Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing As a member of Priority I've stayed at a number of HI Expresses and this one was not up to the usual quality one receives. One often pays more but usually receives quality--- not so much at this one. March 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by enjoye my stay disappointed that we were not given refrigerator like other guest March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I stayed for a week at this hotel. The staff was excellent and freindly. The only downside to this hotel.... no fridge or microwave, it would have been nice to have during the week. From my room you could see the pool and in the evening the light from the pool shined brighly in my room. I pinned up a blanket on the window so I could sleep. When I got up and left for the day, I came back in and housekeeping took the blanket off the window and put heavy shading curtains on the windo without me having to ask. The food is was pretty good, but after a week stay it would have been nice to have a little more variety. I'm not complaining, afterall it was free. The woman was on her toes, keeping the food replenished and very friendly; when the man was on duty, he was the total opposite. Other than that I'm giving this a hotel a (4) out of (5) stars; the staff more than made up for all the little things, they were the best and most friendly customer service I have seen in years. I'm from up north and I love the south - your hotel rocks! March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room/dirty pool.... The pool was dirty! Pool towels are too small! Hotel was clean though! March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room with Great services We be back for Sure!!! Nice Hotel with lots if choice on dinning. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fla stay Will stay at Holiday Inns again. This one was very nice.. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Hill Stay Great property, front desk staff very polite/friendly. Spotless room that was quiet at night. Excellent visit. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by trip all good but breakfast. variety was fine, quality needs some attention. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super staff Made arrangements to accommodate early arrival most efficiently and with a smile! Eric was great! March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean Quiet, clean, and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Convenient location for anyone visiting family in Timber Pines or going to Weekie Wachie March 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor Experience With Desk Clerk See previous comments regarding this experience. This employee was rude and should not be in this position. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room We always stay here when in town visiting family. Have never had any problems, everyone is always so friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean, well stocked, comfortable beds. My only complaint this time is that I didn't like the pillows, they are way to big and fluffy, I had a hard time sleeping on them. Other than that I love the hotel. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk This lady was the best I have ever come in contact with. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We received a warm welcome upon entering the hotel. Staff was courteous and very helpful when answering questions re: area, etc. We received an room upgrade without asking about the availability of one. Breakfast selection was better than most other hotels we stayed in. Great stay, I'd recommend it to anyone. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience . Highly recommend the Suite for the small upcharge. great stay. clean and comfortable. affordable and accommodating February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel. This Hotel was clean and well maintained. The location was convenient to Brookville and North Tampa. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second time, same as the first I previously stayed at this hotel a couple of years ago and chose to stay here again. BOTH times, I was booked into the southern wing of the hotel and BOTH times had problems getting ANY/ENOUGH hot water for an evening shower. While it was resolved with calls to the front desk, BOTH times this inconvenience delayed my ability to get to an appointment on time. I am assuming that the reason behind the water issue has to do with their laundry facilities, but still. . . I want to be able to turn on the faucet and get hot water when I want it!!! A hassle, to say the least. And, this time, I was in a ground floor with the security/landscape light right outside my window. Fortunately, I can sleep with light in my room, but for others, my guess is this is a problem. Better/thicker curtains would help to solve this issue. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff I feel that a hotel stay is only as good as the staff and Holiday Inn Express has a great staff and I am impressed with the cleanliness of our room and the common areas. It was very quiet and we slept well. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General comments Good lady at front desk. Would have preferred an indoor pool and I do select hotel with indoor pool when hotel is equivalent to HIE. Wife like bathroom amenities. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally comfortable The staff are very friendly and very good at their jobs. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 My stay All front desk staff was amazing and very friendly. The rooms are very clean and the maid service was fantastic and they seem to always be right there to meet your needs. I would recommend the hotel to others and will be using it again for future use. January 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by cleaniness the carpet needed to be vacumn and cleaned. breakfast was okay. the hotel staff was friendly. just disappointed in the room. looked like the carpet was dirty. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dawn - Front Desk - was cheerful, informative and efficient Even though the room on the first floor was adjacent to vending machines, it was very soundproof. We did not sacrifice ANYTHING for the convenience of being on the first floor. The room was immaculate and spacious. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience this is the best holiday inn we have stayed at. I informed the housekeeper, the lady in the breakfast room, as well as the desk clerk of our satisfaction. We will return. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and great value We stayed one night. It was a great value for such a nice place. And the staff was so friendly. We got up early to start our day for some horse back riding in the area. So we got a couple of cinnamon buns and coffee before we headed out on our days adventures. Delishous! Thanks Holiday Inn. We enjoyed our stay. December 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Treatment by Your Front Desk Person Dawn I stood at the front desk for at least 10 minutes waiting to check in on 12/3 around 7:30pm. Lo and behold, the front desk person was the woman I passed on the way in. She stayed outside sitting on a bench and smoking a cigarette despite seeing me walk past her with luggage. She checked me in with a 1st floor room. Before I went to the room I asked if she had something on a higher floor. She said no and that the room would be fine for me. The room was terrible (landscaping lights shone in window/noisy/ no privacy). I went back to the front desk and said I wasn't going to stay in the room. She argued with me saying the room was fine and I had to stay in it. As I started to leave the hotel she said she would find me another room on the 2nd floor. This clerk named Dawn was horrible. I have never ever been treated this badly at a hotel in all my travels. I work for a Fortune 500 Company and have made sure our travel department takes Holiday Inn off its list of preferred hotels. I will never stay at a Holiday Inn again! December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great experience! Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Spring Hill was wonderful! The room was immaculate and the beds were the most comfortable I have ever slept in while traveling. Also, usually I hear people up and down the hall late at night and was pleasantly surprised when there was no noise either night. We will have to come back to that area in the next few months and will definitely stay there again. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Was visiting family in the area, and decided that this Holiday Inn Express was a good location to stay. The room was comfortably appointed after the second attempt. The first room I walked into hit me in the face with the distinct odor of mildew. I promptly walked back to the front desk, and the front desk put me in another room immediately. No problems with the second room, but I rated the Cleanliness lower because of the mildewed room. The Jacuzzi feature was nice, but I didn't have the opportunity to use it. Maybe next time. Bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was very good with a lot of variety of choices. Breakfast staff was pleasant and worked hard to keep the area clean and refilled. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and stay there again. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good hotel and service We enjoy having a hotel near our folks. I have stayed at Holiday inns for 33 years and this site measures up. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Rooms are large, comfortable, and well-appointed at a very reasonable price. Complementary hot breakfast offered good variety, and there are a number of restaurants within a short drive. We stayed for two nights and were completely satisfied. November 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>