Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Great place to stay and relax, will stay again. Breakfast and staff were excellent. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, service and location Our stay at Holiday Inn Express was wonderful. Location was excellent because my husband had to stop at Stein Mart to get a belt. Jordan, the front desk gave us directions to the Elks Lodge and we found it with no problem. He greeted us whem we got there and again we returned from the party. He gave excellent customer service. The room was great and spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by really feel let down I stayed here because it was within walking distance to my job. when i made my reservations i made it clear that i was alone and she tried to book me a valentines days package, which i thought was stupid. then she said starbucks coffee a 5.00 value card, so i said sure. i checked in , no card, well i get in when i check out i thought. i find frozen beer in the freezer and the refrigerator makes noise, it seemed like everyone was hanging around my window outside, in spite of the cold until 2 am and 4 am it sounded like they were scraping the parking lot. it went until 6 am the coffee maker was nasty, the plug in socket in the wall was so loose that my cell phone charger fell out. so i got up and left at 8 am, still no card was given to me.i thought maybe in the mail or in a email. i emailed management and nothing. why promise something and then never give it out? no sleep and no coffee and no returns on my complaints. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and welcoming staff Great lodging for a person who had just had eye surgery. Staff was concerned that everything was comfortable for me. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, very nice staff When in Pinehurst this is my go to location, I will not stay any other place. Rooms are clean, breakfast is a great value and the staff is very nice. I have stayed here 3 times. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nurse Angie As the snow had fallen, I knew that it was impossible for me to drive home(45 minutes away) so I stayed in my favorite hotel. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful, Courteous Staff Front desk staff even helped my husband find a place for a hair cut. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Service, Helpful, Bed & Pillows were awesome January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort from chocolate chip cookies to pillows! The front desk staff is first rate. Smiling faces, expertise, accommodating... the customer comes first here. The fresh chocolate chip cookies are a nice touch. The rooms are large and the bedding is very comfortable. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel One of the best hotel experiences I have had. Exceptional front desk staff. Overall a very enjoyable stay. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wimpy shower Hotel would have received 5 stars if it was not for the wimpy shower. The water just barely came out of the shower head. Could hardly get wet. Outside of that it was a great stay. Maybe just the room I had? January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place The staff that we encountered was very helpful. The room was as expected, clean, comfortable and well appointed. The hotel itself was clean and the breakfast was very good. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay I find this hotel to be better than expected. Very clean and quiet. The cleaners were very friendly and seems to enjoy their work. The receptionists were also helpful and friendly. I will definitely visit again and recommend this hotel to my friends. I booked this hotel directly on their website rather than priceline and other dealers. It was the same price so I decided to cut the middle man. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Our son and family live there so we will always stay here when we come. We have been coming for at least 3 years. The staff are GREAT. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and clean rooms.. This is how a hotel should look... I found this hotel on line And made registration for my family for Xmas. Everyone gave Me A+..... Nita G December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience...No Complaints. My stay at Holiday Inn Express (Southern Pines-Pinehurst) was good. There was nothing remarkable about it but everything met or exceeded my expectations. The staff was polite, the room was clean, the breakfast was good with plenty to choose from, and the price was very reasonable. I have no complaints about my stay and will stay there again the next time I am in town. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay at Holiday Inn I loved my stay here, and I would gladly stay there again. The staff was wonderful and i loved it. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Stay here the night of my military ball and it was more than I expected. The room was spacious and the price was reasonable for the space the room provided. I will definitely be staying here again when I'm in the area. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel could not have been more perfect!! The rooms were clean, staff great and the breakfast was really good. Great variety. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I travel a lot for work and this is one of my favorite places to stay. The staff is always incredibly friendly and its always clean and I always feel safe here. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Wake Up Call 1. Electronic Keys for both rooms did not work 2. No Wake Up Call 3. No Bill Under the door 4. Greeting with a small bottle of water and nothing else Other than that--it was great November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth The Stay I staid for a night. They where nice enough to let us in the room early. The place was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast had a lot of choices. All around a great price for what I got. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charming hotel! I had a really enjoyable stay at this Holiday Inn. The location was very good--several restaurants nearby, two within walking distance. The desk clerk was one of the nicest I have seen--very helpful. November 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 ROACHES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stayed here last week of Oct for two nites. My wife found roaches crawling across the bureau. When we advised the clerk we were told "the exterminator just left and he comes back regularly". The manager didn't even have the courtesy to come out of his office and talk to us. Wouldn't stay here again! November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class! Our Women's Golf team and support personnel traveled to Pinehurst and were able to get a good night's rest and a wonderful breakfast prior to their competition. I appreciated the professional service and the ease of booking the rooms, obtaining an invoice, and the great service once we arrived. Thanks! We will call Holiday Inn Express in the future. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Through As always the Holiday Inn Experience was great. Because of health reasons, I have to be careful when choosing a hotel. My immune system is compromised and cleanliness is a must in my environment; therefore, this is one of the reasons why I choose Holiday Inn Express as the chain of hotels whenever I travel. I also enjoyed their continental breakfast, which has a variety of items to choose from. I love their coffee and having it available when I want it. The staff is wonderful and they made me feel at home. The location was excellent and you could walk to many restaurants that were located within walking distance. I highly recommend this hotel. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel but... Great hotel! Staff was awesome and hotel was extremely clean but we were disappointed when we reserved a handicap accessible room with a roll in shower and we arrived to find a 6inch ledge making it unusable being that I require the use of a shower chair. Overall though it was a great hotel we would definitely recommend they just may want to clarify their definition of a roll in shower. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The staff was very accommodating and everything was well done and the sleeping rooms were very comfortable and relaxing. This was a business gathering and breakfasts and evenings were well planned and much appreciated especially with a hectic schedule. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sure bet, choose this one, we did and were VERY happy! Perfect, hot water a plenty, excellent beds, pillows and staff professionalism. As usual, I researched extensively and it was between this place and two others. I chose this due to the bedding reviews. Gotta have the right bedding or what’s the point. As soon as we walked in, I exhaled. We were enthusiastically greeted and attended to by Pierre. He is professional, personable, driven and an excellent asset for HIE with future aspirations that set him above the rest, clearly an asset to HIE and anyone that hires him in the future. I’d hire him in a minute, for sure! He made a difference. Housekeepers, in general and Rosa in particular, were delightful and sweet; our breakfast attendant, Citlali was attentive, always smiling, provided timely food stocking consistency and a clean dining area. We stayed four nights and every morning was a different hot dishes (various egg options alternating sausage and bacon) along with the standards = biscuits, gravy, those incredible cinnamon rolls, mini-muffins (chocolate ones were to die for), white, wheat bread, English muffins and bagels to toast, fresh pancake maker, mini-fridge w/ boiled eggs and yogurt, quick oatmeal and grits packages, bananas, apples, peanut butter, etc. Coffee was good. Plenty options for those dieting or not. We had a king suite which had a kitchenette complete w/mini-fridge, microwave, sink, coffee maker and dinette table, sofa, spacious and VERY comfortable and clean. Loved the beds, king size pillow and linens. In response to earlier review regarding the water, if it had been any hotter it would have caused 1st degree burns, plus significant water flow. Go figure. It’s a quite location, setting off the main road and behind Chili’s and Bone Fish Grill (very walkable). I always set the HVAC thermostat fan mode to “ON” which creates great white noise and promotes significant sleep. Would stay again on our next visit and recommend to all. This should be #1 Hotel in Southern Pines. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding visit We made the 6-7 hour trip & were so looking forward to our weekend getaway to attend a friend's wedding at a local vineyard. The Holiday Inn Express was all we had hoped for & more! The room was very clean, the service/staff excellent & breakfast was excellent! The choices were great, wide variety & nice and fresh. The only disappointment was the pool, which was closed for the season (it was 90 degrees on Saturday). I was thinking being in the South that it would have been open & that would have topped the trip off the list! But, that being said-I would def recommend a stay for anyone! October 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>