Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Traveling with my family on a business trip and the staff catered to my families needs every step of the way! Breakfast was fully stocked and the attendant was awesome with my children! The room attendant did an amazing job with the upkeep of my room and wow the room was immaculate! Great Job to the staff and management at this hotel. I WILL BE BACK!!!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Enjoyed visit to hotel. Employees very helpful. Clean in all areas July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel This hotel is what I expect at Holiday Inn Express. Rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast was pretty standard although there was no meat of any kind offered the two mornings I was there. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Whole Hotel Stay Very Pleasant Stay..Staff very aware of all situations..Morning Gentleman has years of experience and just about can run a hotel himself..Very Interactive with guests..Evening ladies are just as super as well..Very attentive housekeeping and breakfast bar host great as well..Older staff makes a difference!!!! Seen to care a lot more than younger staff at other hotels..The General Manager should take care of these employees.. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodations and Staff! The staff was courteous, helpful and professional. The hotel grounds, interior and guest room were modern, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the variety of choices offered at breakfast, and the food was very good. Overall, we had an excellent stay, and we would highly recommend Holiday Inn Express to everyone we know! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly The staff was always very friendly and polite whenever I had to deal with them. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third stay at Spring Hill, Holiday Inn Express was GREAT! Stayed two nights at Spring Hill, Florida Holiday Inn Express and had a great two nights. The staff was excellent. The room was clean and solid. The king bed was a pleasure to sleep on and comfortable. The room appeared to be updated and modern. The inside and outside appeared secure. The hotel has surveillance cameras inside and outside. The front desk staff had security monitors and are able to view cameras for the property. The breakfast was good and had a good variety. The pool, gym, staircase, and elevators were clean. Great hotel and staff. :-)))) July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pools are amenities Pools in Florida are appreciated and should be looked after just as often as changing bedding. Would have really enjoyed my stay if this was maintained on a regular basis. I did find a dead palmetto bug on the bed the day of my arrival. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a very nice Hotel I read several reviews and was surprised at the number of negative responses. I have stayed at quite a few hotels in the past year and actually found this hotel to be very pleasant. The staff was excellent. The breakfast was second to none. If you are staying in this area you will not be disappointed in HI Express. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I was in town for a family member death. This was a sad occasion but coming in to this peaceful hotel room just to get a peace of mind during the hard process. July 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for business Although the location is perfect for evening access to many parks for hiking/biking, the business center and wifi is horrible and made it difficult for me to do the work I was in town to do. The breakfast, although overall not bad, didn't have non dairy options for creamer, sugar free syrup (which didn't matter since the pancake machine was broken and had been for several weeks), or hot sauce for the eggs. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay The only problem I could see with the room was the smell when I walked into the room. It smelled kind of musty, which is common here in Florida. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Good service, pleasant hotel, great location, would stay again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great vacation this is my second stay here, and I wouldn't stay anywhere else. the staff is awesome, the place is clean, and the staff is friendly. thank you all for another great stay, see you in the fall. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Fridge in room At this Holiday Inn Express they only have refrigerators in the king rooms, which in my opinion makes it not acceptable for family stays. I actually can't remember the last room that did not have a fridge as standard equipment. I would not stay again unless that changed. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Darkness of Room Room should have room darkening drapes. Our room had sheers so at night the security light shone in June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service. This hotel was comfortable and met the needs of my family. The children enjoyed the pool and we were able to get some much needed rest. We stayed two extra days more than we had intended to stay and the staff was very accommodating. I recommend this hotel for families that are visiting the theme park and other facilities in the area. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Meh Quality of toiletries and linens was not what I am accustom to in HIE. Hotel is under-utilized and is suffering for it. I stayed there 18 months ago and it was a much more pleasant experience. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Hill Commercial Way Stay Excellent hotel stay experience. Room, service, and amenities were all excellent. Internet(wireless) connection seemed to be slower that what we normally get but was not to the point of being an aggravation. Normally internet is not a big deal for us but our trip required looking at properties in the area. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jeff Over all a very clean and comfortable stay...I would definately stay at this property again in the future.. May 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality Beds were uncomfortable, plumbing backs up, and floors were filthy. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER-MEMBER PLATINUM THE HOTEL WAS FINE,CLEAN,STAFF GREAT.I OWE FRONT DESK CLERK A BEER.HE WORKED HARD TO FIX A PROBLEM CREATED BY SOME ONE ELSE.ALL WHILE CHECKING IN OTHER GUEST.DAY MANAGER A CHAMP,FIXED WHAT EVENING CLERK COULD NOT.ALL CONCERNED DESERVE A RAISE.I DON,T MEAN NO 50 CENTS RAISE,OK .A REAL DECENT LIVING EXPENSE RAISE. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay We had great time with Holiday Inn Express,Spring Hill,FL. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location when in Florida I booked this location because of its location to friends and attractions. Dawn at front desk who checked me in was outstanding. Every time she saw me she wanted to be sure I had everything need for my stay. Will be certain that will stay here again in the future. May 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Platiumn Member I am loyal to IHG brand so this stay will not prevent me from staying at other locations. Housekeeping did not clean my room on Sunday. After returning from the funeral home at 3pm to relax for a couple of hours I found our room unchaged from 8:30 am. I spoke to the GM who apolized but offered no options nor no reason why it was not cleaned. At 5pm when leaving I spoke to the GM who assured me the room would be cleaned. We returned at 10PM to find the room still undone. The GM told me then it was not done during the day becuase housekeeping said I had the do not disturb sign NOT TRUE and then at 5PM he said housekeeping left for the Day. Again, NOT TRUE as I saw a couple of staff still in the hallways working. All companies make erros but how they are resloved is more improtant. This GM did not do what he should have. He offered to clean the room at 10 pm but we wanted to go to bed. He should have had the room done between 5-10 by his staff or himself if his housekeeping refused to do it. May 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AWFUL Motel Do NOT stay here if you want some sleep. YOU WON"T get any. The doors constantly bang in the hallways from people entering and leaving, at all hours of the night and morning; and there were chidren jumping off the beds and running around the floor in the room next to mine #206, and the Management wouldn't do ANYTHING about it!. After calling down to the desk twice, I got accustomed to the fact that I would have NO SLEEP that night. I've never been so disgusted in my life! NEVER will I stay there again! What a sleepless night there. My husband is a heavy sleeper too, and he was woken up by all the racket! So don't pay for a room if you want some sleep. PERIOD. May 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude breakfast area Breakfast area locked people rude //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and hot tub for a great AAA price. Great desk staff...comfy room- king bed, whirlpool tub, and flat screen with frig. Good breakfast. Would definitely stay here again if in area. Good place to stay in between Tampa and Ocala National Forest...also near a Walmart and other restaurants. April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly Only Stayed two nighst! Did not stay around the Hotel much. Did not use Swimming Pool, Fitness Center, Breakfast. The only element I was not Satisfied with was the Internet Service! SSSSSSLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWW! April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Spring Hill hotel This is a very pleasant to stay in the Spring Hill area. Its close to shopping and area attractions. March 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>