Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 336 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Experince!

By

July 19, 2016

club

I was impressed with both the exterior and interior of this property. Very well maintained, very spacious, quiet, well appointed guest rooms, friendly, helpful staff. The hotel is extremely easy to find and convenient to the interstate highway. Great value. I would definitely stay at this property again and recommend it highly to others!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
nh2016, We are so thankful for you and your choice to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Please come visit with us again! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2016

Always a pleasure to stay at a great property. Staff and management are great. Rooms are always comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hunly, Thank you very much for your kind and generous comments on our facility. We can not wait to be able to house you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2016

Great value and property. Completely enjoyed my stay. Wonderful staff and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hunly, Thank you for staying with us, and thank you for enjoying our services and everything we have to offer here! We cannot wait to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very, Very Nice

By

July 11, 2016

My reservation was booked one day in advance and the only room left was a smoking room. I booked anyway because my daughter and granddaughter were part of the Jr Olympic Track & Field Tournament Events and my husband and I wanted to stay in the same hotel. To my surprise the room was fresh and very clean with no trace of smoke. To top that off the staff was very friendly and Patrice at the front desk was a gem! Patrice was so polite and friendly upon our check out which completed our (1) night stay with a lasting impression and reminded us why we always choose Holiday Inn. Thank you for having a great staff and this Hotel is superbly managed. Last but not least, the bed provided the best night sleep I have had in awhile. Patrice let us know that we could inquire about purchasing the same mattress and we will look into just that! If it was not for the (2) ash trays that were in the room, we would have never known that we were in a smoker's room. My hubby and I are NON-SMOKERS!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Emanul1680, WOW, we are so estatic to be able to have reached the best interests in you. We are very appreciative to have employees that go above and beyond for our guests, such as yourself. We cannot wait to be able to serve you again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

June 29, 2016

I travel three weeks out of a month. I can always expect the very best in service and treatment at this hotel.
The breakfast is not the best and the layout of the breakfast area needs to be up-dated. If the hotel is full, I rarely eat there. Too crowded and the food bar is very compact.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear humphreh, We want to Thank You for staying with us and the wonderful comments about the hotel. I do apologize for the breakfast bar being crowded on our sold out nights and we are looking for ways to improve it. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Exceptional Staff

By

June 23, 2016

club

The rooms were beautiful and clean and the bathrooms were also. Plenty of towels and the staff - I cannot say enough about them. I was driving a new vehicle and could not figure out how to get the dome lights off. One gentleman, at 11:00 at night I might add, and after he had gotten off work, came to my car and helped me figure out the problem. The vending machine was out of diet cokes and another gentleman found 2 for us and gave them to us. The lady at breakfast was as sweet and helpful as she could be. Just a great experience all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you very much for your encouraging and confident review. We look forward to being able to house you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent staff

By

June 08, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel are so friendly. They always speak when you go by the front desk. Rooms are extremely clean and comfortable. Love the fact they still offer smoking rooms as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Angie3520, Thank You for staying with us and letting us know how we are doing. We strive on everyone feeling like they are at home and I'm happy to see that we are doing just that. We look forward to your next stay. Have a Wonderful Day.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

June 08, 2016

Had a great nights rest. The rooms were quiet and the mattress was prefect. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT VACATION

By

June 04, 2016

club

Our stay at Holiday Express was very pleasant!!!!! The room was great!! The food was very good. Would definitely stay there again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Pumpkin7, We want to Thank You for your review on our hotel. We really appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful rest stop on the way to Atlanta

By

May 30, 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in Spartanburg is excellent. Very helpful and courteous staff and a very clean room. The complementary breakfast was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Ace 73, Thank you for your kind review on our hotel! We are glad we could be of assistance to you while on your trip to Atlanta. We hope that you have an amazing time!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 24, 2016

club

Housekeeping Staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs. We slept late one morning and they wanted to ensure that we had clean towels. They offered to return at a later time so that they could clean the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Graduation2016, Thank you for your kind comments on our staff in general, and our housekeeping staff in particular. We thrive on comments like yours, and we cannot wait to be able to attend to your needs when you are in Spartanburg, SC again.
Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Graduation2016, Thank you for your kind review on our staff in general and our housekeeping staff in particular. We thrive on comments like yours, and we cannot wait to be able to attend to your needs again while you're in Spartanburg, SC.
Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel

By

May 20, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice rooms. Friendly staff. Convenient property.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
99mblue, Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your business, and cannot wait to be able to house you again when you are in Spartanburg, South Carolina.
Read More
Read Less