Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express multiple times and am always treated well. The room is clean, the bed extremely comfortable, and the staff always accommodating to any request I might have. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Nice and clean. Quiet place and great breakfast. The kids loved the pancake machine. Great place for kids. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice staff I arrived late but he staff were quick to get me to my room and help me with all my needs. I will stay there again. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great sevice and clean rooms I found the staff to be very accommodating when checking in & out, The whole hotel was very clean inside and out, the beds were very comfortable. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, customer service, new pancake machine.... Was an excellent easy check-in. Pool to ourselves, breakfast choice was great, provided anything we needed (extra towels, bedding), everything as needed. Nice location in Vermont. Excellent customer service and they recommended a great restaurant for dinner. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed review All of the staff were friendly but not knowledgeable in helping me with my request to get additional points. The room was clean but smelled very damp, like water damage. When I realized that the smell was worse with the air /fan on, I turned it off. But then there wasn't enough white noise to cancel out the noise from the hallway. So I did not have a good night's rest. The workout area is fine and the breakfast was nicely presented and maintained. A previous time I stayed the bed sheets were not clean and the adjoining room door was too thin as I was awoken at 2am by coughing and hacking sounds from next door. I would ask for a non-adjoining room on the 2nd floor if you're a light sleeper like I am. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Great Staff The staff was very friendly, room was comfortable and quiet. A nice atmosphere. Thanks. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, great location, great service I really liked the Hotel, the staff was super nice, super friendly and cool, the room was really clean and the bed very comfortable. The location is also great and super near the forest, so nice smell of clean air everywhere. Over all I totally recommend this Hotel to everyone. I am planing to stay again and go back, great service and so relax August 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good not Great The room was the correct size what I was needing. Just a room, not a huge sitting area with a couch that never gets utilized. And there was a mini fridge that I could load up with bottled water. Breakfast was just OK. Eggs were rubbery, and the omelet had some kind of weird cheesy filling. Issue with shower curtain was never looked at, called twice. Cell phone coverage was terrible, but that's not their fault it was BAD every where. Internet speed was terrible. I'm guessing that they were sharing a slow DSL connection for the entire hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cottentail Very clean, professional & comfortable. Staff was pleasant and attentive. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A GREAT place to stay! Love this HI Express location! We visit it every year and we love it there. The staff are SO friendly and HELPFUL!!! It's as if I'm coming home every year when I see familiar faces again! Love this place. August 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Morning Desk attendant The am desk assistant kept the house phone off the hook so that we had to physically leave our room and go to the desk to speak to him. Very dissasatfied with that. You could see it laying on the desk, and we kept getting busy signal This happened 3x Sunday morning betwen the time of 0515 until we left at 0620 very frustrating when trying to get a group ready to leave at the same time in one vehicle. This front desk guy didnt have fresh coffee out and apprently there was no sunday breakfast??? Will not recommend this hotel because of the am desk service. Also the pm service had barley luke warm coffee when we arrived at 1630 on saturday. Not very attentive to their guests or surrounding beverage services. August 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely no Wifi & cell phone reception I chose this hotel since my past experiences in other Holiday Inn Express chains have been fair to excellent. Unfortunately, my recent experience was horrible. I was placed in room # 201 which is located on the second floor the last room at the end of the hall. As soon as I walked into the room I noticed my cell phone reflected no service to top it off the wifi wasn't working by the room. I called the front desk twice and they offered to provide me a tech number to trouble shoot the wifi. The issue wasn't my laptop, iPad or iPhone rather the router at the hotel. I was completely disconnected and wasn't able to work from the convenience of my room. This by far was my worst experience. The hotel wasn't even willing to change my room. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay The only thing I have to say is bad is just the fact that when I sleep I have a fan/ac running constantly and the one in the room would shut off when room came to temp, Other than that and the late arrivals into the room right next to us (I think part of the wedding that we attended as well) the room, property and staff were awesome. We did not eat there, but the fact that the service was available at perfect times was nice compared to other hotels we have stayed at. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the Trip We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Springfield. We stayed there because of the package deal with Bromley Mountain, which was a complete deal. The staff was excellent, made recommendations for restaurants, checked in to make for sure we had what we needed and followed up to see how everything was. Just a couple of things to note. The website says they are a 35 minute drive to Bromley. Our experience was that it was more like 50 minutes, but we are not complaining because the drive through the Vermont roads was spectacular. When we went to the hotel pool there were no towels initially so we picked them up in the workout room. The rooms were surprisingly quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was standard food fare but for the price of everything it was totally fine. I would definitely go here again. August 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by second stay, just okay This is the second year we've stayed here and it's okay. There's nothing dramatically wonderful, and certainly nothing bad about this hotel. It's clean, comfortable, and meets my expectations. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spent 4 nights plus another night I stayed here twice - once for 4 nights on our way to Montreal and one night returning from Montreal. This hotel has one of the nicest, friendliest staffs at any Holiday Inn Express. We received the room we booked - King bed with private Jacuzzi. Fantastic. Nice big Jacuzzi tub, powerful jets. The room was very spacious. The king bed, pillows and blankets were all very comfortable. Nice big TV. Parking was always easy. I enjoyed the pancakes in the morning, the mixed juice and sometimes they had real bacon. Yummy. All the negatives were relatively minor. Negatives included a running toilet that ran on and off that hotel engineering eventually fixed (took them 2 times to fix it completely), plus the keys to room always had problems. If they worked perfectly one time, the next time you would have to try 3 or 4 times for the key to work properly to open the door. Some keys didn't work at all (luckily I asked for 3 keys). Other negative: they kept turning on the pinball game in the arcade which was always broken. My son would put money in the game, thinking it would work, and it didn't and they had to refund him the money. This happened 3 times. Even my 12 year old son said to me "why don't they just turn the game off and/or put a sign on the game stating it's broken". July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms/Always clean Always friendly and helpful at front desk and rooms always CLEAN! Have stayed there at least five times or more! June 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel for the area I was in town for a funeral and the hotel was very accommodating for my family and I. We received an excellent rate and this was very helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel has a great pool but wish they had a hot tub. Overall this is a nice and clean property. Also I was greated as a platinum Elite Member. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winter stay. Comfortable bed and great service, nice pool. A little to pricey. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable My husband and I spent just one night here during our getaway to Vermont. The gentlemen who checked us in was very personable; the facility is very clean; the complimentary breakfast offered a good variety to fuel us for our drive home. The pool area looked inviting and the common area is cozy & warm. We would definitely stay at this location again! April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Luxury within 50 Miles We have been visiting family in Belows Falls, Vermont for decades and to know that this luxurious hotel is only 15 minutes away....is Great!! April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay My experience at this hotel is always good. The staff is excellent. I arrived to go Skiing the night manager Alex helped me get my things in the room. There was no luggage cart at the front door. He came down to the side door and helped me carry my ski's and luggage in. He took my wake up call and I was snug for the night. I woke fresh and rested. I had a hardy breakfast. Than off to Okemo for a Great day of skiing. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Clean I have been staying at this location for a few years now and skiing at Okemo. The staff which is employed at this location, has been there for quite some time, which gives a homey feeling. I have not been able to stay last year, and upon arriving this year, was welcomed with open arms. The staff remembered us and was quick to point out how they missed us. The rooms are very clean and the staff is awesome. Due the friendliness of the staff, I choose to stay 20 minutes away from the mountain, and feel it is well worth it. Keep up the good work and hope to see you again soon! March 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Garytraveler I like this hotel. There really isn't much in the vicinity of this property except for its proximity to the interstate to attract clientel, and a large majority of guests appear to be truck drivers, people in the area for work related stays, and those just passing through to get to a further destination, evidenced by the large number of trucks in the parking lot and the many different vehicles with company markings. That being said, the property is dead quiet at night, and is condusive to a goods nights rest. Often when I stay here I have to be up at 3:30am to get to work, meaning I am in bed as early as 8pm. I have stayed here over a dozen times and have never had any trouble getting to sleep due to ambient noise or what have you. Beyond the quietness of the place the staff is friendly, the breakfast is decent (when you're there to enjoy it, which I unfortunatly am not always), the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the exercise room is decent. I wish there were some restaurants a bit closer! February 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Exactly what I expected The room was clean and spacious. The bathroom was clean, but a bit small. The bed was comfortable, as well as the pillows. The room had a decent sized refrigerator as well as a microwave. The one problem I encountered was that the walls are very poorly insulated between rooms and I could hear the person in the next room talking at a conversational volume clearly. Unfortunately, they talked on the phone until 2:00am and made it difficult to sleep. The staff was friendly and helpful with my request for local restaurants. Overall, a nice hotel. Exactly what I expected from an IHG hotel. January 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for overnight before skiing My 3 kids and I stayed overnight prior to skiing the next day at Okemo (about 35 minutes away). The room was large enough to hold the 4 of us comfortably. The younger kids loved the pool. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. We will definitiely come back. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10 ft Deep Warm Large Salt-water Pool A step above your standard HI Express due to the lovely clean bigger than average pool and workout room. The kids thought it was great. We didn't have time to use the pay to play game room. Room was not the newest but certainly fine, breakfast buffet has plenty of protein options... Would definitely stay again! October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff clean rooms excellent place for working away from home.helpful staff good location near business location. October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4