Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 344 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Hotel Stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

We had a very good overall stay at this hotel. Everything was clean-in working order-and comfortable. We did get a noise complaint which was puzzling since we checked in about 11p-and had to put our things away- but were at this time in the bed--so not sure what the complaint was. overall great time and place to stay--we alwasys book this hotel on our way to myrtle beach!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate you taking the time to evaluate our property. Regarding the noise complaint call, it may have been a different room but many times it is guest reporting the issue to us. We apologize if that caused any confusion or inconvenience.
Read More
Read Less

Heading to Savannah

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has a great pool and location. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. They do need a few more luggage trolleys as they had to resort to the use of some kind of media cart to substitute the missing trolleys. I imagine that someguests hoard the trolleys early in the morning and keep to long.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hi! We do appreciate the kind words about the staff and the property and I do apologize about the luggage carts. We do have hoarders but we have tries to do a better job of identifying those who do that. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

NOT GREAT ROOMS AND NOT GREAT SERVICE

By

July 08, 2016

AIR BARELY WORKED AND HALLS WERE HOT AND ELEVATOR WAS SO HOT I ALWAYS JUST USED THE STAIRS. CARPET FELT STICKY AND COULDN'T GET MY ROOM CLEANED.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear JOD2, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely apologize any inconvenience the condition of the room, the carpet, and the hot temperature may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to straighten unsatisfactory experiences. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice associates!

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel staff were awesome! They were attentive to our large work group and made efforts to assist us as needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words and we appreciate you providing us feedback about your stay. Enjoy the rest of your summer!
Read More
Read Less

WORK STAY

By

June 29, 2016

I have stayed here a few times while in the area for work. The staff here are all friendly and the rooms are comfy. Will stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thanks for the kind words regarding your stay. We truly appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 23, 2016

The staff were polite and recognized my status when I arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Your status with IHG is important to us. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

All.Night.Long - Loud beeping below our room

By

June 22, 2016

club

Loud beeping. All. Night. Long. We told both the front desk and another person (manager?). We were told our room would be refunded.
It has not happened.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We do apologize for that inconvenience but we never did charge you. We had only taken an authorization on your card. A charge was never processed at checkout as we adjusted your rate to 0.00. However we do thank you for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

relaxing and enjoying stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

enjoyed the total stay, I shall come back next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thanks so much Teddy P. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

It was nice to go to a hotel and the room felt like it was clean and someone payed attention to it. Was a nice stay and would go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thanks! Our housekeeping staff works very hard to make your stay a comfortable and clean one. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 09, 2016

I was visiting the Croft State park to horseback ride. This hotel was close to shopping and restaurants, yet a short drive to the park.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Croft State Park is a beautiful place to ride. So glad you chose to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 08, 2016

Was in the area for a wedding. Nice, comfortable hotel. Will use again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thanks for the kind words. We look forward to having you with us again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Extremely great place to stay

By

June 07, 2016

I hope our stay in other Holiday Inn Express hotels are as satisfying as this one. It seemed to be a new hotel. It is good to stay in such a comforting and clean place.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
My staff and I want to say that it was a pleasure having you with us. Guests like you make it easy for us to do what we do.
Read More
Read Less