Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay The only problem I could see with the room was the smell when I walked into the room. It smelled kind of musty, which is common here in Florida. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Good service, pleasant hotel, great location, would stay again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great vacation this is my second stay here, and I wouldn't stay anywhere else. the staff is awesome, the place is clean, and the staff is friendly. thank you all for another great stay, see you in the fall. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Fridge in room At this Holiday Inn Express they only have refrigerators in the king rooms, which in my opinion makes it not acceptable for family stays. I actually can't remember the last room that did not have a fridge as standard equipment. I would not stay again unless that changed. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Darkness of Room Room should have room darkening drapes. Our room had sheers so at night the security light shone in June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service. This hotel was comfortable and met the needs of my family. The children enjoyed the pool and we were able to get some much needed rest. We stayed two extra days more than we had intended to stay and the staff was very accommodating. I recommend this hotel for families that are visiting the theme park and other facilities in the area. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Meh Quality of toiletries and linens was not what I am accustom to in HIE. Hotel is under-utilized and is suffering for it. I stayed there 18 months ago and it was a much more pleasant experience. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Hill Commercial Way Stay Excellent hotel stay experience. Room, service, and amenities were all excellent. Internet(wireless) connection seemed to be slower that what we normally get but was not to the point of being an aggravation. Normally internet is not a big deal for us but our trip required looking at properties in the area. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jeff Over all a very clean and comfortable stay...I would definately stay at this property again in the future.. May 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality Beds were uncomfortable, plumbing backs up, and floors were filthy. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER-MEMBER PLATINUM THE HOTEL WAS FINE,CLEAN,STAFF GREAT.I OWE FRONT DESK CLERK A BEER.HE WORKED HARD TO FIX A PROBLEM CREATED BY SOME ONE ELSE.ALL WHILE CHECKING IN OTHER GUEST.DAY MANAGER A CHAMP,FIXED WHAT EVENING CLERK COULD NOT.ALL CONCERNED DESERVE A RAISE.I DON,T MEAN NO 50 CENTS RAISE,OK .A REAL DECENT LIVING EXPENSE RAISE. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay We had great time with Holiday Inn Express,Spring Hill,FL. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location when in Florida I booked this location because of its location to friends and attractions. Dawn at front desk who checked me in was outstanding. Every time she saw me she wanted to be sure I had everything need for my stay. Will be certain that will stay here again in the future. May 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Platiumn Member I am loyal to IHG brand so this stay will not prevent me from staying at other locations. Housekeeping did not clean my room on Sunday. After returning from the funeral home at 3pm to relax for a couple of hours I found our room unchaged from 8:30 am. I spoke to the GM who apolized but offered no options nor no reason why it was not cleaned. At 5pm when leaving I spoke to the GM who assured me the room would be cleaned. We returned at 10PM to find the room still undone. The GM told me then it was not done during the day becuase housekeeping said I had the do not disturb sign NOT TRUE and then at 5PM he said housekeeping left for the Day. Again, NOT TRUE as I saw a couple of staff still in the hallways working. All companies make erros but how they are resloved is more improtant. This GM did not do what he should have. He offered to clean the room at 10 pm but we wanted to go to bed. He should have had the room done between 5-10 by his staff or himself if his housekeeping refused to do it. May 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AWFUL Motel Do NOT stay here if you want some sleep. YOU WON"T get any. The doors constantly bang in the hallways from people entering and leaving, at all hours of the night and morning; and there were chidren jumping off the beds and running around the floor in the room next to mine #206, and the Management wouldn't do ANYTHING about it!. After calling down to the desk twice, I got accustomed to the fact that I would have NO SLEEP that night. I've never been so disgusted in my life! NEVER will I stay there again! What a sleepless night there. My husband is a heavy sleeper too, and he was woken up by all the racket! So don't pay for a room if you want some sleep. PERIOD. May 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude breakfast area Breakfast area locked people rude //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and hot tub for a great AAA price. Great desk staff...comfy room- king bed, whirlpool tub, and flat screen with frig. Good breakfast. Would definitely stay here again if in area. Good place to stay in between Tampa and Ocala National Forest...also near a Walmart and other restaurants. April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly Only Stayed two nighst! Did not stay around the Hotel much. Did not use Swimming Pool, Fitness Center, Breakfast. The only element I was not Satisfied with was the Internet Service! SSSSSSLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWW! April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Spring Hill hotel This is a very pleasant to stay in the Spring Hill area. Its close to shopping and area attractions. March 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing As a member of Priority I've stayed at a number of HI Expresses and this one was not up to the usual quality one receives. One often pays more but usually receives quality--- not so much at this one. March 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by enjoye my stay disappointed that we were not given refrigerator like other guest March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I stayed for a week at this hotel. The staff was excellent and freindly. The only downside to this hotel.... no fridge or microwave, it would have been nice to have during the week. From my room you could see the pool and in the evening the light from the pool shined brighly in my room. I pinned up a blanket on the window so I could sleep. When I got up and left for the day, I came back in and housekeeping took the blanket off the window and put heavy shading curtains on the windo without me having to ask. The food is was pretty good, but after a week stay it would have been nice to have a little more variety. I'm not complaining, afterall it was free. The woman was on her toes, keeping the food replenished and very friendly; when the man was on duty, he was the total opposite. Other than that I'm giving this a hotel a (4) out of (5) stars; the staff more than made up for all the little things, they were the best and most friendly customer service I have seen in years. I'm from up north and I love the south - your hotel rocks! March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room/dirty pool.... The pool was dirty! Pool towels are too small! Hotel was clean though! March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room with Great services We be back for Sure!!! Nice Hotel with lots if choice on dinning. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fla stay Will stay at Holiday Inns again. This one was very nice.. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Hill Stay Great property, front desk staff very polite/friendly. Spotless room that was quiet at night. Excellent visit. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by trip all good but breakfast. variety was fine, quality needs some attention. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super staff Made arrangements to accommodate early arrival most efficiently and with a smile! Eric was great! March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean Quiet, clean, and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Convenient location for anyone visiting family in Timber Pines or going to Weekie Wachie March 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor Experience With Desk Clerk See previous comments regarding this experience. This employee was rude and should not be in this position. March 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>