Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place in a very remote area Allready ansewrered inearlier section of the servey. All around good experiance. We had driven for miles looking for a place to stay and were excited to find a Holiday Inn Express as we have had good luck with the chain. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff Nice clean hotel and the staff was very nice. The rooms and bathroom were up to date. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only complaint is the coffee and more fruit The only complaint that I really have is the coffee is terrible. This goes for all HI Express that I have stayed at. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, remodeled hotel We stayed in a Jr. Suite. It had the perfect amount of space for our family of five. The breakfast had several options for both the hot and cold choices. The hotel is very nicely decorated with modern contemporary fixtures. The location is convenient to the highway, but you can't hear the traffic at all. We will definitely stay in this hotel the next time we are in Springfield. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Vermont Country Store We needed a hotel close to the Vermont Country Store. I selected this online because of it's closeness to the highway and the Vermont Country Store. It was wonderful. I highly recommend this hotel. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience - Value To High Accommodations were very good. Too High of a Price October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and variety of breakfast selections The service exceeded my expectations in check-in and check out; the friendliness of the staff;and the comfort of the bed and room. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Well managed facility with responsive friendly staff. Clean, comfortable, quiet room, able to regulate room temperature easily. Excellent towels, shampoo soap etc. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff/Beautiful setting We stayed 4 nights here while visiting family and leaf peeping. We would recommend this property. Very friendly staff, comfortable clean room and great breakfasts! October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable, homey feeling "Quaint" is what I would use to describe the hotel upon entering! It made you just want to sit down and relax. Everyone was super friendly right from check in. Crissy was on the desk the 2 days we were there and she was very helpful as to where to go to see things. Had directions for us to all the good places to check out. The express breakfast, although not my favorite type of breakfast was good. The room was great! Spacious and very comfortable! I had the opportunity to speak to several other guest while there and was happy to hear we were all sharing the same experience. Looking forward to our next visit! October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic hotel. Stayed at this hotel because there really isn't anything else in the area. Pretty expensive for the area. I'm sure they upped their rates for the leaf-peepers. Lot's of noise in the parking lot at night. People talking loudly and drinking. I thought the hotel was a little dingy. Looked like the hallway carpets hadn't been vacuumed in a while. No options for dinner. A few local pizza shops deliver but charge you for the delivery. I think I'll stay in White River Junction next time. October 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best HI Express... This was my least favorite HI Express stay. I would not stay here again. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax and enjoy your time - Great and nice cusotomer service - Nice and clean hotel and rooms - Good enough breakfast - Great internet service. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Toilet The sink height in the bathroom is way too high and the toilet is way too low, the most uncomfortable toilet I ever used? September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kathy from Illinois Our over night stay was very pleasant. We would definitely stay again if we are in the area. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vermont Visit The staff and facilities in Springfield were outstanding September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Comfortable Room This hotel seems to be an older hotel, but the rooms were clean and comfortable, no major problems. The only issue was that the air conditioning unit was a bit loud and woke me up occasionally when it kicked on and off. The outlets in the room were also a bit worn out. I would still stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here Great hospitality, clean rooms, easy to get to, quiet and wonderful breakfast. Gym and pool are nice and easy access. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I was very impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of hotel staff during my visit. They went above and beyond to meet my needs. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean and convenient I enjoy staying at this hotel; staff is friendly, beds are comfortable and breakfast is very good. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and service Our room was very clean and the staff was very friendly. All in all it was a great experience and would go back. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great staff. Very Nice Stay. Clean and modern facility. Nice bed and bedding. Good value. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean I checked in at 11:30p and checked out at 7:30a, so it was a little expensive for the length of my stay. It was a typical Holiday Inn Express; Friendly Staff and very clean. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express This is one of the best Holiday Inn Express locations I have been to. The beds are super-comfortable, the rooms are nicely decorated and clean, and the hotel itself is well kept. The front dest staff is friendly and accommodating! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is terrific and property is clean! The staff recognize me as a frequent guest and are friendly. I feel very comfortable at this hotel. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home HIE Springfield is one of the best motels I have ever stayed at. The staff is extremely courteous and helpful in any "little" thing you could wish for. After 14 years of staying here, our group has always used the conference room for a private party on the last night of our stay. The staff couldn't be more helpful in setting up for us at no extra cost. Of course, tips have been provided for excellent service beyond what you would expect. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM WAS SMALL,BED WAS OK ROOM WAS CLEAN AND BED WAS OK .BREAKFAST AREA WAS GOOD .ENJOYED THE COFFEE.WOULD HAVE LIKE TO HAVE TOMATOE JUICE. BOTH TOASTERS DID NOT WORK VARY WELL SHOULD BE REPLACE. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my home away from home Very comfortable room and very friendly staff. Very accommodating for the handicapped with plenty of parking and accessible rooms!! Best breakfast in town too!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best breakfast at a HolidayInn Express so far This is a very solid HolidayInn option. The bathroom is on the smaller side, but breakfast is really excellent which absolutely makes up for the former. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice haven in a rural setting We were pleased to find a nice place to stay in an area where there were very few motels. Everything was quite satisfactory. It cost more than we might have expected, but we had a pleasant experience. August 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>