Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-25-2016)
(e.g. May-26-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay great stay, friendly staff, comfortable room and good location May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended The room was very clean, very comfortable and in proper order. The staff was very friendly. The free breakfast more than exceeded our expectations as there was a variety of appetizing items to choose from, both cold and hot. Highly recommended! May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quick run in As I had been in your hotel in the past without reservation, most of the time walk in....This time I booked calling to make sure of the room availability because we have our little precious with us. We came late, crack of dawn, accommodated with ease and in our room right away. Was able to sleep soundly and wake up happy, thinking what we have for breakfast. It was great,and off we go for our day activity. Thanks for our stay May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Great room. The receptionist was helpful. Wish that the day of the omelet that it would not be a Western omelet. . May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Firdoze is a great employee. She did an excellent job with the breakfast. It was clean, presentable, and great food. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Friendly staff and comfortable bed I stayed for 1 night, I was on a business trip. The service was great, the front desk clerk was helpful and friendly. The housekeeping employees would all say good morning or had something nice to say. The bed was comfortable. May 17, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst stay ever in a hotel We have stayed at other holiday inn express' and they have always been good. This one however, is definately one of the worst places we've stayed at. Besides the clerks at the front desk being nice the rest of our experience was HORRIBLE! Originally, we were going to stay for 2 weeks but we left as soon as we could get another hotel. We stayed for 3 nights & not one time did housekeeping make it to our room! We had to bring our towels to the front desk & get new ones everyday, the beds weren't ever made, the trash cans were overflowing so my husband took the trash to the lobby trash can. We ran out of toliet paper and kleenex, had to go get some from the front desk. The room was way outdated. No true closet, just a cupboard. It did have dressers but really no where to put the luggage. The jets in the tub were dirty. The tub itself didn't look clean. As we were leaving for the day yesterday, there was a housekeeper across the hall from our room & my husband told her we were leaving for the day & could clean our room. She said ok. My husband and son did like the work out room. That's about all. I let the night clerk (Warren) know about our problems and & he said he'd give us 5,000 points which did not show up on our account. He also told me that they are very shorthanded in the housekeeping dept. & they have communication problems so if they don't understand you when you talk to them they look at you and smile. He also said that if they can get out of work they will. This is a management problem not my problem. When I was turning in our keys, the morning clerk asked how our stay was and I told her it was horrible and told her all of the problems we had. She apoligized and I left. A little while later she left a message on my cell phone telling me they were going to put points on my account. No points were given yet. May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of Holiday Inn Quality of Holiday Inn with good breakfast. We used this for one day on our NJ / New England roundtrip. May 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:30:27.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_STHCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>