to stay? I needed to and was able to book on short notice. Great place to stay, All staff was very nice and professional. Breakfast was very good, and I was able to sleep during the day (I worked overnight). Very nice room, bed comfortable and very important to me. Staff both understood and spoke English. I hate having to using sign language to ask for bath linen, etc. . September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice relaxing stay Nice clean rooms, quiet atmosphere, made for a relaxing business trip to the area August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Staff Great Hotel, Great Staff, beautiful area, would recommend to anyone who values a clean well run hotel with great staff August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel and area was great Staff and area along with hotel were great.The dining experience was great.The air conditioning was great. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Really enjoyed this hotel stay. Staff was great, rooms were excellent, and quiet. The pool was fun too. It was also close to everything I needed. We were able to find nice places to eat nearby, and some shopping as well. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our Purpose I love Holiday Inn, but felt this Holiday Inn Express was wonderful. Loved the layout of the Great room for breakfast. The room was clean, and fresh looking. It was perfect for my husband, son and I. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAY OVERALL EXCELLENT STAY AT A VERY GOOD HOTEL. STAFF VERY FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS, AND HELPFUL. BREAKFAST WAS BETTER THAN MOST HOTELS I HAVE STAYED AT. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Predictably good We enjoy IHG properties because, for the most part, they are predictably good. This stay was no exception. No glitches in the reservation, a clean and comfortable room near the places we wanted to be. Free WiFi a plus. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and superb staff The HIE Pinehurst was exceptional. Overall, my experiences with HIE have been generally good, with a few that were well above par (Pinehurst NC, Cape Girardeau, MO). The excellent furnishings and cleanliness of this hotel gave me a good feeling, and the bed and pillows were some of the most comfortable I've had anywhere. The warm lighting in the bathroom was particularly attractive. The staff was attentive and friendly, full of smiles. I look forward to returning to this hotel when I'm in the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Accommodating knowledgable staff with sincere Concern for each guest and his/her experience while Staying at this hospitable property. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond my expectations We stayed at this Holiday Inn when it 1st opened and were disappointed. After a few years we decided to try it again and were pleasantly surprised at how much it has changed. We had a very nice stay and have absolutely no complaints. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for a clean August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My wife and I stayed for one night. The front desk staff were courteous, helpful and friendly. The room was excellent as was the breakfast. Check-in and check-out were rapid. We will stay here again when we need to be in the area. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed with great pillows. Room was spacious. Friendly staff. Good choices at breakfast. Room was clean and noise level was minimal. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet is pretty bad Every thing is nice but the Internet is very poor. I cant use the Skype. Please increase the speed because between the 5 Pm till 12:00 AM i cant use the skype. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend Everything was great, no complaints! Comfortable, clean, and nice staff. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent choice in the Pinehurst area. Centrally located to restaurants. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall The room was very clean, breakfast good,supplies good. My complaint, is no good channels on TV and no sign out on the road leading to hotel. July 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>