Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great hotel. Clean and staff very friendly and helpful. Wonderful breakfast. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by US OPEN Overall decent just wished the exercise area was bigger. No complaints June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't have been more pleased! We stayed at this property while volunteering and spectating at the US Open. What a perfect locality...convenient to Pinehurst (and many other courses in the area) and a wide selection of restaurants nearby. The property itself was immaculate and the front desk staff in general, and Jordan in particular, were very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Absolutely great stay that was the foundation for an awesome week! Thank you so much! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to NC Nice Hotel. A little more expensive than the other local hotels. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Phenomenal Customer Service We arrived a week early, having confused reservations, and actually had no reservation for the weekend. It was a busy weekend for the HIX as there was a major event going on in the area. The front desk clerk, Tanya, went above and beyond to not only book the only remaining room, but she also brought up a roll away bed for my 10 year old son. Her professionalism and positive can-do attitude turned a very stressful situation into a positive one. The entire stay was great; the hotel safe and orderly, the room spot-less and well appointed. Highly recommend as the first choice to stay in the area. Thanks Tanya and HIX Souther Pines! May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, and dependable HI Express features Stayed one night and found the location to be convenient to shopping and many restaurant options. WalMart is just south and open 24 hours, and also not far from a Harris Teeter. For a good meal try the nearby Brixx (a southern-based chain featuring wood-fired brick-oven pizza, but other great things on their menu at very reasonable prices). The parking lot of the hotel also has an Olive Garden restaurant and a nice soft-serve yogurt store. The hotel was clean and had excellent wi-fi service. For some strange reason the elevator was very hot, but the rest of the hotel was just fine and still has that new hotel smell. :) Breakfast was the usual dependable HIExpress fare and the pancake machine that kids love to watch. Coffee / hot water is available 24 hours. I'd stay again if the opportunity arose. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful. The gentleman that checked myself and my business partner in was courteous, helpful, and professional. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!! Couldn't have asked for a better place to stop over for the night. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Night Stay I found this experience to be very good and very clean. My king bed and large room was perfect for myself and enjoyed the stay. Everything was very clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wheelchair accessibility I stayed in the accessible room with the roll-in shower. The room was great - clean, spacious enough to use a hoyer lift, the roll-in shower had lots of room. Bed height was too high to do a transfer from the wheelchair, thus the need for the lift (rented from a local equipment supplier) - typical these days with the comfort top mattresses. The carpeting made moving the lift difficult, but I've never had the perfect room with no carpeting. Staff was great, love the free breakfast. Overall, I recommend this hotel for wheelchair users. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service The front desk clerk, Pierre was awesome. Very friendly and welcoming every time I passed by him. Quick to respond to questions (i.e. the reason the pool was closed, he stopped what he was doing and called his manager right away to check on this). He made for a very positive experience! Kudos to him! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Roomy, clean, personable staff and good restaurants w/in walking distance. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Service We visit Southern Pines about twice a year and always stay here. We usually stay 4-7 days, The rooms and staff are excellent. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds - comfortable room Bed was very comfortable - hotel clean and quiet - breakfast was standard fare offered and all Holiday Inn Express locations. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I really enjoyed our stay. The room was great and comfortable. The breakfast was good. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Great place to stay and relax, will stay again. Breakfast and staff were excellent. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, service and location Our stay at Holiday Inn Express was wonderful. Location was excellent because my husband had to stop at Stein Mart to get a belt. Jordan, the front desk gave us directions to the Elks Lodge and we found it with no problem. He greeted us whem we got there and again we returned from the party. He gave excellent customer service. The room was great and spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by really feel let down I stayed here because it was within walking distance to my job. when i made my reservations i made it clear that i was alone and she tried to book me a valentines days package, which i thought was stupid. then she said starbucks coffee a 5.00 value card, so i said sure. i checked in , no card, well i get in when i check out i thought. i find frozen beer in the freezer and the refrigerator makes noise, it seemed like everyone was hanging around my window outside, in spite of the cold until 2 am and 4 am it sounded like they were scraping the parking lot. it went until 6 am the coffee maker was nasty, the plug in socket in the wall was so loose that my cell phone charger fell out. so i got up and left at 8 am, still no card was given to me.i thought maybe in the mail or in a email. i emailed management and nothing. why promise something and then never give it out? no sleep and no coffee and no returns on my complaints. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and welcoming staff Great lodging for a person who had just had eye surgery. Staff was concerned that everything was comfortable for me. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, very nice staff When in Pinehurst this is my go to location, I will not stay any other place. Rooms are clean, breakfast is a great value and the staff is very nice. I have stayed here 3 times. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nurse Angie As the snow had fallen, I knew that it was impossible for me to drive home(45 minutes away) so I stayed in my favorite hotel. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful, Courteous Staff Front desk staff even helped my husband find a place for a hair cut. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Service, Helpful, Bed & Pillows were awesome January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort from chocolate chip cookies to pillows! The front desk staff is first rate. Smiling faces, expertise, accommodating... the customer comes first here. The fresh chocolate chip cookies are a nice touch. The rooms are large and the bedding is very comfortable. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel One of the best hotel experiences I have had. Exceptional front desk staff. Overall a very enjoyable stay. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wimpy shower Hotel would have received 5 stars if it was not for the wimpy shower. The water just barely came out of the shower head. Could hardly get wet. Outside of that it was a great stay. Maybe just the room I had? January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place The staff that we encountered was very helpful. The room was as expected, clean, comfortable and well appointed. The hotel itself was clean and the breakfast was very good. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay I find this hotel to be better than expected. Very clean and quiet. The cleaners were very friendly and seems to enjoy their work. The receptionists were also helpful and friendly. I will definitely visit again and recommend this hotel to my friends. I booked this hotel directly on their website rather than priceline and other dealers. It was the same price so I decided to cut the middle man. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Our son and family live there so we will always stay here when we come. We have been coming for at least 3 years. The staff are GREAT. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and clean rooms.. This is how a hotel should look... I found this hotel on line And made registration for my family for Xmas. Everyone gave Me A+..... Nita G December 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>