Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 359 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service and clean room

By

August 08, 2016

I stay here everytime I come to the Praxair office and the room is always clean and the staff have always been great.

Read More
Read Less

NICE LOCATION

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, it is very clean and people very friendly.
Also smells nice and is VERY CLEAN!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello SCDF, Thank you for being platinum member with an IHG. We really appreciate your loyalty. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. Thank you for such kind words. We take great pride in delivering "WOW" Service and impeccably clean rooms. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

August 03, 2016

The king suite was a great size, and the bed was comfy!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
ThewoodlandsVisitor, Thank you very much for being a Gold member with an IHG. We really appreciate your loyalty. We are glad to hear that we surpassed the expectation you have from an IHG brand. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. Thank you for such a splendid review. We are thrilled to hear it. As always, Thank you again for your business and we look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE

By

August 03, 2016

club

OVERALL THE ROOM AND STAFF WERE VERY NICE. THEY TOOK CARE OF BUSINESS. THE LADY ON THE DESK GOT ME HOOKED UP WITH MOTEL ACCOUNT FOR MULTIPLE STAYS.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello dollarjim, Thank you for being a new Rewards Club member with an IHG. Over the course of time, you will enjoy many perks that you receive for being a loyal member with an IHG brand. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. Thank you for sharing your lovely comments. We really appreciate it. We take great pride in delivering warm hospitality and impeccably clean rooms to our Guests. Thank you once again for your business. We look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No suprises; good or bad

By

July 31, 2016

club

Everything was as expected and slightly better. The Manager's reception was a very nice touch. My poor quality of sleep was personal, and not related to the hotel. My business day required me to leave at 6:30 am, so I was not able to utilize the complimentary breakfast. Overall, good experience that I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello Dewey 22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. We are glad we surpassed your expectation you are accustomed of receiving from an IHG brand. Thank you for your business. We really appreciate it. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exactly as expected

By

July 28, 2016

club

I'm an IHG fan, particularly HIE and this one was no exception. Great in every way. Super handy location next to I45 and close to the Woodlands.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Hello Troy1479, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We really appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for being such a great fan of IHG. We are pleased to hear that we surpassed your expectation that you are used to getting from an IHG brand. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. We look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay was a nice stay

By

July 26, 2016

Beside not being recognized as a Spire Elite Member at check in, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, staff was able to change my room type upon my request. Over all I had a nice stay in this hotel, if in this area will stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello hvcountry, Thank you for being Spire Elite member with an IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you during your stay at our property. I would like to apologize that our new front desk associate did not recognize and acknowledged your status at the time of Check In. There should not be any excuse whatsoever and I take blame for this incident. We have retrained our staffs about our Guest's expectation and what we need to provide genuine hospitality. We are sorry for dropping the ball. I can assure you that this was an isolated incident and you will be pleasantly surprised with the positive changes we have made. Thank you for your business and as always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your trip brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 25, 2016

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for an extended stay. The staff is great and addressed any problem or dissatisfaction I had. If I didn't like a room for what ever reason they quickly found me another room. Highly recommend this place to my friends from out of state, traveling here for business. Only complaint is that the TV in the lobby seems to be stuck on CNN everyday. When I go to breakfast in the morning and when I enjoy the drinks and snacks after work...CNN. Could change it up some like say FOX news.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello Davefrom LA, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We really appreciate your loyalty. It is always our pleasure serving you at your home away from home. Thank you for your continuous business. I thank you on behalf of our team for the appreciation you have given to them. Your kind words means a lot to all of us. It act as catalyst so we can continue doing what we do best in providing exemplary service to everyone of our guest. Thank you again. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice And Clean

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very nice and hotel was clean from lobby to rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hello MV713, Thank you for being Platinum member with an IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you at our wonderful property. We are excited to hear that we surpassed the expectation you are accustomed of getting from an IHG brand. We take great pride in delivering down to earth hospitality. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your trip brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Spring

By

July 18, 2016

club

Excellent as always. The bed and room were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hello jhebert01, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We really appreciate your loyalty to IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again whenever your business brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

I was there for one night had traveled 11 hours for a concert and needed a good night sleep and that is just what I got comfortable beds,quiet and dark room. In the morning woke up late for breakfast, but the lady there was nice enough to give me something to eat and the two young ladies at the front desk were very nice as well and very attentive to my needs. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello Ponyo, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful experience at our beautiful property. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. Thank you for being an IHG Reward Club member. We really appreciate your loyalty to IHG. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. As always, we look forward to serving you whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick sleepover before flight

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here one night before a flight out of Houston Intercontinental. Room was nice, spacious and staff was wonderful. Would definitely stay there again if I was in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello Dave4058, Thank you for being a Platinum Rewards Club member. We really appreciate your loyalty to IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you at our property. Thank you for your lovely comments. It means a lot to our associates who take great pride in delivering "WOW" Service. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less