Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to U of O, restaurants, freeway I like Holiday Inn Express because it Is a known commodity. Rooms are always nice, breakfast is included, etc. This particular hotel is conveniently located right at I-5, is 10 minutes from the center of the U of Oregon campus, and there are about 10 restaurants within walking distance. Only downside to this stay was the plethora of Little League teams staying at the same time...made the pool unusable for my wife and me; but I won't take stars away for that, as I was a kid once myself. :0) Really enjoyed the kindness of the staff. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I thought this a great place for the value. I had my family with me and the kids loved the indoor pool. The room was great and the food selection for breakfast was the best. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms internet not accecptable The rooms are great, I stay here often but their internet log on process is the worst. I won't stay here my next 5-6 visits to Eugene I'll stay at the holiday inn next door. Then we'll see if it's any better. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, conveninent location From Australia, stayed for two nights in June 2014. Place is nice and newish, nice, tidy, clean and good breakfast menu with good seating. Parking is great and WiFi is good. June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Thin Walls Very noisy around the room, especially from the room directly above. Also, noisy plumbing/pipe sounds from within and around the bathroom area, which caused very poor sleep quality. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good Stay This place is always a good stay when I visit Eugene. Staff remembers us everytime even though its once a year we stay. Very Clean hotel, Very professional service. Awesome Location. They always go above and beyond when we stay. June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too Expensive For the amount of money I paid to stay I expect at least a fridge in my room, but there was not. Internet was also terrible but I was too tired to care and I could not stream to my Blu Ray Player. Also, why to I need an extra phone line in my room. Staff was friendly and helpful at directing me to dinner and could tell me where I could buy a few things I needed for work. However as expensive as my stay was I most likely will not stay here again, but all the hotels off Exit 195 are awful. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great front desk staff. Clean room, nice pool. Close to freeway and restaurants within walking distance. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favourite hotel in Springfield Always a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Express! Beds are comfortable, staff is very friendly and the breakfast has a variety of choices for the healthy eater. The rooms are very clean and spacious, the laundry facilities are great and the pool is quiet and warm. Only down side is the exercise room; it is cramped and does not have free weights. Overall a great place to stay! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, clean, and convenient This hotel was very comfortable, and the service was excellent. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay up and back Friendly Staff .........Very helpful with directions. Pet friendly .........Our Dogs even got a little gift of treats and toys Great Restaurant within walking distance. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by FAMILY OF FIVE FOUND FIESTY FOOD RULES AND A FARAWAY ROOM We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express properties as a family and we chose this one over our usual Albany, ON stay due to room availability. We had been on the road for about 12 hours. We found the room to be average for my kids. The hotel was hard to find as we went to the Holiday Inn first, however, the night desk staff member was great. Our room was very far from the elevator which was difficult to navigate with our all of stuff. Because we got in at 2:30 am, we got up at 9:15 am to get catch the breakfast. As a Gold Member and someone who has stayed at these hotels for the past 6.5 years with my kids, we were shocked when we wanted to bring some food to our room and bring some breakfast with us on the road as we had another 10 hour day ahead of us. The front desk staff sccolded myself and my kids when we said that we wanted to take our food from our room. In contrast, when we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express-Century City, they not only upgraded our room but also gave us a tray to take food back to our room and for the road. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by refrigerator I wish I had requested a refrigerator when I regestered. We had medications and food that needed to be kept cold but we were fine with ice from the ice machine. I will remember to do this in the future. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we wanted Comfortable beds, good sleep and a warm pool to play with kids June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed found the room to be very comfortable and the bed was great had a great sleep. Only problem was the road noise outside May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Breakfast Ever!! I live in hotels all around the world. This is the best non-reAsturant breakfast i have had anywhere. Well done folks. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home. I'm so grateful for the Holiday Inn Express hotel. The rooms are always exceptionally clean, very well appointed, and the amenities make me feel like I'm staying at a five star hotel. The staff goes over the top to make sure every need of mine is meet and I highly recommend staying with them. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend Quiet, clean, comfortable. Perfect overnight stop heading North on I-5. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful front staff I had a last minute change and needed extra help with the reseverations. I worked with the front desk who were great and came up with a solution even though the were sold out. They went above and beyond to help us, even calling us the next morning to assist with making rest of the stay easier for us. There seemed to be excellant communication with staff as this happened across shifts. Thank you! May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY CLEAN & COMFY I have stayed at this hotel a number of times, and each time I have found it to be very clean and well maintained. The breakfast room is well supplied and also well maintained. Front desk personal is friendly and professional. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stop-over Upon check-in, the staff recognized my Platinum status right away and upgraded us to a space double Queen suite. This was an excellent stop-over for our road trip to Disneyland. The breakfast bar had lots of kids friendly choices. They even had chocolate soy milk available. We will be staying here again on our return road trip home. I highly recommend this property. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home away from home I stay here a lot on business and the staff and comfort of the beds makes me feel like a home away from home. Thank you Holiday Inn Express for all your friendly staff and comfort. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT Staff I stay most every week at a hotel for business and the staff here are at the top of the pile and the accommodations are excellent as well. I asked the maid how to adjust the heater/ac unit so that the fan did not blow all the time. She said she was unsure and would have maintenance contact me. 5 Minutes later the head of maintenance was at my room to discuss. Said, "oh, you have one of the older units" these can not be adjusted as just the heat element comes on and off as needed and the fan always blows. I will replace it for you tomorrow morning while you are out. Next day I had a brand new wall unit in my room. UNBELIEVABLE, Far exceeded my expectations! March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel As is the case with most Holiday Inn Expresses, the quality of the experience was excellent. Clean and updated rooms, friendly and caring staff, easy checkin and checkout...I enjoyed my stay! March 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Two Queen Size Bed is Great When most hotels didn't have room for us with two queen beds, this Inn accommodated us. The concierge made such good recommendations on where to dine. They are helpful. I just love the fact that we can bring our tiny dog in the room with us. The location is only a few miles from the mall, and restaurants. The inn has an indoor pool. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous bed and amenities. This was a beautiful room and comfortable bed, however it was right next to the equipment room. I was wakened by noise through the wall, voices etc. when the easy check out bills were distributed at 3:30 AM. Staff was great and the breakfast was tasty. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid the second floor, and you're probably good We stayed here for the Oregon Swimming Championships February 22. The Holiday Inn Express chain is great, but in this particular stay we had several issues. 1. When the hotel is expecting a large number of people checking in at one time (say when a block of rooms is requested for a particular group) it would help to have enough staff on-hand to expedite check-in. We had a long line of people trying to get rooms. We are HIE priority club members and didn't get any water or other perks like we usually do. Probably because it was so freaking busy. 2. No roll-aways at this hotel? Really? We have stayed at other HIEs with roll-away beds. This was a huge problem for us. Our mistake for not confirming if they were available in advance. 3. No ice machine on the second floor. Really? How much money does HIE save in making a floor full of people go up a floor or down a floor to get ice? VERY inconvenient and also, there was NO signage on the floor stating this. I wandered around the entire floor before going back to my room and looking up the information. So this made for a long trek twice. I knew better than to call the front desk...they had their hands full with a long line of people checking in. 4. The people staying above us on the third-floor were likely part of the tattoo convention because they came back after the bars had closed (1:30/2 am maybe?) and proceeded to drop their bowling balls on the floor (what else could POSSIBLY be that loud?), take a couple showers, and walk back and forth in their room (what are you doing, getting exercise??????) for at least an hour before finally going to bed. The only thing good about this was the fact that when we had to get up early the next morning to go to our swim meet, these wonderful people were sleeping it off and not crowding us out of the breakfast area. Sorry for so many complaints...usually have a good stay. Next year please put the rowdy-looking people on the first floor. I will be requesting a third-floor room next year. The second floor is for chumps. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and Great Management I stay here for business quite often and the staff is always wonderful to work with and the beds are comfortable. The manager is a gem. Will always stay here for business. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This Holiday Inn Express continues to care for their Guests I have been using this location when I am in the area for the last ten years, and I can always count on the staff to provide a clean, updated Hotel! The breakfast is what we usually expect from our Holiday Inn Ex. and well presented. During a recent stay the hotel was accomadating many area folks due to power outages from a winter storm and the staff was doing a great job to keep everone hosted in a GREAT way! I would recommend this location for anyone looking for a family oriented hotel with a great breakfast. Eugene / Springfield area has many things to explore while in the area. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Stay Rooms were clean and nice. Comfortable beds. A little over priced, but will stay again. February 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>