Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 364 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice place

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice place. A bit noisy on Springfield Cardinals game nights, but there is nothing the hotel can do about that. On the other hand, if you are going to a game, what a great location! Just a block or so from the stadium. Courteous, helpful staff. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place when Visiting

By

July 19, 2016

club

We enjoyed staying here, while in town for Cardinals game.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and excellent breakfast bar

By

July 13, 2016

Pleasantly surprised with breakfast bar and the cleanliness of this hotel. Plan to stay here again when i return to Springfield, MO

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great staff, super clean rooms, very nice breakfast options at a great price. I would definitely stay at again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room, clean property

By

July 13, 2016

club

This is a nice hotel. It must be close to a fire station, as there were a lot of ambulance sirens going past the hotel throughout the night. The room and hotel was clean, nice friendly staff, no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay in Springfield, MO

By

July 10, 2016

club

The hotel staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. A big deal these days.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

I was welcome warmly at the front desk. I was able to change my room from two queens to a king with no trouble

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service and comfortable room

By

July 09, 2016

club

I always try to stay here when I'm in Springfield. My daughter even stays in the room with us even though she lives there because it is so comfortable. When we went to breakfast this time I inquired about qluten free options and Greyson was very helpful and provided us with a gluten free bagel. She also knew that it needed separate handling. It was very nice to know that someone could help us with this!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

July 06, 2016

club

We had a very comfortable stay. Everyone was pleasant, and the breakfast buffet was impressive. The hot tub was out of order, which was a bummer, but the pool was open.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Springfield

By

July 03, 2016

club

Very satisfied with the quality of the stay at Holiday Inn Express in Springfield. My child will be attending the university and participating in athletics, I am glad I found a comfortable, reliable, clean place where we can stay when we visit to attend various athletic events.
The room was very spacious, clean and had desk and work areas. Lots of room to relax. Bathroom was very clean, even had Bath and Body works lotion!
-I liked how close it is to the University and other facilities we will be going to.
-Breakfast area was very large and the food was spread out nicely so as to not cause any "lines".
-WiFi was easy to access.

Overall very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great price for lots of clean comfort

By

July 01, 2016

club

We stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever possible and this is the best one we've stayed at. The overall quality and room amenities put this hotel in a 4 star class in my opinion. From the staff to the rooms and breakfast, I had a very nice experience. I was there for a bereavement visit so I didn't visit any of the other amenities.

Read More
Read Less

We will stay again when in the area.

By

July 01, 2016

club

I made the reservation on the road while traveling, and not sure with short notice what type of room we would actually get. It was a pleasant surprise. The room was great; nice and clean, bed comfortable, and the view of being downtown by the ball field was awesome! We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less