Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, friendly service, good breakfast in town for leisure time. Hotel easy to find, clean and comfortable. Air conditioning worked very well. Hot shower good water pressure. Great filling breakfast to start the day. Great customer service. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One problem! Room was very comfortable. Only drawback, we could not get any hot water either evening or next day. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and spacious room The internet did not work, wireless or in the lobby, the morning of our departure. When I inquired I was informed that there was an issue with the server. I realize this was out of your control, but it was an inconvenience and resulted in having to go elsewhere to do some work. The employee behind the desk seemed very frazzled and unsympathetic to my needs. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around The staff was very friendly and helpful, the property was impeccably clean, the rooms were comfortable and quiet. What more could one ask? We will definitely be back! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely would stay here again Clean, looks and feels brand new, good layout, friendly staff, good location.....what else do you need? August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF MAKES THE DIFFERENCE HOTEL STAFF MAKES THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A GOOD STAY AND AN EXCELLENT STAY. SABRINA WAS MOST PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, AND HELPFUL IN MAKING THIS THE BEST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED AT IN YEARS. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room that fit my family THIS WAS THE SECOND TIME MYSELF AND MY FAMILY HAS STAYED AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS. THEIR IS 6 IN MY FAMILY AND WE CAN ALL STAY I ONE ROOM FOR 1 PRICE WHERE IT WOULD COSTR ME DOUBLE TO STAY AT AOTHER HOTEL. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean room Very nice and clean room. Overall experience was very good. Hotel was in good condition, staff was pleasant. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Everything was excellent. Was only there for one night but they were friendly and very responsive. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Last minute reservation was no problem, the staff was great. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Road Trip My BFF & I went on a road trip and stayed at multiple hotels. When we stayed here, she was surprised at the space and how comfy the room was. I had stayed at other HIEs and thought this one was up to the standard I was accustomed to. Was a good visit. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff This place was great. They go out of there way to make it a great visit. I even saw staff on two differant dates and time in the parking lot looking for litter.never have seen that before. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillows Very relaxing to sleep with great pillows. Good shower head July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, great breakfast, spacious room I was impressed with the amazing breakfast with lots of variety! The rooms were large and very clean. I would recomend this hotel to everyone! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the comforts of home! As soon as we walked into the room I was very pleased. Lots of room to move, nice clean bathroom, comfortable loveseat, nice sized closet, comfortable beds and clean, very clean. We intend to stay here again on our next trip to Springfield. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet Our family stayed at the hotel before and during my surgery and hospitalization at a nearby hospital. The hotel was very relaxing and comfortable and offered very nice extras for those needing a snack or to replace a forgotten item without having to get out and go to a store to shop. The beds and pillow options provided a very restful sleep. We would be very happy to stay here again in the future. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and modern room. The staff was very attentive and accomodating. I requested a late check out and although the hotel was completely booked, the staff worked to make it happen. The room was clean and appears to be fairly new or recently updated - very comfortable. The only negative is that the work-out room was unbearably hot. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Town This is the cleanest and nicest hotel in the town. The staff is professional, rooms were great, plenty of fruit July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new hotel Very nice, felt and looked like a new hotel. Good breakfast, comfy beds, spacious rooms. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and spacious rooms Enjoyed a comfortable stay in a clean and model facility. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillows and mattress. We were very comfortable in our room after a long trip. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay I would highly recommend this hotel. Easy to walk to steakhouse and Andy's Frozen Custard. The hotel is very clean. Staff is attentive and very helpful. Breakfast offered options for all eating habits. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding HIE Only mark that didn't get a 5 was room/comfort. That is due to the small space (1') between the bed and air conditioner. A change in the curved wall separating sofa from bed area should be plenty room. Rest of our visit/stay was '5'. First time in some time staying at HIE the scrambled eggs were completely cooked not mushy. To the entire staff Thank You. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Very nice, Very, clean, with Nice size rooms. This hotel was a nice surprise and great value for the area with a very friendly staff. Located close to service. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room For a family of 5 a spacious room is not always available however this hotel hit the spot. It was very clean and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was good. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful Stay! Spent the week in Springfield, this hotel is updated nicely with a great staff and front desk personnel. Rooms are very clean, beds are comfy, pillows are great and the decor is updated. I'd gladly stay here again. Nice location. Only complaint, the pool is pretty small and indoors. Kudos to Jacob at the front desk for his customer attentiveness. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service The hotel staff was extemely attentive. Each staff member greeted me with a cheerful "how are you today". The rooms were clean and well organized. The breakfast was typical, nothing oustanding, but comparable to other hotels at this price point. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel & staff First time staying at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is extremely clean and well maintained and the rooms are very comfortable. There are dozens of restaurants in the surrounding area to chose from. An excellent location and nice area. I did not make it for breakfast so can't comment on that but overall it was a great stay. I will definitely be staying here on future visits to the area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in all ways The Holiday Inn Springfield - Medical District was the perfect place to stay. Great facilities, great location, great breakfast, pool, hot tub, fitness center, great room with all the amenities. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to lay your head Had tickets to a Cardinals game and this was the place to stay. This was our second stay here. Personnel was extremely helpful and friendly. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to everyone!! June 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>