Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Getaway We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The daily breakfast was served hot and fresh. Our room was clean, neat and modern. November 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by lights coming in room Was not told about black sheet to cover window for lights coming in. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I've stayed here before and every time I do, I'm pleased. It's very close to Saint Augustine's historic district, very close to the freeway, and also a supermarket and various fast food places. The location couldn't be better. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff friendly, and the free breakfast impressive. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We enjoyed the roominess of the double queen suite it accommodated all my family with plenty of room. The breakfast and breakfast hours were great. Room service was timely and room was always tidy when we returned. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept soundly and clean rooms Went to St. Augustine from SC for our first mini vacation in over 7 years. The rooms were great, comfortable beds with firm and soft pillows. Stayed in a King Suite which had a great TV, but wished there were more channels to choose from (had Food Network but not HGTV). Breakfast was good - fresh bagels, cereals, yogurt, coffee with flavored creamers, etc. Downtown St. Augustine was not far away. Highly recommend! November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Hotel My family stopped at this hotel on our journey to Disney World. The hotel was very nice, comfortable and convenient. Safety is always a big concern and we appreciated the well lighted parking lot. The rooms were spacious and the beds slept great. The breakfast was very nice with many choices. The quality was very good-we were shocked at how many items were offered. The hotel staff was very friendly and cooperative. Excellent hotel. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast area is the best!!! The customer service in the breakfast area is phenomenal. I wish I could remember the names of the man and woman who took care of us. Yes, it is self-serve, but they are extremely friendly, make sure all items are well stocked, and keep the flow in the breakfast area running smooth. There was a couple who had been there on a previous occasion who remembered the two of them. I can see why! They definitely deserve positive recognition for their smiling faces and obvious pride in their work. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Terrific bed, but ask to be at least three rooms from the ice machine! November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service My overall experience was great. The staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. Breakfast was excellent and very clean. Will definetly stay at this establishment next time I'm in the area. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new property Excellent property....just wish guests could request Kureg coffee makers upon arrival or when making reservations.....I really don't like the quality of coffee from those in the room. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and comfort The whole hotel, from parking lot to entrance to individual room was very clean and inviting. The bed was very comfy and sufficient pillows. Nice touch with complimentary bottle of water. The only complaint was the bathroom light switch also activated the fan which was a bit annoying. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my best place in Florida I love this place. Beside great outlets and all services. Really a great place. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Great place to stay for the amount of money. Very clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and very accommodating. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Clean , friendly staff, great breakfast bar, coffee when ever you wanted it. Will return again. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and great location Somewhat happily surprised by location, I had thought it was further out from Historical district. It was an easy drive to Old Jail location for free parking and to catch the trolley tour. The Hotel was very modern and clean and staff was helpful at front desk. The breakfast room staff were very active cleaning off tables and adding fresh supplies, I rarely see this kind of interaction with guests, they deserve recognition. I would be happy to stay there again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and wonderful beds This is a wonderful place to stay. This is our 2nd year in a row staying here and we came back because of the wonderful help we received from the desk clerk, who has been there for at least the past 2 years and is so friendly, and the manager, Mohamed. They both went out of their way the first year when I became sick after the first night and had to leave. This year we returned and they were just as marvelous. Will do anything. Recommended shuttle for downtown, made sure we had a handicap room and checked when we walked by to make sure we were comfortable. The rooms are clean and spacious and the beds are very comfortable. Will definitely be back. Thanks for a great stay! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buisness Overall great stay. Facilities were very nice...loved the 4 seasons pool. Stay at Holiday Inns all over the state...wish breakfast was somewhat varied from place to place...but oh well. Great location when your on the road for business. October 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk person not even a smile Plus didn't like the room rate increase. May not be back Not good service like earlier stays October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly ssaff Good Location just off I 95 clean,comfortable,relaxing October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay very accommodating to our requests October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I have stayed at this hotel 3 times. I have found it to be relaxing, comfortable and clean. The staff has always gone above and beyond to assist me. The staff is friendly and courteous. Early check in and/or late check out was given without hesitation. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very friendly and helpful staff. Very easy to book the room. Had good Wifi in the room. Hotel was very clean inside and outside. I plan on staying here again in 2015. Also there is a lot to do in the area. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Only complaint I had was the air conditioner kept cycling on and off all night and was noisy and the sound on the TV was very hard to adjust and the remote did not work. The hotel was clean and people friendly and helpful Using the "discover Florida" rate made this extremely affordable for the week October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for College visit We had a 9 hour drive & a late check in, so we needed a good nights sleep. The room was very clean & quite. We have stayed at this hotel before and knew it was a good HIE. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! We stayed here two nights, very comfortable, clean, staff was courteous and helpful, near restaurants, shopping, and 10 minutes from all sightseeing. Great breakfast served each morning. Enjoyed our stay. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Awesome customer service and very clean room! We will be using Holiday Inn Express locations the next trip that we take. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and confort This is a good central location close to beautiful downtown ST. Augustine the staff is helpful and the room is quite comfortable. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great kick off for our tropical vacation My wife and I were on our way for our annual summer vacation in South Florida. Since we were driving we stopped at this location as our halfway mark. We find that the hotel and staff offer a pleasant sight since we had spent driving 12 hours and were tired and a bit cranky. The attitude of the staff quickly neutralized my cranky disposition and at that point we new we had started our vacation. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Weekend Spent 2 nights at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff were very helpful in regards to giving directions and making suggestions October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed great staff comfy bed great staff breakfast menu could be better, don't try non fat yoghurts they are ugh ! October 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>