Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast We stayed with a group of 13 families for a youth hockey tournament. Sales manager was very accommodating with making October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间比较宽敞 服务态度一般,早餐需要改进,太过单调。房间还是比较宽敞的,太阳照不到。热水和咖啡还是不错的。 隔音比较差,外面的声音听得很清楚。其他都还好吧 October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly atmosphere I felt very safe, everyone I meet was very helpful October 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room clean, beds very comfortable, hot foods poor! Overall I can recommend this hotel for it's excellent beds, and room very clean. TV selection excellent. Some staff very good, day and afternoon front desk and your cleaning staff were great. . ***BACK ENTRANCE NEVER WORKED despite changing room key three times. Suggest a better way to handle such inconvenience was to instruct someone on staff to then hold that back door for packing and unpacking instead of forcing customer to repack and take car around front to get in.Nobody offered that - Although someone did accompany me on initial check in but all had to be repacked in car and brought around the front to do it. Lobby and elevators had odd smell. While coffee and hot beverages were always available, coffee extremely bitter. Amenities available were very mixed, ***ALL HOT FOOD and packaged food, baked goods AND COFFEE WERE VERY POOR. Only milk, juice, fruit, cold ceral and toast edible, coffee extremely bitter. Standard things like tea and creamers were availble. ***Food Staff needs more training to pay attention at breakfast area and respond more appropriately to what is happening at the time. This was NOT a language problem. *Air conditioning quiet and good. Front desk staff during day and early evening helpful and pleasant. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by External noise Could hear a lot of road noise from my room all night. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - with not only a smile but coffee to go. I would have given the five star rating for sleep quality-- but who could sleep in when you know that they had wonderful big and fresh breakfast just waiting for you. That is worth the trip... the staff and very helpful ... even after the stay was over.... I had called with a question on my bill and the friendly staff...Jakob was right there to help me assist me. Thanks for going the extra mile. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds but room had strange smell My husband and I stayed here with our 19 month old last week. The room was average size, the mini fridge was very nice even had a small freezer and everything was clean. However the room had a slight smell to it. We were only stating one night so we made do with a scented candle from cvs. The hotel had a pool but it was already closed for the season even though it was 80 degrees and just the first week of September. Breakfast was a nice touch but nothing to write home about. The hot items were decent but the muffins and bagels were slightly hard. The housekeeping staff, front desk staff and older woman running the breakfast station were all wonderful. Very kind and accommodating. When my son was giving me a hard time they came over and entertained him to help me which was wonderful. The bed was wonderful if you like a soft mattress and a nice touch was they provide two soft king pillows and two firmer pillows. We would have slept like kings if the room wasn't facing the front of the hotel with the highway and car noises coming right in. We aren't used to noise like that so my son was disturbed all night and we were kept awake as well. We give this hotel a three star rating because while the staff was wonderful and the beds comfortable it's not a hotel we would recommend because the cons outweigh the pros. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay Our only problem was the first room we stayed in was not cleaned properly. We found soiled undergarments in the closet, which was pretty nasty. Within less than 2 min of contacting the front desk, the house keeping supervisor knocked on our door, immediately brought us to a new room, and checked the room with me for cleanliness. She then called us 15 min after being there to make sure everything was OK, and gave us a discount off the room. The staff was wonderful. Yes we were annoyed at first, but other than that mishap everything else was wonderful. I didn't like the fact that it had a nice swimming pool that was not heated and can only be used part of the yr on hot days. September 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>