Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 346 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Less noise and better sheets and pillows

By

July 19, 2016

club

What I didn't like was the sheets - I stuck to them, I don't want blanket like sheets (also makes me more hot and sweaty), the pillow was not comfortably for me at all, and the door slamming from 10pm-11:30pm of the room next door did not help me get to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Dianab60, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. Please know that we highly value the opinion of our guests and will address the issues with the rooms without delay. Please feel free to contact me directly if you visit this area again so that i may personally assist you with the details of your stay. Until then , have a great summer. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service and efficient

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is tucked off the main roadway and is clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear CN100, Thank you for your review. We are happy that your stay was a overall success and we certainly look forward towards your next visit. Until then ,have a great week. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Grrat location and Great staff

By

July 10, 2016

club

Great location in center of town. Staff very friendly. Clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Padre Bob, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that your stay was great and that you found our team very friendly and our hotel clean. We know that you have many choices when you travel and appreciate that you chose us. Looking forward to your next visit. Until Then. Have a great summer. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and comfortable bed

By

July 08, 2016

club

It's a nice family-friendly hotel, stayed two nights the room was nice i had a king bed and pull out couch. The A/C was good, the tv had many channels, the bathroom was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Yari2279, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the hotel and the 5 star rating. We are very happy that you overall stay was a success and look forward towards your next stay with us. Until then , have a great summer. regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Greta hotel and very comfortable rooms

By

July 07, 2016

I was in Connecticut for business and this Holiday Inn Express was very convenient because it was just off the highway and close to everything I needed. I would stay at this hotel again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Mai55, Thank you for your recent stay with us. Its always our pleasure having you as our guest and we are excited to welcome you back again soon in the future. Until Then have a wonderful summer. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 06, 2016

club

KIM CHECKED US IN SHE WAS AWESOME PATIENT WITH US WE HAD 31 PEOPLE IN OUR PARTY

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Cusiah2, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback with the IHG community. We will certainly share your review with Kim and the team . Its always our pleasure to provide the best service to our guest and that they are happy with the best experience. We hope that you and your party will choose us again whenever your travelling through the area. Until then we wish everyone a wonderful summer. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen trato, accesible

By

July 05, 2016

Un hotel accessible a restaurantes, negocios y centros comerciales. Cerca a la autopista.
Gente muy amable.
La comida es buena, pero pudiese ampliar un poco el menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Yito, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and the hotels accessibility to restaurants and all major highways. We look forward to hosting you again as our valued guest. Until then. Have a great summer Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

my visit

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

very pleasant visit-good room-comfortable bed- good shower

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Mike4362, Thank you for sharing your review of the hotel. We are extremely happy that your stay was a overall success and that you enjoyed our amenities. We hope that you will return as our guest soon. Until then. Have a great summer. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Glad I stayed...

By

June 30, 2016

club

I chose this hotel because it was one of the least expensive in the area. Some of the rooms features (furniture, wallpaper, etc) are a bit dated or showing wear, but the room was extremely clean and neat! The bed was pretty comfortable - I was so tired I don't know that I really even noticed! I had such a nice stay here - that when I found myself in the area two days later, I decided to stay again. Both nights, the staff who checked me in - Ed and Kym - were really friendly! The breakfast spread was simple but covered all the basics - they even had sausage and bacon. I will return to the area in a few weeks and will probably stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear MNdlan, Thank you for your feedback about the hotel. We appreciate your candid remarks and will share your feed back with the team. We also look forward to your return visit. Until then. Have a great week Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

June 29, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable, good value, free breakfast is a great plus, I like everything they serve, but the coffee could be stronger, other than that it's a great place!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Defran, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We are happy that your overall stay was a success and look forward to your next stay with us. Until then have a great week. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay at Southington Ct.

By

June 28, 2016

club

Everything was average stay except for the tub in the bathroom which was poor. Staff was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Aiyah, Thank you for your review . We are disappointed that your stay was not a completed success and will use your comments to help with our continued efforts to improve our hotel and service to all our guest. We look forward to showcasing our improvements on your next trip. Until then. Have a great summer. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

everything was better than expected.
Staff was more than helpful.
I would definitely staff there again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Sheetman, Thank you for your 5 star review of the hotel. It was certainly our pleasure hosting you as our guest and we look forward to your next stay with us. Hopefully we will get to continue making everything better than expected for you and all our guest. Until then , have a great day. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less