Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Property AAAAAAAAA+++++++++++ everything. Great staff, great location looking forward to staying here again! March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, nice, nice! I was last here in August during the construction and I am glad to see the finished results! Arrived at 6:30pm and was greeted with a choice of beer or wine. The new lobby is a vast improvement. Shout out to the two van drivers who took me to and from the airport, they were great. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 High Seed Internet I'm a gold member and a business traveler. I depend on a good internet connection while traveling to do my job. as with most of the IHG hotels your high speed internet is not even close to being what anyone would be high speed at just over 3 MB/second. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great attitude from the staff. Pleasant place to stay. The staff were very efficient upon check in. The lady serving the evening meal was very helpful. The shuttle service to downtown excellent. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility I stay at IHG hotels when I travel and this HIE is in the top 3 I've stayed in regarding style, rooms and staff. I stayed here in the "old days" before the remodel. Amazing renovation to entire facility. Rooms are very comfortable and quiet with a very nice work space. The new lobby is the best I've seen in a Holiday Inn Express. But the best part, the Front desk and staff are helpful, enthusiastic and truly care you are their guest. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3/7/14 Stay I was always curious about the beautiful building every time we drove by it. The staff had excellent customer service and extremely friendly. Just the atmosphere was a little odd for me and my little family. I thought there was a bar in the lounge, but it turned out to just be a lot of people who brought their own alcohol here. As I carried my baby to the 2nd floor room, I passed by a few people casually walking around with beer bottles. I almost felt like I was in Vegas for a second. Then we got to our room and there was a lot of loud noise from neighboring rooms and the hallway. I was worried I made a poor choice, but by 11PM or so, it died down a lot and we were able to get a good nights sleep. I would like to come back again and this time checkout the suite. I like how it's out of the way, so, not too many intrusions. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and quiet room We had a very quiet room and the hotel is centrally located to downtown Spokane. The lobby and breakfast area has been remodeled and is very comfortable. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Please remove me from the e-mail list for reviews. I don't need the e-mail and Holiday is doing great for me. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best HIE hotels we've stayed in This is definitely one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express hotels we've stayed at! Great jetted tub in the Gonzaga suite; great multi-jetted shower in the last room we were in (204 I believe). Super comfortable beds! Also, very friendly and helpful staff! Beautiful hotel; beautifully decorated when we were there at Christmas! We would recommend it to anyone!! February 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by good motel and location Got overcharged in a room swap upon arrival tried to straighten it out 3-4 times still got overcharged $92.09. Slow and painfull to resolve in which it never was. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel, like it No complain at all. Everything is good. Will back soon February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as usual Have stayed here many times and as usual my stay was excellent. Professional staff, great service, clean/quite rooms and easy check-in. The new remodel has made this one of the nicest facilities around. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would I stay here again? - ABSOLUTELY!! Great service, great staff and great accommodations. From the moment I arrived to the minute I left, I felt a part of the family and I was cared for from asking how my day went to can I get you another cup of coffee in the morning. One of the best places I've had the pleasure of staying. I highly recommend this location. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very nice hotel with exceptional service. All staff members were professional and courteous. I highly recommend this hotel for business travelers. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by totally enjoyed staff and accommodations, shuttle service were all super January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Beautiful on the inside and out. Great breakfast! Friendly staff! Clean comfy rooms!! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior service and comfort We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Downtown Spokane with our boys basketball team. The staff were exceptionally accommodating and friendly. The rooms were very nice and clean. They have recently remodeled the entire place and it is beautiful and very nicely done. There was only 1 thing missing for a team staying there, no washers and dryers for the guests. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flag Ship of the Chain! Holiday Inn Express in downtown Spokane is the flagship of the chain and sets the standard against which every Holiday Inn Express should be judged. From the physical property itself (Beautiful) to the rooms (spotless and upgraded) to the staff (Bend over backwards for you) this is a hotel for both business and pleasure. Ideal downtown location. Easy access to I90 and downtown shopping/dining. I can't say enough about everything. Even the breakfast which is the same as every other Express tasted better because of the spotless break fast area, the really nice dining area and the wonderful woman from Bosnia who dotes on your every need without being annoying. No pool is the only downside. My son wished they had a pool January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place!! This is the only place I care to stay when in Spokane. Staff are accommodating, service is excellent. The breakfast lady brightens my mornings. Rooms are well-kept and clean. the remodeled lobby is gorgeous. It is super-relaxing to sit in front of the fireplace and munch on nightly milk and cookies! January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and staff except for the fact that there was what looked like blood on the wall next to the sink. I notified the older gentleman who works Dirty wall and shuttle not warmed up when it was freezing outside. Also having trouble with this site. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility, newly remodeled, free airport shuttle This facility was recently remodeled and everthing felt fresh and updated. The staff exceeded our expectations. Food was good and there was ample parking. Free shuttle from airport to this downtown location was a real plus. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice stay The staff was extremely friendly. The lobby is awesome with a very high ceiling and hanging chandeliers. the room was comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was great with omelets, sausage, bacon, cinnamon rolls etc. Very tasty. Better than most motel food. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Our stay was great and it was due primarily to the staff. Our initial reception was outstanding, very knowledgeable and friendly. Every morning we were greeted at breakfast by the best host possible. She was very helpful and friendly, a wonderful way to start the day. Thanks to the great staff at the Holiday Inn Express, Downtown Spokane. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Early Morning Airport Run My daughter, her best friend and I decided to stay at the hotel since we had to be at the airport at 6:30 am and were trying to avoid driving from Idaho in bad weather. We had a relaxing evening in the hotel (usually frantic before my daughter leaves) and it was wonderful to get up 30 minutes before we had to leave for the airport, instead of two hours early. We weren't able to use the shuttle which starts at 7 am, or have the complimentary breakfast which starts at 6:30 am, but the remodeled hotel looks fabulous, the rooms are comfortable and beautiful (and have a large flat screen TV, microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer and iron), and the staff was helpful and friendly. The girls loved the freshly baked cookies and milk served in the evening. A complimentary shuttle also runs in the evening to take guests to area restaurants (within 5 miles). BTW: the "sleep quality" rating had nothing to do with the bed--I have a pinched nerve. The girls said they slept well in their room. Overall, it was a great relaxing way to end the visit with my daughter and made for a stress-free trip to the airport. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super stay Friendly staff, cleanliness, fabulous breakfast! Enjoyed ourselves immensely. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sour dough at desk, otherwise terrific We arrived late anticipating another great experience, but were met with a desk clerk who was unfriendly and seemingly annoyed at looking us up from the previous week. Otherwise everything was terrific December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean. Good free breakfast. We were so pleased with the staff that made us welcome the moment we walked in. We entered our room and they were clean, updated. The bed was comfortable and very quiet. I loved the fact that room included a refrigerator and microwave. The free breakfast in the morning was good. The staff was constantly cleaning or setting out new food when food was getting low. At the same time the staff was friendly saying hello to everyone that walked in. Thank you Holiday Inn for making our experience so positive. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality & Convenient The rooms were very nice and I loved the convenience of the breakfast. It had a good selection of items and the food was decent. Definitely a good place to stay. We enjoyed the Space Needle and being able to walk there from this hotel. The only drawback is that parking is an issue. We were able to find a place to park, but the first night it wasn't easy. We were afraid to take the car out and not get a place to park coming back. However, we consider this minor to the overall good experience. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, excellent staff and location! We love this hotel and were really impressed this time especially as they were prepared for their guested as being in the city to shop as they had a special room set up with gift wrap, ribbons, tape, scissors etc for their guests to wrap gifts. Also a free and delicious dinner was provided the night we stayed. The are a pet friendly, full service, beautiful hotel in a great location that I recommend to everyone! December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful location walking distance to downtown and river walk. The personnel at the Inn provided excellent service and went out of thier way to address any questions we had. They were kind and helpful at all times. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast service was outstanding in a very comfortable atmosphere. Parking was very convenient. We enjoyed being in walking distancr to the downtown mall restaurants and the river walk. December 10, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>