Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 706 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Downtown Spokane

By

July 21, 2016

This hotel is in an excellent location. Downtown Spokane is within easy walking distance and the hotel offers complimentary shuttle service as well. The staff were all so friendly and personable and very responsive to our needs and concerns. I would absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast, variety and fresh looking

By

July 20, 2016

club

facility was impressive, good looking, well maintained appearance,, comfortable furniture and beds. the beds were large (queen) size in our room with firm support but soft top, and pillows were firm and soft for a choice of neck and head support. the breakfast had a hot choice as well as standard cold cereals. cranberry juice was available in addition to normal juices.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and terrific staff.

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great location, nice staff, very nice room.
Unable to print from business center computer, but staff was able to assist. Apparently their IT guys didn't update the printer properly.
Breakfast was your typical hotel breakfast. Decent but nothing spectacular.
Room was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are so happy that you enjoyed the location and our comfortable clean rooms. I would like to express my personal apologies about the business center printer being down at the moment, but I am so very pleased that our staff was able to accommodate you with getting your documents printed. We look forward to having the opportunity to thoroughly Impress you on your next trip to Spokane. Safe travels on your way back to Illinois! Vanessa Polson Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express Downtown Spokane
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

One of the best hotels in Spokane to stay for business or vacation. Great staff, happy hour is a great perk, clean rooms, and great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words we are so very pleased you enjoyed you stay with us as well as the Managers Reception. We look forward to Impressing you again on your next visit from Idaho to Spokane. Safe travels home!
Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel!

By

July 18, 2016

club

We stayed here for 4th of July so we could watch the fireworks downtown. The outside of the hotel looks like a beautiful chalet! The lobby is very nice and has a great large window area to sit and look out over the city. Our room was very clean, the bedding clean and soft. It was wonderful having outlets at the base of the lamp on the table between the beds and also having a usb port as well. Internet was easy to access and free with our room. We had a nice frig, hairdryer, shampoo, conditioner, lotion and soap. Towels thick and soft. Bathroom was a bit older, but very clean and nice. Our room was quiet for the night, with room darkening curtains so we all slept very well. To watch the fireworks, we went out onto a very nice patio they have and had a great view! We did bring our own fold up chairs and I'm glad we did as seating was full.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We are so very glad you got to enjoy the 4th of July fireworks at our Castle and had such a wonderful experience. Our mission is to Impress our guests and your kind words are most definitely appreciated. We look forward to being able to Impress you again on your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

July 15, 2016

club

Very nice place in a good location with access to the downtown part of Spokane including the park and river view

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to Impressing you again on your next stay with us. Safe travels on your way back home to Canada.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice helpful staff, comfortable bed and room

By

July 14, 2016

club

Nice rooms are easy to find, but people who make you feel like they are happy to have you there are very important to any business. I enjoyed the staff who happened to be working during the time I was there. They were personable, informative and took good care of anything I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind words! Our mission is to Impress Guests and it looks like we did just that with you! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Spokane! Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

IHG Spokane

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great Experience. The great room and the happy hour were very nice. Free beer and Wine with a light snack. Cookies after that. I enjoyed the visit

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed the cookies as well as the Manager's Reception. We look forward to having you stay us again. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

My Wife Slept Better Here Than Home

By

July 13, 2016

club

Very nice place to stay from the moment you arrive until you check out. Great staff and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to Impressing you again during your next visit to Spokane! Safe travels.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are so happy you had such a great experience and we look forward to Impressing you on your next visit to Spokane!
Read More
Read Less

Family away from family

By

July 11, 2016

There are many hotels you can chose from. But not one so friendly as this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind words! Our mission is to Impress Guests and it looks like we did just that with you. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Spokane! Safe travels from your Spokane Family!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, great bed and the shower was amazing

By

July 07, 2016

club

I would recommend that you add a magnifying mirror on the wall for the hard to see (like my wife) to use for her makeup. Other than that, and adding a little more to the breakfast, it was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your Great Review! I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and the team took great care of you. I will pass the kudos on to the team and the recommendation for the mirrors to our ownership! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Lower 48! (former Alaskan here!) Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!!

By

July 06, 2016

Wonderful hotel!!! Wonderful Staff!!! Beautiful View!!! So close to the downtown park and restaurants!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your great review! I am glad you enjoyed your time with us as it is our mission to Impress Guests! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Spokane! Safe travels
Read More
Read Less