Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 493 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly atmosphere, comfortable common areas

By

July 20, 2016

club

Visiting to watch grandson play a baseball tourney. Staff was very accomodating to the boys and families.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We love having grandparents coming into town for their kids and are so glad that you chose our hotel for your stay needs! I'm sure you had a great time watching him play! Please do come again!
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

great place to stay, I would definitely stay here again if we are in the springfield, mo. area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We most definitely do hope you find the need to be in the Springfield, MO area again sometime in the future! We loved having you as our guest! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 15, 2016

club

I had to wait 15 mins for the room to be ready. The staff offered me a drink while I waited, then helped me get my luggage into the ready room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
We truly apologize that you had to wait anytime whatsoever for your room but are happy we were able to help you in other ways. Our guests and how they feel about their service mean everything to us! Thank you for your kind remarks and very nice review.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, clean, great indoor pool

By

July 15, 2016

One of the best Holiday Inn Express's I have stayed in. My only nit was the size of the room, which was supposedly their up-sized offering, and which proved to be some-what tight for a family of 4. Indoor pool

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
We truly appreciate your great comments regarding our hotel during your recent stay with us! But we are sorry to hear that you felt your room was not large enough for your family. We always want our guests to feel well cared for and to leave completely satisfied. Please let us know if you are in this area again and we will do our best to ensure your family is comfy and have plenty of room. We do have another room type (however it is limited as we only have 3) that we feel would give you more space.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern hotel.

By

July 13, 2016

club

Everything was outstanding in what appeared as a brand new hotel. The quality of the free breakfast was better than most places, but I did mark this area down because I am not a big fan of microwaved whole eggs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
We thank you so much for your kind remarks regarding the appearance of our hotel! We are however, sorry that you found issues with our breakfast. Please know that we take very seriously any concerns our guests have and will be sharing this with IHG. Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and fun for the kids

By

July 11, 2016

club

My husband and I were traveling with our 2 kids (both under 4.) We were very comfortable in the room and had plenty of space to sleep with the double Queen beds and a pull-out sofa. We would stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you! We certainly hope you will have the opportunity to stay with us whenever you find yourself in Springfield, MO!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 10, 2016

club

Nice place to take a break from the road for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
And we so appreciate your choice to stay with us! Thank you for your kind comment!
Read More
Read Less

very friendly help and a very nice location

By

July 09, 2016

club

friendly employees who were alwaysredy to helpand a location that had 2 nice eateries right across the street

Read More
Read Less

Relax in Comfort

By

July 03, 2016

club

This hotel is a beautiful property with a "new" feel. The hot breakfast is excellent. The rooms are clean and comfortable and have a coffeemaker and mini-fridge. A nice oasis after a busy day!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for you awesome remarks! We take great pride in keeping our appearance fresh and clean. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

July 03, 2016

club

Good place to stay Clean, Friendly and fairly new, Would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We love that you liked our hotel and are very happy that you stayed with us! Our staff takes great pride in making our hotel look fresh and clean always!
Read More
Read Less

great service room very clean

By

June 29, 2016

club

overall rate 9 front desk very professional. landscape good. easy to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking your valuable time to rate our staff and hotel! We not only greatly appreciate that - we appreciate that you chose our hotel for your travel needs!
Read More
Read Less

Most Rexaling Experience

By

June 27, 2016

club

I only say 2 things that could be improved:

the parking is quite limited and the area where we parked was blocked by trailers being allowed to park on the narrow street near the hotel ... NOT in designated areas.

And, the bathroom should have two sinks instead of the single sink provided. There appears to be space for 2 sinks in the counter and I'd think there are most usually more than 1 person in those suites. Common service sense would seem to dictate the added convenience of double sink arrangements.

Thanks for asking and thanks for listening!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
First and foremost thank you for your remarks. Without comments from our guests, both good and bad, we would not know the possible areas of improvement. We agree that when there are cars/trucks with trailers they sometimes get creative in finding a parking space to accommodate their needs which in turn can make it inconvenient for others. As for the sink(s) in our guest bathrooms - we will most definitely take this suggestion to our owners. Thank you again for your great suggestions.
Read More
Read Less