Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay I would highly recommend this hotel. Easy to walk to steakhouse and Andy's Frozen Custard. The hotel is very clean. Staff is attentive and very helpful. Breakfast offered options for all eating habits. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding HIE Only mark that didn't get a 5 was room/comfort. That is due to the small space (1') between the bed and air conditioner. A change in the curved wall separating sofa from bed area should be plenty room. Rest of our visit/stay was '5'. First time in some time staying at HIE the scrambled eggs were completely cooked not mushy. To the entire staff Thank You. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Very nice, Very, clean, with Nice size rooms. This hotel was a nice surprise and great value for the area with a very friendly staff. Located close to service. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room For a family of 5 a spacious room is not always available however this hotel hit the spot. It was very clean and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was good. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful Stay! Spent the week in Springfield, this hotel is updated nicely with a great staff and front desk personnel. Rooms are very clean, beds are comfy, pillows are great and the decor is updated. I'd gladly stay here again. Nice location. Only complaint, the pool is pretty small and indoors. Kudos to Jacob at the front desk for his customer attentiveness. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service The hotel staff was extemely attentive. Each staff member greeted me with a cheerful "how are you today". The rooms were clean and well organized. The breakfast was typical, nothing oustanding, but comparable to other hotels at this price point. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel & staff First time staying at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is extremely clean and well maintained and the rooms are very comfortable. There are dozens of restaurants in the surrounding area to chose from. An excellent location and nice area. I did not make it for breakfast so can't comment on that but overall it was a great stay. I will definitely be staying here on future visits to the area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in all ways The Holiday Inn Springfield - Medical District was the perfect place to stay. Great facilities, great location, great breakfast, pool, hot tub, fitness center, great room with all the amenities. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to lay your head Had tickets to a Cardinals game and this was the place to stay. This was our second stay here. Personnel was extremely helpful and friendly. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to everyone!! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstandingly clean! Great hotel, good location, room was outstandingly clean! Would definitely stay again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by married coouple We stayed the night because I was having major surgery the next morning. I was completely nervouse and out of my mind scared. However when I got to our room and sat down I had a calming feeling come over me, like I was home. Love this hotel and will only stay here from now on. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good - Comfy beds Was a great bed (pillows could have been a little firmer for us) but had a great night sleep with the temperature and light control. Great location for where we needed to be. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was GREAT From the time we checked in until we checked out it was great!!! We needed a good night rest and that's what we got. The room was excellent and the staff very nice and helpful. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay here We travel to Springfield annually for a conference and we always stay at the HI Express Medical District. Some tricks are to choose a room on the 4th (top) floor to minimize noise and also choose a room in the back away from the freeway. The hotel is extremely clean and comfortable. They offer a good variety with their breakfast bar and the staff is very accommodating. The mattresses are wonderful! I actually fell asleep on my back one night which is unheard of! I have now stayed at this inn five or six times and plan to again next year. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accommodations Very nice property! The staff was extremely helpful. The grandkids really enjoyed everything about the stay. The room, the breakfast and especially the pool! No doubt about it we will be back to do it again! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable bed and pillows - nice shower Rooms were very nice and we stayed in 2 of them. The king rooms are wonderful and spacious. The beds are soft but comfortable, not to soft. Tall people actually fit under the shower head in the shower that's always a plus for us! The front desk and other employees were professional and courteous and assisted us well when there was a chance the tournament would be rained out. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and close to good eating places. Would recommend this Holiday Inn to any of my friends. The only downfall is its location as it is somewhat difficult to get to for a stranger. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything about the hotel and property were of an obviously high standard June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Up to date and comfortable hotel I was very happy with my stay here overall. The only thing that was a little disappointing was that they had no true suites. just single rooms with a couch. I was hoping to reserve a true suite since I had my three year old with me, so that I could put her to bed in one side of it and stay up in the other side without bothering her. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 up to date and well maintained Bed was comfortable and pillows in good shape. Staff friendly and helpful. The only thing I did not like was soap in bathroom left me feeling kinda waxy. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always GREAT I have stayed here several times and It is always great. May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First timer First time to stay here . tv was good internet was ok not super fast. Shower was great Food was very good May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HIX This is one of the best Holiday Inn Express Hotels. I travel 30 nights annually and I will always stay here. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A TRIP PURELY FOR PLEASURE We traveled to Springfield to finalize the adoption of our youngest Son. This Hotel exceeded our expectation. The Room was large and clean. The staff was courteous and helpful. The facilities were top notch except the pool. However, I am assuming the pool is more for therapy then for recreation. We stayed April 23rd to 27th. Special Kudos to the Front desk staff As well as the housekeeping team. Very professional and detail orientated. I am very selective in the hotels we stay in and I would highly recommend this property. WELL DONE! April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE HOTEL AND STAFF showed up 10:30 pm and getting a room was no problem. very nice staff and room was as usual with holiday inn express. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Everything was great -- professional staff, and clean/comfortable accommodations. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property and Relaxing This is one of the very best HIE's I have ever stayed in and the staff working here are a clear indication of why this property looks and operates the way it does. The team is no doubt customer focused. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good hotel and the people were wonderful Had a bit of a problem finding it even with a good garmin but we were very happy with the stay after we got there would stay again. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a pleasant surprise! When we arrived at the front desk, Sabrina welcomed us and remembered us from my phone call! We walked down the hall, went into our room and thought we were in a brand new hotel! Everything was in place, clean and beautiful! A very comfortable stay! We listed you as one of our favorite hotels! March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express! I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express since it opened. It is the most professionally operated hotel that I have consistently stayed in. The staff is always professional and efficient. The entire property is as clean as it was the day they opened. The rooms are very generous, with luxurious finishes. The beds are very comfortable and the improved pillow quality has made for a great night's sleep. This hotel is ALWAYS my first choice when traveling to Springfield. March 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>