Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and very clean hotel my family and I stayed here during a soccer tournament and the staff was very friendly and room was super clean. will stay here again if back in the area. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Confortable Room My family and I stayed here and were very pleased with the great service and confortable rooms. We were able to checkin early ~2pm on a Saturday which was important to us as we were at a soccer tournament and ready to get inside for a shower and a/c. The rooms were clean and the bathrooms xtra clean. I recommend this hotel and will be staying here again when back in this area of houston. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Quiet Hotel Had no problems, right off the Interstate, about 5-10 minutes from the Woodlands Pavillion, plenty of food and shopping choices very close by. Clean, good breakfast, and not too expensive. Perfect stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, comfy and friendly. Great affordable place to stay with clean rooms and convenient location. We were in town to see the Soundgarden / Nine Inch Nails concert and it was a quick drive to the Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavillion. I would definitely stay here again for the next show! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Room was great. Family was comfortable. no early breakfest options though. We had to leave before the 7am breakfest bar time. Would have been nice to be able to grab a banana or cereal. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location What i like the most , its your friendly staff. The location is very important to attend my business , and also the area has a lot of dining places . August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The hotel I usually stay at was booked full, and a coworker suggested I try here, they had an available room...the rest is history, loved the bright lighting in the rooms, comfortable bed...This is my new fav and already booked my next stay ! August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive As a business my expenses are covered by my company but I found the HI to be greatly overpriced. Very nice property and staff is great! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Nice hotel which meets all the standards. A bbit noisy on my side toward I-45 but the A/C fan was able to cover most of that. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standard expectations Got a room by the far exit. People exiting the building was extremely loud. Serving area is poorly designed so everyone was congregating around a single area to get hot food. Beds were very comfortable. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Next Floor Up Noise. Wish there was more spacing between floors as you could hear the people above footsteps very clearly and loudly. 3rd floor is a must to avoid this. Other than that, stay was excellent and liked the wet and dry sauna and hot tub / pool. Staff was very friendly. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Service Decent place to stay in the Spring area. Good beds, and friendly staff. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in North Houston My stay was very nice. This hotel is very consistent with other Holiday Inn Express locations I have stayed at and is an excellent value. Everything was very clean, modern and fresh, friendly and professional staff, everything worked, very comfortable and quiet room... what more could anyone ask for in this moderate price range? August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG Breakfast Worst IHG breakfast I have experienced . No newspaper outside room, pancake maker not operational, only a Peach yogurt, other hot items not out until after 6:30. For those who work for a living 6:30 is too late. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Great hotel! Room was very clean and breakfast was great! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never Disappoints This is my go to hotel for work purposes. The renovation is fantastic and the front desk staff can't be beat! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The room we stayed in was larger than I thought and at a great price. We had no issues and would stay here again if I'm in the area. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised We selected this hotel because of its location and convenience to the event we were attending. Room was clean and fresh. Really liked the electrical outlets on the lamp bases -- no need to hunt and go to the floor to have access. Must have places for all these gadgets to recharge! Front desk staff was very helpful. Not a large pool with little space for lounging. Pleasantly surprised with the value! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very clean hotel, good breakfast. quiet. pool area actually had a sauna which I was not aware of until my last day. very nice stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room and service We arrived at 1:30 am and were very pleased with the hotel and the room. I just wish we had been able to stay another night. The room was beautiful and the food for breakfast was a good variety and taste was great. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Represents IHG very well Good Holiday Inn Express in an OK location. The rooms are clean and well appointed. The sleep quality of the bed and pillows is very good. The availability of a local shuttle made this my choice. I will visit again. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Overnight Saturday night, had no problems at all. Breakfast was very good. Hotel is on the I45 access road, and I was surprised when I walked outside in the morning to hear the noise from the freeway, because I hadn't heard it at all during the night. Would stay here again and definitely recommend to others. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Was pleasurable experience, very comfortable. Clean. Loved the bed size and was very comfortable for relaxing June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay. Excellent breakfast. Very nice clean hotel. The breakfast and staff responsiveness move it's rating from good to excellent. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Make Over This is a non luxury hotel, and as such meets the expectations of that level of amenities. We found it to be clean and bright, with a front desk staff that seemed eager to help. The staff was more than happy to change our room when the first one was found to have a bad odor. I did not enjoy the bed, as it was over soft from what appeared to be lots of use. That could just be my long drive talking, but I would have liked a firmer mattress. The bathroom toiletries were very nice and there were plenty of them. I think my only real complaint is the 'hot' breakfast. It consisted of pre made omelets (no thanks) or packaged gravy and biscuits (again, no thanks). I also saw the standard juice and cold cereal, toast, and packaged sweet rolls. I did appreciate the whole fresh bananas and apples and oranges. The coffee had run out, but I was able to get some. Again, for the level of hotel, this is a good one. I do believe the cost is somewhat more than it should be. I base that on what I generally pay at other non luxury hotels. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Have stayed here many times. Really like the updated rooms and decor throughout hotel. Happy hour was very much appreciated. The breakfast was very good. Room was clean, peaceful, and was able to relax in it. Our reservation was for a regular room with a king size bed. We were upgraded to a larger room with frig, microwave, etc. The only problem we had was that when our room was upgraded, the new room had 1 queen size bed instead of 1 king size. We cannot sleep well on a queen size bed. Next time, I will make sure the room has a king size bed (or 2 queen beds) before accepting an upgrade. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place After reading the reviews that the renovations were finished, I checked-in and was pleasantly surprised. The new glass-door showers are GREAT!!! Rooms were very well-lit. Of course, the cinnamon rolls are the BEST!!! Ste staff was great and I really enjoyed my stay. I wish that I could've stayed in that part of town the next night instead of needing to move to be closer to the next day's meeting. The choco chip cookies at night are a good touch, too! Made me almost glad to get out and run the next morning before work. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME! Great hotel and I love the make over they did inside the lobby area. Staff and Management members are all top quality people. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by graduation day stay I rented 6 rooms for my family and friends to stay while attending my daughter's graduation from high school. The GM for this hotel "Randy" is awesome! His staff is outstanding! I would like to recommend this hotel over any other hotel in the Woodlands/Spring area. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eveything was good except the beds Staff and anyone we came in contact with was helpful. The beds were not up to our standard and we had a had time sleeping. But overall everythinfg was good. June 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>