Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Accommodating knowledgable staff with sincere Concern for each guest and his/her experience while Staying at this hospitable property. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond my expectations We stayed at this Holiday Inn when it 1st opened and were disappointed. After a few years we decided to try it again and were pleasantly surprised at how much it has changed. We had a very nice stay and have absolutely no complaints. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for a clean August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My wife and I stayed for one night. The front desk staff were courteous, helpful and friendly. The room was excellent as was the breakfast. Check-in and check-out were rapid. We will stay here again when we need to be in the area. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed with great pillows. Room was spacious. Friendly staff. Good choices at breakfast. Room was clean and noise level was minimal. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet is pretty bad Every thing is nice but the Internet is very poor. I cant use the Skype. Please increase the speed because between the 5 Pm till 12:00 AM i cant use the skype. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend Everything was great, no complaints! Comfortable, clean, and nice staff. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent choice in the Pinehurst area. Centrally located to restaurants. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall The room was very clean, breakfast good,supplies good. My complaint, is no good channels on TV and no sign out on the road leading to hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay From the time of check in and in between till the time of check out a great experince. Front desk staff very friendly and accomodating. Room service staff very friendly and accomodating as well. Expect us to return. Great location. We appreciate the hospitality. Thank You July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay at the Pinehurst Holiday Inn Express I am a frequent traveler and have stayed at many hotels worldwide. This property was just right in the areas of price, location, amenities, customer service, and value for my money. I was very please with my stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a great place to stay in the Southern Pines area. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Staff / Great room / Average Breakfast Good choice ; fine quality; would return. The breakfast was just ok... one morning the eggs tasted unusual ; pastries old (we actually went out for breakfast)... but highest quality in all other aspects of this hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff and Clean Hotel This was by far the BEST hotel I've stayed within the past 12 months. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Southern Pines/Pinehurst area. Many restaurants and shopping near by. Hotel can be tricky and somewhat difficult to access from main road if traffic is a issue. However, parking is excellent. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Our stay was very nice, the staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent amenities Hotel was up to date in amenities. Great service by the check-in staff. Clean and comfortable room. Room was much better than a previous nights stay at a 5 star rated resort Hotel in Nashville. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay My husband and I were in town for the weekend and enjoyed a very comfortable stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The bed was very comfortable and the linens were fresh smelling. Cleanliness is very important to me, and this place was clean, in the room and out. We had a quiet room, and the hotel was far enough away from the road that we didn't notice any noise. Friendly and helpful staff and a well kept breakfast was a plus as well. We will definitely stay again if in the area. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel with a great staff Great stay breakfast is not full breakfast like I was told but hotel is great other than that. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints! Made reservations online, and got a good price by reserving 7 days in advance! Check in was ready and a breeze. Nice location, rooms were clean. Staff were all very friendly. The breakfast was great, best I have had in a hotel! Breakfast attendants were friendly. The Chilis restaurant right beside the hotel was GREAT, didnt want to go back out after traveling, and walked right over to Chilis it was wonderful! Great stay, will look for Holiday Inn Express next time I need a hotel! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff The staff was great at making our stay pleasant and relaxing. We were watching our two grandchildren, ages 4 and 2, while our son July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I could not have chosen a better place for my family. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My family and I stayed here for a wedding we were attending nearby and found the hotel to be excellent. Rooms were clean, staff friendly, and overall stay very enjoyable. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by doesn't get any better Try as I might, I cannot find one area for improvement at this hotel. If I didn't have to request anything and I didn't find anything amiss its because they thought of it all. They literally treated me like I treat my house guests - I try to anticipate all of their needs and wants. So glad it was done for me this time - thanks Holiday Inn and Suites Southern Pines. You put our next Holiday Inn property stay later that week to shame. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around good experience Not the first time staying at this Holiday Inn Express and have stayed in many across the state of NC. This hotel has always been top notch. I didn't get a survey from a recent stay in another Holiday Inn Express but it was also top notch but a little bit less than this one in the Southern Pines/Pinehurst area. Now that I am back traveling a little more my first choice will always be Holiday Inn Express. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice place Very nice stay from the front desk to the clean and comfortable room. Quick drive to Rockingham Dragway / Speedway July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean comfortable hotel Please make sure they listen when booking! Other than that my expeirence was ovall very good, restuarant opposite easy walking July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, smelled wonderful and great front desk personnel. Upon entering the lobby, I was greeted with a smile from the front desk...also asked how my day was when returning in the evening. The aroma in the hallways and room was amazing....so clean and fresh. The room and bathroom were very clean. June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - Clean Rooms! Front desk hit or miss My review is from a road warrior perspective being on the road 40+ weeks out of a year and staying all over the USA. First off, the road warriors will like this hotel! This hotel exterior is extremely clean and maintained. The amenities like the pool area and fitness room is extremely clean. Must say my experience with Holiday Inn has been horrible checking in!! The guy "didn't" greet us with a smile, looked at our reservation and said "I see you have an AAA Rate". I guess he thought we lied to get the AAA rate, ask for our AAA card. The guy didn't say Welcome or how are you doing, "typical Holiday Inn". Personally, I think it was very folly and low class in my opinion for him to ask for the card. "First off, we are gold member and it’s on file." Secondly, we are paying Guests and the guy was more concern with catching us in a lie than providing an excellent guest experience when checking in. Regarding the room, the room was a very large suite which was "very clean", appealing and spacious. The room was equipped with fridge, microwave and sink. The bed/pillows were comfortable and so soft. The bathroom had all the necessary toiletries and extras. Our suite was located on the backside of the hotel overlooking the pool on the 3rd floor. The noise level was "none"; the room was next to the elevator. If you have conference calls and etc... you can work in peace at this hotel. The housekeepers don’t slam the doors and bump the walls when cleaning! The housekeepers are nice and helpful. Regarding the breakfast, can't rate didn't go. Restaurants are within walking distances, large and small food chains/grocery stores. Freeway access isn't close, but the hotel is located in a peaceful area. I don't this is a small town it’s more of a little city. Would've given 5 stars but the desk clerk wasn't friendly initially when checking in. Honestly, later on the guy who checked us in appeared to be very nice and friendly. I just wish Holiday Inn clerks was a little more guest service oriented when checking in and hold their front desk clerks to a higher standard. The Holiday Inn front desk is always 95% of the time a hit or miss. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accommidations This hotel was clean and well maintained. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice Travelling to see a friend in pinehurst and late arriving from DC due to traffic, excellent checkin and advise on local eateries. Great location and rooms very clean, overall great value. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable and modern Stayed at this hotel to attend the US Open in Pinehurst.. Arrived tired and hungry and found great restaurants across the parking lot. A little pricey but an excellent one-night stay with a satisfying breakfast in the morning. Will stay here again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value we have stayed at this hotel in the past and are staying again in the near future and the prices were inflated from past/future prices. I feel this was due to the professional golf tournaments in the area. Other than this issue the stay was very good. June 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>