Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Extended Stay I stayed here for 6 weeks while working nearby and was very pleased with the service and overall quality of the hotel and amenities. The staff was very helpful and always available when needed. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The hotel is positively clean and comfortable with such a friendly and helpful staff. My daughter left her favorite blankets behind and they called back right away and mailed them back to us. The breakfast spread was great. Would recommend. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place this hotel is one of the nicer HI's I have had the pleasure to stay in. Stephanie is a great manager and sees her guests are as comfortable as possible. The breakfast lady, housekeepers, front desk personnel are all first rate. I will stay there again if business takes me back to the Vermont area. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay! Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous and room was very clean. Only complaint was that toilet had a tank with a top that didn't quite fit. Overall would go back in a heartbeat! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I have been staying at Holiday Inn s since 1964.. they keep getting better and better !!! Very impressed on the size of the TV my room .. Beds.. two queen s were very comfortable..loved the bed pillows too.. The air / heat system was loud could be up grated out of date..but.... for the first time in all the years i have stayed at holiday inn s.. the bathroom had the house keepers hair strands in the bath tub the air vents in bathroom were dirty.. the light fixture above the room door was dirty inside with dead bugs.....but over all this hotel was 4 star rated n my book..could be better if the maid s hair was not in or found in the bathroom and the vents and light were cleaned... food was fresh at the free comp. breakfast but the heat lamps were not keeping the food hot or even warm should be improved...MICHEL The front desk manager was very pleasent and very helpful in my stay..He did everything that he could to correct the situation of what i found in my room..# 2 nd. floor. two queen bed,s..and HE even offered a free up grade to a Sweet delux two room kin bed. on the first floor to help.. I STILL WOULD STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN AND AGAIN when i am up in the Springfield, VT. area...!!!!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and good breakfast choices. friendly staff, room a/c works fine. Too close to highway so some noise once a while. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Stay This hotel has the friendliness and most accommodating staff of any HIE we have stayed.The beds and pillows are new and my wife and I slept as good as if we were home. Although the facility has begun to show signs of age it is spotless and extremely quiet. The large saltwater pool is a great relaxation as well as the nice gym. The only downside of this hotel is the HIE standard breakfast. We stay here once a month and in the future will probably be finding a breakfast spot in the area. March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good breakfast Only stayed here one night in February. Room was above average with room to move around. Didn't have time to sample other amenities like the pool or the workout room but the breakfast area was set up nicely without some of the crowding around the food that you sometimes get and the seating area had plenty of tables. Our only gripe is that we didn't get our IHG welcome bag even after we asked if the reservation showed we were IHG members and the desk said yes we were. This is minor in the overall scheme of things and I'd stay there again if I were in Springfield again. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice winter getaway! What a great four days away for winter play. The room accommodated our family of five comfortably. We shared the two queen beds between my wife and the three kids ages 6,4,2. The indoor pool was a treat after skiing and the automated pancake naked was a hit with the kids and the adults! The game room was addicting and fun. What a great stay! Oh and there is a subway right across the street in the circle K in a pinch, otherwise there is 56 Main, a good Chinese place, 371 Main, and a few other choices close by. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by QUEIT NIGHTS The hotel and hallways were so quiet that I was able to sleep in until 9:00 am. They had eclipes style curtains and quiet closing doors. My husband and I travel ALOT for his work and have slept in many hotel over the past year, from PA to NH including a few very nice hotels in NY but they had very heavy doors that closed with a heavy thud. Thank you ! If we are every in that area again You will be the first hotel to call... February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Trip My Husband and I stayed here to ski at Okemo. The staff was extremely helpful and the location was good. January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by incompetent front desk staff and management I wish I could say it was a good experience, but unfortunately I can't. We stayed here for two nights, and the actual stay was eh- decent hotel for the money but a little dated. The staff gave us too many ski passes for okemo mountain (which is 30 min from this hotel) which I did not realize. The staff called me 3 days after we left and rudely demanded the passes back or they were going to charge us for them. We then spoke with the manager about our dissatisfaction with the hotels customer service who did not care. In addition the room was freezing no matter how high we turned up the heat, the continental breakfast is nothing to write home about and the sink in the bathroom was exceptionally slow to drain.We will not be returning to this establishment the next time we return to okemo and recommend to others that you stay at a nicer hotel closer to the mountain with updated accommodations and definitely better customer service, anything will be a step up from this site. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Service was great. breakfast good, love that it is pet friendly. good size room. would like a little softer bed but good night. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Usually excellent service This most recent visit was over Christmas Eve as we were in town visiting family. When making a reservation, I indicated that we would need a handicap accessible room as my husband is in a wheelchair. We checked in in the late afternoon and were told that we were upgraded to a suite. I said "great, as long as it's wheelchair accessible." The staff person did not reply, which I should have picked up on. Instead of going to our room, we continued on our way to my mom's house with the intention of returning later that evening to sleep. Upon return, it was about 10p and we were exhausted. We went to our room and discovered immediately that it was indeed not handicap accessible. The entrance to the room alone was barely wide enough for a wheelchair to pass through. The bathroom (despite it being a suite) was tiny and difficult to maneuver in. As it was late, we were there for only 1 night, and the hotel was obviously full, we decided not to ask for a new room and instead went to bed. Though it was not what we requested, the room was clean and warm. I just wish that our initial request had been met as it has been in the past. I will be returning in the future, but will have to be more thorough in ensuring we get an accessible room. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming, clean and comfortable Experience was great from check-in to check out. Friendly and welcoming front desk staff. Extremely nice clean and comfortable room, great flat screen tv,free fast wifi, and good quality free breakfast. December 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good room, left hungry The room was good, they were fine with our unannounced 2am check-in, and the hotel looked to be pretty nice. Only problem was that Saturday breakfast didn't start until 7am and we had to leave early, and nothing else around was open either. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fine establishment From check in thru having breakfast the following morning, we felt very fortunate to have found this place. We would not hesitate to book again if the opportunity should occur. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great nights rest Great experience at your hotel. Clean, friendly service. The breakfast buffet had lots of choices but probably should have someone manning that area so the person on front desk does not have to leave her post to keep refilling the coffee urns. No hot water for tea but that was fixed for those tea drinkers. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed!! We loved this place. The bed was really good. The property was very nice. I especially liked the exercise room. Also the indoor pool for laps. It also has a game room with a pool table and pinball machine (it also has some video machines for those that like them). We enjoyed our stay so much that we extended it an extra day. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Night in Springfield VT Ask for first floor, assigned room on 2nd floor that had no elevator, when he saw the amount of luggage he put us on 1st floor. Kind of backwards I think. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lower Rating This Time Stayed 10/17and 10/18. We have stayed in this hotel previously and rated it a 5; however we feel the quality is on the decline even though the hotel is still as good as most in the area. It is just of I-91 and has plenty of well lit parking. Check in was cordial and efficient. The room was large and clean with all expected amenities. We did note a few minor items that should have been maintained better. Our biggest disappointment was the breakfast area. While there is plenty of seating, the area where food is put out is very poorly designed. People are constantly bumping into each other, coffee services uses the individual creamers which takes time and is messy. There are carafes which were unlabeled that many of us thought was cream but turned out to be water - who knew. The smell of breakfast bacon permeated the hotel starting at 5:30am even though our room was very far from the breakfast area. It looked like the same food that was there at 7am was old stale and still there at 9am. Bottom line, this area is a mess. So much so that we avoided breakfast the second morning of our stay. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stands alone It's hard to find a good cost effective place to stay in this area. HIE fits the bill. reasonable cost, friendly staff and clean comfortable beds. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! We had an enjoyable romantic getaway and we were thoroughly impressed with the hotel! The staff was very friendly and called us shortly after arrival to make sure everything was satisfactory. After inquiring about local restaurants, we were immediately given a list and excellent recommendations as well as detailed directions. We had dinner at 56 Main Street, a few minutes down the road, and it was superb, quaint and also romantic. The breakfast was good and my husband used the pool and weight room to exercise before our departure. The room was very clean and quiet. I would highly recommend a stay here to anyone! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Satisfied Loved the beds. Great to get coffee all around the clook and even apples. Super, the possibility to stay in breakfast room at evening to play Cards with my husband. Very nice staff. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by springfield stay- wonderful hotel, wonderful mall near by but horrendous path getting there from the toll road. If we had not used our GPS we would not have found it. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express multiple times and am always treated well. The room is clean, the bed extremely comfortable, and the staff always accommodating to any request I might have. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Nice and clean. Quiet place and great breakfast. The kids loved the pancake machine. Great place for kids. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice staff I arrived late but he staff were quick to get me to my room and help me with all my needs. I will stay there again. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great sevice and clean rooms I found the staff to be very accommodating when checking in & out, The whole hotel was very clean inside and out, the beds were very comfortable. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, customer service, new pancake machine.... Was an excellent easy check-in. Pool to ourselves, breakfast choice was great, provided anything we needed (extra towels, bedding), everything as needed. Nice location in Vermont. Excellent customer service and they recommended a great restaurant for dinner. September 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>