Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-03-2016)
(e.g. May-04-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and affordable. Would definitely recommend. We always love to stay at this hotel, no matter what city we are in. The rooms are always clean and up to date, the beds are super comfortable and the breakfast is perfect. For the price, you can't beat a Holiday Inn Express. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The concierge was so kind to us both over the phone and in person when we experienced a death in the family in the Spring Hill area in the middle of the night. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Weeki Wachee Springs Short drive from the springs; Restaurant right across the street; April 15, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but did not attend to problems This hotel is fine as far as comfort and cleanliness. But we had several problems with our stay. The light over the bathroom sink was not working and we had to get ready for a wedding. We called the front desk and asked that someone come up and look at it. It was very dark in the bathroom without that light, and my husband could not see to shave and I could not see to put make-up on. No one came. When we returned to our room at 7:20 pm, the light was still out. We called again. Someone finally came up to fix it at about 8pm. Also, when we returned to our room, the cleaning people had turned the a/c and fan on to their highest settings and the room was absolutely freezing. It was probably about 59 or 60 degrees in there. What an awful waste of energy in an empty room. The bathroom sink did not drain. My sister was staying at this hotel also, and her sink did not drain either. April 14, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Best Choice of Hotels When reviewing other hotels in the area, I decided to stay here because it had the best reviews. The Wi-Fi was fine, no issues there. The pillows were great and plentiful and linens on the beds good. The bed was just a little too hard for me but that's personal. Now on to the not so good things. The bathroom smelled like dirty, wet dishrags but fortunately the bedroom wasn't so bad and you got used to it. There were only 2 bath towels. I could have asked for more but really? Only 2. The coffee tasted watered down and the breakfast was the same every day so who really wants watery scrambled eggs or a bagel every day? The first part of our trip there wasn't any air conditioning in the hallways so it was very humid and muggy on the way to the rooms. It kicked on for the weekend so who knows what happened. Overall, I think it was the best of the 2 star hotels since there were only a few choices. April 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service I had a great experience during my recent stay. the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and I have no complaints. Would definitely recommend this hotel. April 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Stop We stopped on our way to the Clearwater Beach Area. After a long drive the staff were very friendly and the check in process was very quick. The rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again! March 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience staying at this hotel When we come to Spring hill, we are usually here visiting family. The Holiday Inn Express is in close proximity to my parents house, which makes it so convenient for us. We love the options of the pool and facilities. We always have an excellent experience when staying at the Holiday Inn Express. March 25, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:13.621-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_SGHIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>