Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 291 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Oasis at the End of a Long Hard Week

By

July 19, 2016

club

Courteous staff, comfortable room, reasonable rate and most importantly, slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great hotel and friendly staff. Only problem...extraordinarily loud and screaming kids running up and down the halls and slamming doors. :-/

Not the hotels fault...

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel!

By

July 19, 2016

club

This is one of the nicest looking Holiday Inns I've ever stayed in! It is still a new hotel and is very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations!

By

July 16, 2016

club

We stopped at this hotel on a cross country drive. We didn't have a reservation, but felt it was time to stop for the night. It was so much nicer than what we had expected. Rooms were spacious and well appointed and everything was spotlessly clean. The staff was very pleasant and gave us a great recommendation for dinner about 3 miles away that we would have never known about otherwise. The offerings on breakfast buffet were more varied than usual for this type of hotel. Overall, this quick overnight stop exceeded our expectations in every way.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Very clean hotel, nice staff, surprisingly comfortable beds. Easy freeway access.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

Great Staff, Great Place to stay. Can't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 12, 2016

club

Enjoyable hotel experience that included a clean room, attentive staff, and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly.,attentive staff. Good location.

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

As usual, a clean, comfortable Holiday Inn Express property Having stayed in these hotels (as well as others) for many years, I felt this location was a fine example of the consistency of Holiday Inn Express hotels. A real bonus for this location was it's close proximity to the freeway -- a real plus after a 9 hour drive. Despite it's closeness to the freeway, it was quiet. Gas station and dining facilities are less than a block away -- again, a plus when travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and fairly quiet

By

June 27, 2016

club

We have an upper level room furthest from the main freeway so it was pretty quiet, while still being convenient to the freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
I am so glad that we could get you into our mountain view room. I hope you enjoyed the view as much as the peace and quiet. Thank you for staying with us. Come back and stay with us whenever you are in the area. Sincerely, Lisa Beachum Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

June 26, 2016

club

This location is in the top percentile of similar HIE properties. The staff is very pleasant, courteous, and friendly. Nice place to stay. Summer must be high season, the prices were a bit high, but a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

We were in town for a family wedding and had great accommodations comfort cleanliness and good food and friends people.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. I will let our staff know of the great job they did for you and your room. I hope you will choose to stay with us whenever you are in the area. Sincerely, Lisa Beachum Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Good HIE Location

By

June 19, 2016

club

This is a nice HIE location.

The staff was attentive, and I will stay here again.

Breakfast was good - as expected.

I was disappointed in the noise level between rooms.

I was frustrated with the speed of my internet connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I apologize that the stay did not meet and exceed your expectations. I will share your concerns with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Lisa Beachum Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less