Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great kick off for our tropical vacation My wife and I were on our way for our annual summer vacation in South Florida. Since we were driving we stopped at this location as our halfway mark. We find that the hotel and staff offer a pleasant sight since we had spent driving 12 hours and were tired and a bit cranky. The attitude of the staff quickly neutralized my cranky disposition and at that point we new we had started our vacation. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Weekend Spent 2 nights at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff were very helpful in regards to giving directions and making suggestions October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed great staff comfy bed great staff breakfast menu could be better, don't try non fat yoghurts they are ugh ! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service Ever We travel extensively and our stay at this hotel was one of the best we have ever encountered. The Manager treated us like we were family. Our group booked over 20 rooms as our son was getting married and everyone was extremely happy with their room, housekeeping, front desk, kitchen help etc. I highly recommend this property if you will be traveling to St. Augustine! I don't write many reviews but our stay was so fantastic and I wanted to shout it from the rooftop! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service Ever We travel extensively and our stay at this hotel was one of the best we have ever encountered. The Manager treated us like we were family. Our group booked over 20 rooms as our son was getting married and everyone was extremely happy with their room, housekeeping, front desk, kitchen help etc. I highly recommend this property if you will be traveling to St. Augustine! I don't write many reviews but our stay was so fantastic and I wanted to shout it from the rooftop! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My First Trip to Saint Augustine North The hotel location was easily accessible and near to a gas station, restaurants, and the interstate. Cons, there is no malls or entertainment near-by. The hotel is quiet and resting there is awesome. Staff is very professional and willingly to help you. Thank you staff, God bless. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and hotel This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel and we would not have come back if we were not happy with it. We especially like the staff! September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Night This stay was one of the most enjoyable visits I've had this year. The accommodations were comfortable, clean, and the staff was friendly and-knowledgeable. Hopefully my next stay will be longer and I will use more of your fine amenities. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great service. We very much enjoyed our stay. Rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly. Also, a great location for outlet shopping. Thanks, September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel for our weekend away Friendly staff, clean hotel, nice (indoor) pool, breakfast area & food were great. Located a few miles outside of the hustle & bustle of historic St. Augustine, but an easy few minutes drive to all the local must-see areas and we enjoyed the quieter hotel atmosphere outside all the people of the historic district. Everyone enjoyed breakfast but it was nice having a Dunkin' Donuts right next door for that hot coffee for the drive home. We'll definitely stay here again, when we visit the area in the future. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location close to many restaurants Clean comforable room and close to the main Hwy. Easy access and many great local restaurants nearby. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel is a great place to stay.The rooms were clean and the staff was excellent.The breakfast choices were great.I would stay here again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to Stay We stayed at the Hotel for a week on a family vacation . the experience was great we enjoyed the breakfast and the accommodations of the hotel especially the friendly staff . September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place, Would Recommend We have family who live in the area and this is our hotel of choice when visiting. Have never had a disappointing experience. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well maintained and comfortable, attentive staff. I had to take care of a death in the family. This hotel was perfect for a varied and unpredictable schedule. The staff were very accommodating and friendly, especially the early morning desk ladies. Everybody seemed eager to please. Would definitely return and look forward to it! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The entire hotel was very clean, Breakfast was great each morning, the rooms were very clean and spacious, we enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you for a job well done. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, uncomfortable beds First stop on a two-week vacation. Most uncomfortable bed out of all hotels. Very overpriced for what was received. Staff friendly. Breakfast typical of hotel breakfast fare. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay; great Value Everything About Holiday Inn Express in St. Augustine Were beyond our expectations,; great staff, beautiful room, Breakfast very pleasing, and overall stay would prompt us to definitely stay there again August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Great location close to shopping. Customer service was outstanding. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kudos to Management and Staff Great place to stay. Very service oriented employees. Clean, comfortable, very nice. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great price from my rooms. Good location for my stay. Great accommodations. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overall Stay Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Saint Augustine was really great. The check-in was quick and easy. The hotel lobby was clean and up to date with decor. Our room as very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The A/C was cold and the shower was hot! The TV remote did not work so we used the buttons on the TV its self to operate it. No real big deal for us as we are not big TV watchers. The walls are a little thin and you could hear some sounds from the rooms next door and outside. Not terrible though. However, around 4:30 in the morning the trash dumpster was picked up by the the city's garbage collectors and it was VERY LOUD. Woke me and my husband up. We did use the pool and exercise room during our stay. It was clean and very nice. We enjoyed both. The breakfast was very good and had a great selection including eggs, biscuits August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great decor and comfort My sister recommended this hotel so we had high expectations. She was right It, was beautifully decorated, new and clean. Staff very attentive and available to answer any questions. There was a lot to chose from for breakfast, but did't quite care for the quality of food such as eggs, or pancakes. Stay there, you can't go wrong. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Satisfied Enjoyed the breakfast selections, and the pools. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would choose this hotel or another Holiday Express again for future stays. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stop in St. Augustine This property is new, clean and well equipted for either leisure or business stays. Close to I 95 and about 5 miles from the center of St. Augustine, it is convenient, but not over priced. Staff was very helpful and polite. Would definately stay here again in the future. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean, great service Our room (and the lobby and all the hallways) looked like they were newly furnished and the carpeting installed recently. We loved the WHITE bed clothes, which looked clean and fresh. All of the staff (main desk, breakfast room staff and housekeeping) were genuinely friendly and helpful. We booked ahead online and got a very fair rate for our 2 night stay. The breakfast that was included was convenient and saved us money and time. This place was a winner! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this location! This location is convenient to I-95. The historic area and the beaches are just a short drive away, about 10 minutes. The facility was super clean, modern, fresh and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a King Suite on the first floor, it was very comfortable and quiet, even with the fact it was near the breakfast area and side exit door. The bed, linens and pillows were plush and very comfortable, towels were bright white, clean and soft. The bathroom and coffee area was well stocked with quality products (except for one day, housekeeping failed to replenish the TP and coffee products). If I had to say anything negative it would be the sink faucets are too small for the sinks and there is no water pressure at the bathroom sink. The other is the microwave area in the suites, the shelf the microwave sits on juts out over the sink and someone of my height range 5'3" could easily be injured in the eye/head area. We make Holiday Inn our first choice no matter where we go because we know overall we will have a very positive experience and a good nights sleep! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff in The Breakfast Area The staff in the Breakfast Area was so nice.They really catered to our needs.They made my stay hear wroth every penny. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel. Super clean and comfortable. Great staff. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exellent experience all around. We were told by our son that lives in Seattle Wa. that your Hotels were excellent and not as expensive as the chain we always used. We decided to try your Hotel in St. Augustine and found it to be everything our son had said it would be. We had reservations at the other chain for the rest of our vacation and we used them, but the overall cost and services did not match what we received in St Augustine. July 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>