Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds, Great service! This hotel was a great choice and as always had nice comforters and beds. Lobby is attractive and the staff was friendly. There is a hot breakfast with eggs, sausage, biscuits along with the typical continental choices as well. I recommend this for business travelers who are looking for a quiet place to spend the night with easy access to the highway. If you plan to dine out, there are quite a few restaurant choices within a 10 min. drive. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern decor and good service Breakfast area was open and well decorated with a variety of food offerings supplied in ample quantities. Rooms were complete with all amenities needed for a business trip. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and room but poor servicce Room was great, very comfortable and clean. Bed was vvery comfortable and my wife especially enjoyed the soft pillows. Very disappointed in housekeeping as my room was not cleaned by staff, and no one was willing to make it right. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and quiet Front desk very gracious and helpful. Overall a really nice property. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay We had a very nice 7 night stay at this hotel. The staff were all very pleasant and I want to add that Justin, at the front desk, was very helpful and polite to us. Many front desk employees could learn a lot about customer service from him. The hotel and grounds looked great and it's apparent the staff take a lot of pride in keeping this hotel in top shape. We did not have any issues at this hotel that were not taken care of immediately. I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Spartanburg area. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happiest staff ever! I stayed at the hotel and participated in a meeting on-site. Every staff member seemed to be genuinely happy and interested in my guest experience. The level of service was refreshing! September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The entire staff seemed focused on making my stay a delight. They were successful! September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Excellent place to stay. Staff very friendly. The only problem I have is that I stay at Holiday Inn Express three to four times per year and the breakfast is always the same. I would like more of a variety. The room is always comfortable and quiet. I love staying at Holiday Inn Express. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel enjoyed staying in this Holiday Inn Express and on the next trip back to this area, I will be certain to stay here. September 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Dissatissfied Please review my previous Comments listed earlier. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On Holiday Excellent staff and facilities. Very pleased with my stay and guest experience. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service all around I am never disappointed at the Holiday Inn Express. Every time I visit 99 % of the time I have no problems.. I like the hotel rate and location. my first choice is always Holiday Inn September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice rooms. Clean place The hotel is clean and the rooms are quite spacious. I liked the fact of having a mini fridge and microwave available in the room too. I have stayed here a couple times and not been disappointed. The staff works with you and friendly. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great louging area, great customer service. This was a nearly new hotel, rooms were very nice, bed was very comfortable, pillows gave you a choice of firm or soft. Room was very clean. It was quiet, didn't hear any noise from Hwy or neighboring rooms. Staff at checkin was very courteous and friendly. Breakfast was great - really enjoyed coffee. Used the internet wireless hookup so could check out my emails. Watched some great movies on Cable. Sleep like a rock. You get 5 stars from me. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff, comfortable room and good breakfast Everyone I met when I stayed at this property was courteous and wanting to assure my comfort. The room setup was comfortable so I was able to easily relax after a day on the road. It was so comfortable I didn't feel the need to 'escape' for a change of scenery. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Spartanburg Staff was friendly and effecient, breakfast was very good, very clean overall August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my opinion The only problem we had was that the room was a smoking room and even though we were warned by the front desk at check in, I was surprised by how strong the odor was. It was the only king room available so we took it . August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Thoughs Outstanding could not have been more pleased with service. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop on a long trip We were able to relax and rest in the middle of a long trip. Staff and room were great. Breakfast got us off to a good start. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Choice This property is very nice. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfy. The wifi is good, can slow down alittle but still fast enough to browse and send email. I did not get to eat the breakfast since it starts at 6:30 and I left for work at 6. I am a 250+ days a year in hotels since I travel for my job. If you find anything wrong at this hotel then you are too picky or you are insane. This hotel is one of the best I stayed at this year. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaches Location was right next to the interstate which make this location easy to find. The hotel was clean and check in was quick. The breakfast bar is what you would expect. Will definitely visit this and other Holiday Inns in the future. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel After lots of research, I chose to book this hotel for a large group. Cheryl was wonderful on helping me do this and making sure all families were booked properly within our group. Upon check in Matt was super! He had Justin assist me with getting all gifts to each room prior to our 8 year old baseball players arriving. Everyone in the hotel was very attentive and very eager to help. We grilled out in the back parking lot twice during our stay. This is an excellent hotel for a large group or baseball team. Thank you to Reggie, Cheryl, Justin, Matt and Justin for everything. We considered this 5 night baseball trip our vacation, and we had a FABULOUS time. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This is a very nice hotel. Staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I Hate those Electronic Keys I travel a lot for business and I don't like those elctronic keys ... it's a constant struggle to have them work for a 5 day visit , but the real problem occurs when you must wait at reception to get a new key . I beleive that the staff should at least apologize for the inconvience ... request for ground floor room was not met Also the hotel allows the staff to eat from the breakfast offerings ...well around the normal busy time ... the staff descends on the food making it very crowded A group of youth baseball players were visiting ... constant evening noise and running in the hall ways ... No mid week managers reception August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ChesneeAntique Bikes on Main Hotel is wonderful staff very helpful very close to venue. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Experience The staff was very dedicated to making our stay pleasant. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great breakfast FROM THE PARKING LOT TO THE STAFF, EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. VERY CLEAN AND PROFESSIONALLY, TASTEFULLY LANDSCAPED. THE ROOMS AND BEDDING ARE LUXURIOUSLY INVITING AND COMFORTABLE. IF YOU WANT TO BE AMONG THE 5 STARS, USE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sparkling Swimming Pool This is a comfortable hotel. It's quiet and clean and the beds are very comfortable. Their indoor salt water swimming is so clean and clear that it sparkles. It's amazing. There is a guest laundry available on this property. There was no refrigerator nor microwave in my room. So be aware of that if those items are important to a particular guest. There is a Burger King and a Subway close and convenient enough to walk. Also, there is a farmer's market kind of thing on Sha Ln, across from the Holiday Inn Express. You must cross Chesnee Hwy (aka US 221) to buy gas or to go to a convenience store. Chesnee Hwy is quite busy, so although it is close, it'd be better to drive, instead of walk, to either of the two convenient stores. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean The hotel was comfortable and clean. The staff was very nice. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Salt Water Pool was awesome We stopped in Spartanburg for one night on the way to Atlanta, GA and it was a great stay. The entire hotel was clean, the beds clean, and the bathrooms clean. I visited the pool with two kids. We had the clean, salt water pool all to ourselves. The pool was warmed up, but still chilly when you first get in. We loved it so much that we took advantage of the late checkout and swam again in the morning. My husband used the gym and it was small, but very nice. It also had an accurate scale in the gym and a TV over the equipment. The hotel is right off of the I-85 exit and located beside a locally owned fruit stand. It was a very short walk from a Burger King and other fast food places and a gas station. We had no issues with noise and everyone was really nice. The breakfast was better than expect with warm, but bland tasting food (bacon, sausage biscuits, eggs, cereals, oatmeal, fruit, pastries, juices, coffee, teas). They also had Chobani yogurt available and a really cool pancake machine that you just touch one button and the pancake is made inside the machine and dropped onto your plate. The area was really clean and had a comfortable seating area. We will definitely stay here again. July 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>