Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and clean. We were attending a baseball camp and this motel was very convenient to the camp. Everything appeared to be very clean at the motel. November 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Stayed here for only one night.. it's right off the highway and not very far from town. The room was very nice and clean. I would highly recommend it to anymore. There is a reason this place has 4.5 stars for average. Give it a try !! November 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to enjoy! Love staying at this location because everyone is very nice and love the hominess of the dining room and room. November 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience - comfortable bed Stayed for 2 nights. Spacious rooms with comfortable beds. The room was very clean. The breakfast could have been better - the fruit was sparse and past prime, but it also is not a good season for fruit. Staff is very friendly. Would stay there again - it is convenient to freeway access. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We loved everything about the hotel. Friendly staff, welcoming atmosphere, cleanliness, great breakfast selection. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn as always I've come to expect a level of service and quality from IHG hotels, this one does not disappoint. Very nice. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and wonderful staff The hotel was very clean and welcoming. Our rooms not only looked clean but also smelled clean. We were in town for my father-in-law's memorial service and there were handwritten notes of condolences in all of our family's rooms. The staff was extremely helpful. Justin at the front desk filled any request we made with a smile. The breakfast was more than we had anticipated. From pancakes to biscuits and gravy, to cereal, yogurt, bagels, donuts, hard boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, fruit, juices, coffee, milk... You get the idea. There was such a large variety and everything was well stocked. The food area was clean and the young lady maintaining the breakfast bar was very pleasant. We used the sitting area in the lobby to gather as a family throughout the weekend. It was roomy enough for all of us and yet cozy all at the same time. I would highly recommend this hotel and would not hesitate to return. November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spartanburg North The Drapes don't close all the way and seriously that;s the only negative I can offer. November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Friendly Staff It was a great experience for the price, the room was very clean and the Staff was very helpful! ' I am planning on staying there again soon. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property My husband and I travel often and we really enjoyed this property. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We always bring our own pillows however I liked that they offered both firm and soft pillows. Would have liked more variety for breakfast, they were out of pancakes and did not offer waffles. My husband is a picky eater. Overall really enjoyed the stay. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value I think Holiday Inn Express offers the best value for the money. Their properties are up to date and very nice. The rooms are always clean, inviting and very comfortable. The breakfast is excellent. Love the cinnamon rolls and bacon! November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I enjoyed my stay at this hotel because they made me feel very welcome. The front desk did a great job. They made sure that I had everything that I needed. I checked into my room and they called me to make sure that everything was up to standards for me and it was perfect. They made me feel like they were there for me and to make my stay as best that it could be, which it was! The breakfast had a great variety of options, which was very nice. The room was very clean and well maintained! Overall my experience here was great and when I am in the area I will always choose to stay at this hotel. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others! Big thank you to the front desk on making me feel so welcomed! November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses I've have ever stayed in. I will definatly be back November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room The front desk staff/service was very friendly and helpful during check-in. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was quiet and I was able to rest and be prepared for my conference. There was a decent selection of complimentary breakfast and I loved the "coffee bar" which was available. The only problem that I had was during the breakfast hour a staff member seemed annoyed with my questions in regards to the breakfast. Other than that, the stay was perfect. I would stay here again. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Very nice staff the hotel and rooms are clean I had stayed here the week before so on return trip home timed it to stay at this hotel again November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service and compfortable bed I stay here about three to four times a month. I have a choice of several hotels to choice from. I have stayed at some of your competitors. However, I decided to stay with Holiday Inn Express because of the overall customer care. Easy booking, easy check-in and great customer service. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very good experience. Clean and comfortable rooms, courteous staff. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful service and comfortable room The first impression was of the very friendly staff member who did everything possible to help us find a room due to the only room available was a smoking room. When he called several nearby hotels and nothing was available I decided to look at the room to see if we could tolerate a smoking room. It was clean and odor free and we decided to stay. The mattresses were more comfortable than any we had experienced in the past few years, having stayed at four to six hotels a year. We slept well and left the next day refreshed and ready for our 7 hour drive home. Thanks for a very nice stay. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable accommodations Accommodations were comfortable , to include the pull out bed used by my daughter. Will continue to use H.I. Express on futuretrips October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. There were more amenities than I expected with the fitness room and the pool. The breakfast was good. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, exceptional staff Everyone at the facility was exceptionally nice and friendly. The facility was spotless and the room was very comfortable. We always stay at a HI Express and have never had any problems. Thanks for maintaining a nice facility. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Comfortable and nice. Biggest problem was I-85 traffic noise on the southeast side. Breakfast was okay, but not as good as we have had at other Holiday Inn Express hotels. The staff was very nice and courteous. The bathroom and room were spacious and clean. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy. I have stayed here before, an will continue to. Very happy with the hotel as well as the staff. October 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good to Go! Long story short...this is a decent property. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this location to others as well... October 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice with problems A very nice hotel but needs to do something with the rooms facing the highway. The view was great but the offset was the traffic noise at night when you went to sleep. Is there a way to soundproof the windows? I was billed twice for one night and when the desk clerk was trying to fix it, she left to get someone else to help but never returned! Fortunately another person issued me a new bill but I checked online 2 days later and the credit is still not there. Very good free breakfast. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed The mattress was extremely comfortable -- firm and very supportive. The hotel only has king-sized pillows on the beds, which I find annoying. But we travel with our own pillows, so this did not factor into my rating. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Moutains Very nice and clean hotel. Staff was very friendly and professional. October 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by unprofessional staff beahviour at breakfast The lady preparing and attending breakfast (on 10/16/2014) was not someone that needs to be in a public setting. She went to obvious lengths to show her displeasure with folks that were waiting for breakfast to start. None pressured her, 3-5 people were preparing coffee etc, while waiting, but she came out and made a spetacle of her displeasure by loudly placing the hot items in the serice table, then rolling her eyes and shaking her head and mumbling. Then she came back out doing the same gestures and removed the lids and loudly closed the lid, even though people were standing there to fill ther plates. Of course her primary focus seemed to be to make sure what appeared to be her teenage son, got his fill as she prepared the food. eveytime she came out she would shake her head and mumble her displeasure, it was uncomfortable and I was inclined to say something to her, but chose this format. I guess she needs to be reminded what customer service is, and also, that the guests actually paid for the breakfast. I will never stay here agian. The room was also dirty, not unkept by maid service, just looked like someone rebuilt an engine on the carpet and sofa etc. Grease and grime all over. As a gold member, I can tell you this is the worst ive stayed at, and again, wont revisit. I may just rething the whole loyalty piece and try out the chains. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable king bed and good experience We stayed 2 nights. Room, service, and amenities exceeded my expectation. Will stay here again on our future visits to Spartanburg. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay Great experience from start to finish. Johnaton was great. He treated me like first class. October 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>