Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean and Comfortable The was a nice clean and comfortable hotel. We will surely stay there again in the future. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel This is probably the newest hotel in the area and the staff is very personable. October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My business stay This was a good hotel to come to after working all day. I really enjoyed how quiet it was and how I was truly able to unwind and relax after work. It was also nice to have it near a variety of places including pharmacy (which I had to use since I had a cold during my stay) and eating placed. September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The omelet was like rubber, there was not any bacon or sausage on Saturday or Sunday. The scramble eggs were dry and I ate them as soon as they were brought out. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service, clean and comfortable. The hotel (including my guest room) was clean and neat. The staff was courteous, friendly and professional. My only complaints were: 1. No mini-fridge nor microwave in my guest room. I stayed for four days and these would have been convenient to have. I expected them, as most HI Express hotels have them. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Sawn was very helpful and went out of her way to help us with a problem we had with the dryer. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to lay your head clean rooms, friendly staff, breakfast is so-so, we have been to other holiday inn express and very much enjoyed the free breakfast, bed and pillows were comfortable. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No more to say ,,, not thrilled w this hotel at all Poor to average review. Did not like the lobby, breakfast room, breakfast or the "Suite". I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and would not choose to stay there again. I am sorry I started to answer this survey as it is too long and is using way too much of my time. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff every helpful Dawn at the front desk was the best. Will be going back there soon. Hope to see her again . August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice room, quiet, good location. Wish there would have been a small refrigerator and microwave in room especially since we were travelling with an infant and had milk to keep cool and warm up bottle at night. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIEX Spring Hill Excellent location ( when travelling from Tampa to Destin and you need a good nights sleep ) and very good value for money. No complaints August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great! My daughter, granddaughter and I visited this hotel while in the area attending Weeki Wachi. The location was perfect for our trips to the park. The staff was great, especially the weekend breakfast staff, attentive and friendly. We had a great time! August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway Room was great most comfortable hotel bed I have had. Nice getaway for weekend. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Work again Great staff and comfortable , clean rooms. Near everything !! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Traveling with my family on a business trip and the staff catered to my families needs every step of the way! Breakfast was fully stocked and the attendant was awesome with my children! The room attendant did an amazing job with the upkeep of my room and wow the room was immaculate! Great Job to the staff and management at this hotel. I WILL BE BACK!!!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Enjoyed visit to hotel. Employees very helpful. Clean in all areas July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel This hotel is what I expect at Holiday Inn Express. Rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast was pretty standard although there was no meat of any kind offered the two mornings I was there. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Whole Hotel Stay Very Pleasant Stay..Staff very aware of all situations..Morning Gentleman has years of experience and just about can run a hotel himself..Very Interactive with guests..Evening ladies are just as super as well..Very attentive housekeeping and breakfast bar host great as well..Older staff makes a difference!!!! Seen to care a lot more than younger staff at other hotels..The General Manager should take care of these employees.. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodations and Staff! The staff was courteous, helpful and professional. The hotel grounds, interior and guest room were modern, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the variety of choices offered at breakfast, and the food was very good. Overall, we had an excellent stay, and we would highly recommend Holiday Inn Express to everyone we know! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly The staff was always very friendly and polite whenever I had to deal with them. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third stay at Spring Hill, Holiday Inn Express was GREAT! Stayed two nights at Spring Hill, Florida Holiday Inn Express and had a great two nights. The staff was excellent. The room was clean and solid. The king bed was a pleasure to sleep on and comfortable. The room appeared to be updated and modern. The inside and outside appeared secure. The hotel has surveillance cameras inside and outside. The front desk staff had security monitors and are able to view cameras for the property. The breakfast was good and had a good variety. The pool, gym, staircase, and elevators were clean. Great hotel and staff. :-)))) July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pools are amenities Pools in Florida are appreciated and should be looked after just as often as changing bedding. Would have really enjoyed my stay if this was maintained on a regular basis. I did find a dead palmetto bug on the bed the day of my arrival. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a very nice Hotel I read several reviews and was surprised at the number of negative responses. I have stayed at quite a few hotels in the past year and actually found this hotel to be very pleasant. The staff was excellent. The breakfast was second to none. If you are staying in this area you will not be disappointed in HI Express. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I was in town for a family member death. This was a sad occasion but coming in to this peaceful hotel room just to get a peace of mind during the hard process. July 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for business Although the location is perfect for evening access to many parks for hiking/biking, the business center and wifi is horrible and made it difficult for me to do the work I was in town to do. The breakfast, although overall not bad, didn't have non dairy options for creamer, sugar free syrup (which didn't matter since the pancake machine was broken and had been for several weeks), or hot sauce for the eggs. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay The only problem I could see with the room was the smell when I walked into the room. It smelled kind of musty, which is common here in Florida. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Good service, pleasant hotel, great location, would stay again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great vacation this is my second stay here, and I wouldn't stay anywhere else. the staff is awesome, the place is clean, and the staff is friendly. thank you all for another great stay, see you in the fall. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Fridge in room At this Holiday Inn Express they only have refrigerators in the king rooms, which in my opinion makes it not acceptable for family stays. I actually can't remember the last room that did not have a fridge as standard equipment. I would not stay again unless that changed. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Darkness of Room Room should have room darkening drapes. Our room had sheers so at night the security light shone in June 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>