• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SPOKANE
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets accepted in 1st and 2nd floor rooms only. Some rooms are smoking and some are non. Guests must sign a pet agreement stating they will keep pet on leash at all times, will not leave pet in room alone and that they will be responsible for any damages.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Centennial Trail
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Spokane Fair & Expo Center
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Players & Spectators
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Spokane Industrial Park
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free outside parking. Parking for buses, moving vans and larger vehicles is limited.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2004
  • Total number of rooms:103
  • Total number of suites:18
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:58
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:103
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:WA0496

Our Spokane Hotel's Staff Says Welcome

Our motto at the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Spokane - Valley is "Arrive as Guests, Leave as Family!" All of our visitors not only experience the utmost in service and hospitality, but also enjoy an excellent location that places them near eastern Washington's top attractions.

If you're in the area for business, you'll be glad to know that the hotel features a meeting room, as well as an on-site Business Center, so you can easily complete
View More

Our Spokane Hotel's Staff Says Welcome

Our motto at the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Spokane - Valley is "Arrive as Guests, Leave as Family!" All of our visitors not only experience the utmost in service and hospitality, but also enjoy an excellent location that places them near eastern Washington's top attractions.

If you're in the area for business, you'll be glad to know that the hotel features a meeting room, as well as an on-site Business Center, so you can easily complete paperwork while you're on the road. The hotel's address in Spokane Valley, Washington also places you near a variety of corporations and close to the Spokane Convention Center for your convenience.

Leisure guests never lack for something to do since the hotel's property in Spokane Valley, Washington is near sites like the INB Performing Arts Center. You can always spend an exciting day at Riverfront Park, home to a wide array of activities. While in Spokane, WA, the hotel's guests should also be sure to check out the schedule at the Spokane Arena or to visit the Spokane County Fair & Expo Center.

We're proud to provide free Wi-Fi access throughout these accommodations, so guests in Spokane, WA cab stay connected. The hotel's guests should also take advantage of the complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar, which is served every morning. Other amenities include an indoor pool and a Fitness Center. We hope to welcome you soon!

View Less
Features
As evidenced by the numerous awards for guest services, our Spokane hotel's staff go above and beyond to ensure that each visitor experiences a comfortable stay and is treated like part of our family!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Bring a swim suit. Great place to stay. Bring a swim suit. Pet friendly. be sure to tell Dodger hi. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a wonderful hotel We almost always stay at a Holiday Inn Express when we travel, primarily because we travel with a pet, and HIE are nearly always dependably clean and nice, and pet friendly. That said, there are slight variations in the quality of each HIE. This Coeur d'Alene location is particularly wonderful. From the check in experience, when we met the resident rescue dog, Dodger the Weimaraner, to the breakfasts, and everything in between--this is an exceptionally NICE Holiday Inn Express. The room was very very clean, and the maid service wonderful. The breakfasts were fresh and plentiful, and a special hello to Hazel, who works the breakfasts there. We loved chatting with her, and she also told us what wonderful people she worked for, and how much she enjoyed working there. And we enjoyed her! Seeing her every morning was like seeing a friend. The location was perfect for us, and we had a lovely balcony room in the back of the hotel. A balcony! What an unexpected treat. In every way, this hotel exceeded our expectations. We will be staying there again and again, as we have several trips to CDA in our future. And we look forward to it! Thank you, HIE, for being the perfectly restful home base while we were in Coeur d'Alene. We felt like we were with family. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place This is a great place to stay, great for the children and pets. Very friendly staff at the front deck, make you feel very welcome, like coming home. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Easy checking in and out. Clean and comfortable room. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Inviting lobby. Easy making reservations, checking in and checking out. Overall a great stay, with no complaints or concerns. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Who does that? I mean who offers hospitality like that? I was expecting a clean, and comfortable hotel and a free breakfast, but never expected that on three of the nights I would be able to have free wine and beer and a light meal! First night was a make it yourself chicken salad bar; another night was ham and turkey wraps. I missed one night (actually had to meet someone for a dinner out), but as a single traveler, I appreciated the fact that I did not have to go find a restaurant and dine alone. And the staff working breakfast also worked dinner and made sure to tell us each day what to expect that night. Well done HIE! Kuddos to you and your staff. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, friendly staff and super service! Staff were great, everyone was friendly including the front desk staff, the gals in the breakfast area, the staff cleaning the rooms, maintenance staff, everyone greeted you with a smile and a hello. I will be looking for Holiday Inn for any future hotel needs. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Early check in! We came in out of the rain with no reservation, soaking wet from rain storm. Delighted when we were allowed to check in early! Totally decorated for the Halloween Holiday, nice touch. If they would take as much time on the cleaning of the carpet on stairs going up to second floor, hallways and rooms, this location would be perfect!!!! Great food selection at breakfast, more than other locations. Also had a mid week evening snack and beverages available! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good services The breakfast options are great. There are plenty of restaurants in walking distance. The parking is easy. I've stayed here several times and have had a great experience every time. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff at a great hotel My stay at the Couer d'Alene Holiday Inn Express was one of the most enjoyable hotel experiences of my life. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the hotel is absolutely beautiful. I enjoyed the breakfast every morning and was fortunate to be there on nights when dinner and drinks were provided at no cost. I would highly recommend this hotel and encourage you to spend some quality time with Dodger. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place not a bad stay in Coeur D Alene. I was just passing through and it is easy access to the interstate. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great prices Great prices Probably the best hotel I have ever stayed in Very helpful staff Would definitely stay there again and recommend to friends October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay over all very good We had a great stay and if we come back again to Coeur D Alene we plan to stay at Holiday Inn Express again. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Relaxing Very nice hotel. Do with that they offered a shuttle service since there are no restaurants within walking distance. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by When you have to be away from home.... ....this hotel makes it better. Comfortable, relaxing and friendly staff. Love the breakfasts and dinners during the week. It's close to restaurants and shopping. Beautiful grounds and hotel atmosphere. October 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Furniture The dresser in the room had drawers that would not stay shut (not just one drawer). The room would be more comfortable if a club chair had been provided to relax in. The chairs at the table were fine, just not something to sit in and relax. Had to sit on the bed which wasn't that relaxing or comfortable. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff I arrived late and was very hungry and tired. The staff greeted me pleasantly and offered me cookies, popcorn and a beverage. They also gave we a discount coupon for a local restaurant. The room was quiet, very clean and comfortable. I will return! October 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel Great staff, but facility was a little depressing and rooms (including bathrooms) were small. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Breakfast was outstanding, nice location, easy to get too. Rooms were very nice, slept very well. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We very much liked the staff and this hotel and will come to stay again! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for our pet We had a great experience at this hotel. The location is very close to downtown and the lake and is adjacent to Riverstone shopping area. The outside door on the pet rooms is super convenient. Breakfast had many good choices. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Convenient location, comfortable beds and attentive staff! What more could you ask for...warm cookies and milk and they had that too! October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just passing through Stayed just one night in Coeur D'Alene on our way to Yellowstone. We usually stay in HIE hotels and were pleased, as always, with this one. Quiet, comfortable bed, really nice room. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This HIE is in a great location. We walked to the movie theater , which is in a new shopping center nearby. The kitchen staff was cheerful and personable and the breakfast was one of the best we've had at a HIE. Thank y'all for a great stay! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service, Clean room Enjoyed the overnight stay in a quiet and clean room. Staff was very friendly and the location is peaceful and handy for downtown business. Beautiful location. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Conference attendee for White Bark Pine We stayed here because it was recommended by the conference we were attending and a block of rooms had been held. On the morning of the conference the desk staff knew nothing about the conference or anything about the location of the conference. Might be better if they had prepped themselves in some way. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service/ammenities/comfortable beds! all around excellent hotel! would highly recommend it to anyone! has everything you need! at a reasonable price. it's clean, neat...staff is very friendly and accommodating. I stay here every year. The beds are so comfortable and rooms so clean. the location is also perfect. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Good place for the most part. Second level was nice and quiet and didn't hear too many things in the middle of the night. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top of the Heap for HIE This is an excellent hotel in all respects. This hotel was not on our planned route, but we needed to book here enroute on same day as stay. It was easy to do and checkin was flawless. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location and comfortable rooms We have stayed at this hotel many times and it is a great location with nice rooms and comfortable beds. We prefer this hotel when we are in the area. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Value Pleasant stay. Good variety at the breakfast bar. Nice clean room. Extremely friendly staff. September 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Hotel Entrance Holiday Inn Express Spokane Valley, WA
Hotel Entrance Holiday Inn Express Spokane Valley, WA
Select to close.
Hotel Entrance Holiday Inn Express Spokane Valley, WA Our new look! Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading