Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 My stay All front desk staff was amazing and very friendly. The rooms are very clean and the maid service was fantastic and they seem to always be right there to meet your needs. I would recommend the hotel to others and will be using it again for future use. January 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by cleaniness the carpet needed to be vacumn and cleaned. breakfast was okay. the hotel staff was friendly. just disappointed in the room. looked like the carpet was dirty. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dawn - Front Desk - was cheerful, informative and efficient Even though the room on the first floor was adjacent to vending machines, it was very soundproof. We did not sacrifice ANYTHING for the convenience of being on the first floor. The room was immaculate and spacious. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience this is the best holiday inn we have stayed at. I informed the housekeeper, the lady in the breakfast room, as well as the desk clerk of our satisfaction. We will return. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and great value We stayed one night. It was a great value for such a nice place. And the staff was so friendly. We got up early to start our day for some horse back riding in the area. So we got a couple of cinnamon buns and coffee before we headed out on our days adventures. Delishous! Thanks Holiday Inn. We enjoyed our stay. December 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Treatment by Your Front Desk Person Dawn I stood at the front desk for at least 10 minutes waiting to check in on 12/3 around 7:30pm. Lo and behold, the front desk person was the woman I passed on the way in. She stayed outside sitting on a bench and smoking a cigarette despite seeing me walk past her with luggage. She checked me in with a 1st floor room. Before I went to the room I asked if she had something on a higher floor. She said no and that the room would be fine for me. The room was terrible (landscaping lights shone in window/noisy/ no privacy). I went back to the front desk and said I wasn't going to stay in the room. She argued with me saying the room was fine and I had to stay in it. As I started to leave the hotel she said she would find me another room on the 2nd floor. This clerk named Dawn was horrible. I have never ever been treated this badly at a hotel in all my travels. I work for a Fortune 500 Company and have made sure our travel department takes Holiday Inn off its list of preferred hotels. I will never stay at a Holiday Inn again! December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great experience! Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Spring Hill was wonderful! The room was immaculate and the beds were the most comfortable I have ever slept in while traveling. Also, usually I hear people up and down the hall late at night and was pleasantly surprised when there was no noise either night. We will have to come back to that area in the next few months and will definitely stay there again. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Was visiting family in the area, and decided that this Holiday Inn Express was a good location to stay. The room was comfortably appointed after the second attempt. The first room I walked into hit me in the face with the distinct odor of mildew. I promptly walked back to the front desk, and the front desk put me in another room immediately. No problems with the second room, but I rated the Cleanliness lower because of the mildewed room. The Jacuzzi feature was nice, but I didn't have the opportunity to use it. Maybe next time. Bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was very good with a lot of variety of choices. Breakfast staff was pleasant and worked hard to keep the area clean and refilled. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and stay there again. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good hotel and service We enjoy having a hotel near our folks. I have stayed at Holiday inns for 33 years and this site measures up. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Rooms are large, comfortable, and well-appointed at a very reasonable price. Complementary hot breakfast offered good variety, and there are a number of restaurants within a short drive. We stayed for two nights and were completely satisfied. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Hill Would stay at this location again great breakfast Light ouside was bright November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Experience Hotel was execptionally clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bed was comprtable and breakfast was very good with plenty of choices for all tastes. Only negative comment is that the sofa in the suite was a hide-a-bed and was little broken down. Other than that, everything was great. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and comfortable bed The staff could not have been more hospitable and friendly. The breakfast were delicious. This was are second stay and we will certainly stay again. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Time !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We stayed with other family members,we all had great time here.Staff very helpfull.Enjoyed breakfast every morning,no time to go in pool. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Quiet Had another great stay at this establishment. As the title above indicates - we enjoyed an uninterrupted (quiet) stay in a clean orderly room. Yes, Karen and I highly recommend this motel. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DSGB I really like staying at Holiday Inn Express because of the amenities, clean rooms, and atmosphere. The standard room at this location did not come with a microwave or refrigerator. I have stayed in some run down hotels before, and for the most part you can expect to have at least one or both. Desk services stated that only the excutive rooms have them. She stated something about the manager did not want the standard rooms to have this amenity. This was the only con about this location. September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleeping beds but needs some extras! The room was clean and beds were great. The rooms really could use a refrigerator, you have the coffee makers why not add one more item a frig. The breakfast items were very small, and not alot to choose from. Front desk staff excellent and friendly. I chose you over the Hampton Inn for the Wi-Fi connection but that wasn't the very best either being on the second floor. It was fading in and out and at times my cell phone was not getting reception in the room and it was on a full charge. Pool was average. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Enjoyable We stayed 2 nights with family members.We all had great time & enjoyed our stay here.Rooms were very CLEAN & LARGE. We be BACK every time in area. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and simpleneeds meet-just fits the bill clean and comfortable. breakfast had more variety than expected but can grow cold fast. also it ends by 9am-kind of early i think. front desk helpful with qustions and know the local area. daily paper included, express checkout. small business center but I got to use the computer since it was a slow time for the hotel. quick check in. hallway a little noisey by the lobby's washroom area but not bad. professional job and would stay again for the location. visiting family. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place we always return We live locally and we use this hotel several times a year for romantic and stress relieving getaways. It is always clean, comfortable and the staff is more than accommodating. The rooms are all quiet and I highly recommend the jetted tubs! Well worth the drive to Spring Hill! Oh, and the breakfast is great as well! August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Management Family was staying in Springhill for the death of a loved one. The staff was very helpful and very proactive: 1. Immediate response in obtaining a crib and sheets for infants. 2. Processing of room check-in and check-out was performed quickly and very efficiently. 3. In some cases family members needed to stay an extra day and the process of finding rooms was done quickly. 4. Management showed an incredible amount of sympathy, concern and professionalism to all of those staying in the hotel. All of the family would like to thank the management and staff and recommend this as a good hotel with incredible management! (Sandra and Mr. Patel). JAC August 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel but Everything is nice except the air conditioner would not take out the humidity . This issue makes the Hotel below Holiday Inn standards. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a wonderful stay with wonderful staff. My wife and granddaughter and I spent two nights in August at your Holiday Inn Express. Loved it. Desk staff were friendly and helpful and the housekeeping service was great. We will be back! August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms are always comfortable, staff is extremely accommodating & friendly. Only place we stay when in the area August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the area Jacuzzi suite was very nice and staff would do anything for you. Very clean. Would be nice to have restaurant on site or shuttles, but its above others in the area. Would be nice if i could access my points, but website gives me problems. Overpriced for area. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good atmosphere good place to stay. the room was clean and comfortable. the staff was friendly. i had a good experience and will go back if need it. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not a bad stay The only complaint I had from my last stay was the cleaning person kind tried to get me to vacate before the time was up by implying check out time was an hour earlier than it was. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reviews! I can not say enough about this place....I haven't stayed in a hotel likes this in I don't know when. Excellent! Yes! So many had a lot of negativity about the breakfast. But! I must say "I am very fussy and I found something to eat in the morning. The coffee wasn't great, but that was "ok". What I really focused on was the cleanliness of the room and the hotel. This place far exceeds anything I seen in a long time..... I would stay there again in a heartbeat... Complements to the staff and owner! July 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 2 days later not so good I arrived and there was one person ahead of me. The desk clerk gave two bottles to the customer who I assume was a ING member. He than gave me a room as I requested and copied from my car my priority club number. He than gave me the keys to the room and sent me on the way. He did tell me about breakfast times and check out. The room was fine. We decided we wanted a bottle of water so I went down to get change for the machines. I told the desk clerk I wanted to get bottled water and can he break a five. I assumed he would offer me the bottle as a ING member. He gave me the change and I went to the machine on the first floor and it was out of water. As I passed him I told him It was empty, and headed up to the second floor vending machine, empty... On a Mon night. perhaps the vender could check early Mon after a busy week end. However he never offered the waters we got two days earlier by the desk or he gave the customer in front of me. In the morning about 9 am we went down for breakfast and there was no meat and the butter, syrup etc was almost out as was the pancake batter. No one seemed to be watching. Not one to interfere with a worker working I watch a delivery coming in and employees in the back putting it away. Maybe orders should come in after the end of breakfast at 9:30 am so the counters can be attended to. We were in disbelief that we had such a good experience with different staff on. I would feel the management would be more aware of the employees and there abilities or work ethic. I would not consider this a choice as there are others in the area. We traveled a few extra mile to come back here as it was so good the last couple of times we used it. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First stay in Spring Hill this trip Arrived when there was a busy night with people extending stays and I was third in line. I was greeted by the desk person and watched as she skillfully handled the two in front of me and the phone from both rooms and outside. I was than cheerfully taken care of, she handed me a couple of waters because I was a ING member, gave me careful directions to the room, breakfast and check out time. She did a very good job of balancing the desk and phones. July 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>