Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What's the point What's the point in asking for late check out if they don't let housekeeping know when you get bugged and why would you want to stay anywhere when the staff call you and say your room will be ready at one time and you get their 2 hours later and it is not done and are treated not so nice about it like it is your fault but will have to say housekeeping and staff that takes care of breakfast are the best have tried this place several times not to sure if will go back March 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Management needs hospitality class I called early (a few days) because we needed early check in to change clothes to attend a wedding. When we got there at 1:00 the manager said that our rooms were not ready and she didnt know when they would be ready. She said we could only have early check in if the rooms just happened to be clean. That was her policy. She indicated no extra effort would be made to give members early check in. The cleaner came in from a smoke break and said she could have the rooms clean in an hour. She was helpful but the manger indicated that she would not guarantee anything. I stay at Holiday Inn Express often in my work but would not recommend this one. I have stayed here in the past but it has changed for the worse. March 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by RUDE MANAGEMENT MANAGER AND STAFF WERE RUDE TO US. WE RESERVED 2 ROOMS, AND HEARD LOUD NOSIES AND PARTIES ALL NIGHT. THEY KNOCKED ON OUR DOOR TELLING US THEY RECEIVED A NOISE COMPLAINT ABOUT US, BUT WE WERE WATCHING A MOVIE IN THE DARK BEING SILENT!!! WE WENT TO THE DESK TO COMPLAIN AND THE MANAGER SAID "IF I GET ANOTHER CALL I MAY HAVE TO ASK YOU TO LEAVE" RATHER THAN LISTEN TO US. THE RUDE FRONT DESK LADY SAID "I HEARD YOU FRO MTHE ELEVATOR" THEY GOT THE WRONG ROOM, AND I TRAVEL ALL THE TIME, AND WILL BE MAKING A HUGE DEAL OUT OF THIS. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spokane Vally is Exceptional This is a very nice, well maintained property. The service was excellent, staff are very well trained & willing to go the extra mile. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service This is one the best places to stay in the country. February 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a quiet night sleep The room was great and the staff was friendly but we were unable to get a good night sleep because another customer had a small dog in their room that barked all night. At one point I called the front desk to complain but there was no answer. The next morning as I was checking out I thought I would mention the barking dog to suggest they put the dog rooms together as to not disrupt customers who did not have dogs. This was a problem because there was a sign at the desk that read the front desk personnel were pulled away for the moment, so if there was an urgent request please use the phone provided to call a staff member. I did not have time for this, and thought it was rather impersonal. They must have been understaffed. I get it that sometimes things are beyond our control but I will think twice before I stay at this hotel again. Also The quality of the hot breakfast food was tolerable at best I remember it being much better last year. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I had a great room, only thing lacking was desk space to work on. Very friendly staff! January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The staff is very friendly. I liked the fireplace and the hotel dog. I usually had a nice room but not on this stay. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business Staff is excellent from friendly greetings to assistance with business needs. The facility is well kept with additions to the breakfast bar and a nice evening reception as well. We will be back. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great value The staff go out of their way to see if you need anything. When you are eating breakfast in the morning or getting cookies in the evening, they will come up to you and ask how the stay is, ask if you need any info about the area, or ask about your reason for staying. One of the guests were staying for their birthday and the staff had balloons at the desk when he returned that day. Breakfast is better than most hotels Ive stayed in. I am a rewards club member and they upgraded my room without changing the price on last 2 visits. Location is right off freeway, so easy to get on/off I 90. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive Staff and Service I am very impressived with the friendly and knowledgeable staff. I will recommend that other stay at this site, and I will use it in the future. Thanks, Todd January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stopped here on our way to a New Year's Eve celebration in Idaho. The hotel staff was accommodating and a pleasure to work with. The room was clean, bed was extremely comfortable and the room temperature was easy to control. Very quiet hallways. The breakfast was pretty normal for a Holiday Inn Express, but there were a couple of different items we don't always see. Not all HIE facilities have a pool and hot tub, but this one does, along with an acceptable fitness center. The location is a little bit awkward if you want to be close to the mall and restaurants, but we will definitely stay here again. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We made a quick trip to Spokane to visit our son and my mother in law the weekend before Christmas. We arrived before check in time and hoped that we could check in so that we could unload the car and have room for the rest of the family, it was no problem they had a room available. The only bad part of the stay was the Hot Tub was closed for repairs, I had hurt my back and was looking forward to soaking in the tub. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Icy parking lot Stayed overnight to catch a flight out the next morning. Friendly staff, clean room. Rather comical watching guests walk on the ice covered parking lot. I just wish they were able to honor military discount. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Welcome and Superior Service One of the Best Stays in America in this price range. Same Service as a $300-$400 a night Hotel, regardless the Name Brand. Owners, Managers and Staff should all be very proud. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Service in a wonderful relaxing atmosphere. Best Beds! We stay in this hotel routinely and they never let us down. Wonderful Staff. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never had a bad stay here. As always this location goes above and beyond to please. The rooms are clean, the people are great. Never a complaint. December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to Crash I recently was driving home to Montana and stayed at Holiday Inn Spokane Valley. The hotel was extremely nice and welcoming and the bed was more than comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone for a visit to the area or staying for business. Great Place! November 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dated and not so clean Maybe it was just my room. But, I found black hair in my bed and in my bath. Not something you want to find when staying in a hotel. The decor is very '80's. One last thing my room had the faint smell of cigarette smoke. I do not like that at all. I will be looking for another place to stay. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay. Highly recommend. Great rooms, staff and breakfast. We were chosen guest of the day and received a room upgrade and lovely gift basket. Very pleasant surprise. We get away once a year and will definitely stay at the Spokane Valley Holiday Express. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Very pleasant, friendly and warm staff. But at the same time maintain a level professional/executive accommodation. Kudos to the beautiful people there - you made me feel like I was in a FIVE STAR HOTEL. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff All around a very pleasant stay. The Hotel manager was helpful, polite, I would recommend this Hotel to anyone staying in Spokane. You can tell when a staff cares, they do those little extras, this hotel did all the little extras to make the stay exemplary. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, great beds. Very Pleasant We stay at this Holiday Inn at least twice a month year round and always find the staff very friendly and helpful. The beds are outstanding. Would recommend this hotel for a wonderful visit whether business or pleasure. walt & judy November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean comfortable room We were very impressed with the attitude of all the staff from management to housekeeping. Very comfortable rooms. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great breakfast It's like coming home. Friendly staff, great location October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and very clean Very nice place with great service. Would stay again and recommend to others. October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by dinner and wake up good morning,,, i stayed quite a number of nites,,, and this is the third time i have asked for a wake up call, i leave early, and this past time was 3;00 for a 5;00 flite out,, and no wake up. nite before, went down twice for your dinner munchys happy hour,, all gone,,,, just to let you know... you can't fix unless you know. thanks October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Wonderful experience even though for only 1 night. Staff were very congenial and helpful. Room was clean and very comfortable. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great night Even though I wasn't in the usual room I stayin, the one next door was just as comfortable. Greeted my name and made to feel welcome the moment I walked in. The chocolate chip cookies were delicious. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely best hotel stay this year. This was probably one of this best hotel stays we have experienced this year. Excellent service, rooms very clean, staff accommodating, and breakfast yummy. Our reservations were incorrectly booked in another town and the manager went out of her way to help us out and we loved everything. We travel often and have been in hotels fifteen weeks this year, and this was the best. Loved the hotel dog! Thanks Holiday Inn Spokane Valley. September 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>