Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 224 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Sparta in July

By

July 13, 2016

club

Our stay was pleasant. Room comfortable, clean and the staff was very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Friendly staff, nice choice if you are in Sparta, close to movies and a couple of good places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful Sparta location

By

June 28, 2016

Recommend dealing directly with Sparta location. Avoid the larger booking reservation company - experienced several errors and misquotes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
longr12, Thank you for the five star review! We are sorry to hear that you encountered problems while booking your reservation. We can understand how frustrating that can be. We are happy that it did not affect your stay! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Sparta!
Read More
Read Less

bathroom was a disaster

By

June 15, 2016

club

reservations for 4 towels and amenities for 3 were in the bathroom. told if we needed more to go to the front office.
stool plugged...had to fix it ourselves after going to the front office to get a plunger and then had to take it back because someone else needed it.
coffee maker didn't work...had to go to dining room to get coffee...the next morning...out of luck that night
hair dryer did not work....two ladies had a really bad hair style for the family reunion we came to attend
really disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
GrandmaPat48, Here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Sparta, we try our best to make our guest's experience one that they love. We do apologize that during your stay, satisfaction was not met. We hope that in the future, you give us another chance to make it up to you!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

We had a wonderful first time experience. The staff are polite and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B GM
Read More
Read Less

Diane the breakfast lady

By

May 31, 2016

the refridgerator went out the night before so all of her refridged items spoiled. Even with that she said hoe sorry it she was and put out a pretty good breakfast/

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B GM
Read More
Read Less

gOOD

By

May 19, 2016

It was a good clean hotel and had a good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

May 16, 2016

club

i will be back. very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B General Manager INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Solid stay experiience

By

May 15, 2016

club

The visit was in relation to bereavement. Staff was helpful and supportive. Rooms were excellent. We had a king and a double queen for four people. The exercise room was standard and in good order. The breakfast was excellent. I had scrambled eggs and sausage gravy and biscuits. Others enjoyed the muffins. The hotel is centrally located in this small town. A wonderful place for its remote location geographically.

Read More
Read Less

One Day Visit

By

May 10, 2016

club

We were very comfortable in our stay. The staff was pleasant and room was not noisy so we were pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Sparta

By

May 06, 2016

If in Sparta this is the best hotel so it is a little pricey.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfotable bed and great front desk service

By

May 05, 2016

club

The front desk was very accommodating and the breakfast had a good variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B General Manager
Read More
Read Less