Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 533 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Dependable

By

July 20, 2016

club

We can always count on this hotel for comfort and good service. We are rather picky eaters, and the included breakfast is exactly right for our needs. (And for our wants, as well, and it's always a victory for me if I can get out the door without eating at least one of the warm cinnamon rolls!) I like the juice varieties as well as the yogurt, and the scrambled eggs taste very good (difficult to manage in steam tables).

Read More
Read Less

Busioness in Spokane Valley

By

July 18, 2016

club

I stay at these Holiday Inn Express Hotels all over the Northwest and western Canada so I know what to expect when I check in. This property met with most of my expectations but slipped a bit in others, the room wasn't ready on time, they had my reservations for only one night but I had prepaid for two nights and the room was not made up until after 4pm the second day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
the gluru, Thank you for your review and your feed back. I am sorry that the room wasn't taken care of properly nor ready on time for you. Please contact us at the hotel to discuss more and we'd love to make up for this to you all. Look forward to hearing from you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

July 12, 2016

club

I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn for years because my previous experiences were nasty. Took a chance and booked this one for a business trip and was pleasantly surprised. The property was updated, fresh and modern. Service staff was outstandingly friendly for the most part, free breakfast bar better than expected, and I was able to get my workout in the 24 hour gym even though my schedule meant I was using it late at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Future Rad Tech , I am so glad that your experience here was a good one. I do hope that we changed you mind on the brand and start enjoying Holiday Inn Express's more often. We do hope to see you next time your in town!
Read More
Read Less

Nice older propertym tip top shape, reasonable price.

By

July 11, 2016

This is a great older property that is in great shape and has very good employees. It is a very good value for your money in this area, Nice safe property with access to a Sports Bar right across the parking lot.
This is not a resort area but for business and leisure travelers it is a great option at a very fair price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
JAB410, I am glad your stay was a great experience with us. we do enjoy reading these kind of reviews. I want to thank you for saying such good things about us. Hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Bed cover too Heavy. Too many pillows.

By

July 10, 2016

Great access to friends, having come to visit. We have stayed at this motel many times in the years past. The quality of room is quite above out needs. If laundry sack is used, need to replace with another when room is being straightening up for a multiple day stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Cidc, We appreciate your feed back and the great review. We will definitely love knowing that you are a returning guest. Hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

better than expected

By

July 06, 2016

club

This is the first hotel I have stayed at for business that I wouldn't mind staying at again. It was better even than other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at.
My only complaint is that I had to login each time I used the internet. It was an inconvenience to log in, in the morning and again in the afternoon when I returned from business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Paul1054, Thank you for the wonderful review. I Am sorry that the WiFi was difficult for you. We have noticed that is happening to certain guest who have mac/apple based electronics. We hope to get that issue addressed and taken care of. Thank you again for choosing our hotel. Hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 05, 2016

My room was quiet and comfortable. The customer service was very good and I would recommend others to use this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
dhc53, Thank you for recommending our property. I want to thank you for a great review on us. We appreciate that we gave you great service and that everything was comfortable for you. Hope we see you the next time your in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

July 03, 2016

Clean hotel. Easy access. Check and check out very efficient. Free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Traveler trio, Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We appreciate you telling us what your experience was like as well as how good it was. Look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Biker and Baseball fans getaway

By

July 01, 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff that seemed to enjoy what they're doing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Spokane Valley visitor, Thank you for the review on your stay with us. We as HIE staff do enjoy our jobs and its because of great guest like you all. So thank you for choosing our hotel and being apart of our fun. Hope to see you all again sometime.
Read More
Read Less

stayed for hoopfest

By

June 28, 2016

club

It was crowded but the staff did great. The only complaint is the both times I visited the fitness center there were no wipes to clean the equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
kathib , Thank you for the 5 star review. I am sorry that the fitness center was out of the wipes for the equipment. We greatly appreciate your comments and feed back. I do hope you visit us in the future. Thank you again for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Convenient

By

June 28, 2016

The hotel was very nice and well kept. the room was large and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. The pool and spa area was also nice and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
ortis21, Thank you for enjoying your stay with us. We Hope that we see you in the future so we can keep impressing you. Again thank you and take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great, clean place to stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Exceeded expectations. Will stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
SQ4791, I am pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations during your stay recently with us! We love impressing our guest and love knowing we have. I look forward to seeing you again next time your in Spokane!
Read More
Read Less