Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-29-2016)
(e.g. May-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Very nice clean hotel and great location. My only complaint is that the room rates are so high on weekends. The rates aren't bad during weekdays but really go up Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St Charles Trip Wesley is a superman. He was helpful and corrected my reservation to reflect that I came in a day early. Gave me some great tips on the area and made me feel welcomed and not embarrassed by my mistaken arrival date. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location 48 hr cancellation unrealistic *********************** May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Service, nice clean room, comfortable bed. Enjoyed the stay. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and consistent I had a good stay. Everything as expected. I would stay again. Thanks. May 16, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Amenity I travel for work - internet is essential for me. Their i-net was HORRENDOUS. I tested it and it was 5x slower than my cell phone service. This was causing what should be 2-3 hours of work to be taking 4x that long. Called front desk they said it was because the hotel was full (shouldn't you want/expect it to be full and plan for that?). The front desk told me our providers name is on a list in your room if you want to call them and see if they can do something about it - how is that my job? Isn't that what you are paid to do - take care of the guests? I mentioned that if it didn't get better this would be an issue and I'd want to cancel my next 2 nights because I didn't pay for a hotel just to have to leave and go find a coffee store to use wifi, I pay for a room to have the luxury of doing work from my room. The man at the front desk said we don't do refunds, but you are more than welcome to talk to the supervisor tomorrow morning and see if you can can convince her otherwise. The next night same thing so I called and this time they blamed it on poor weather. The next day it was nice outside and the hotel was empty during the day time and it was no better. Breakfast doesn't open up until 6:30 so when you have to be in the city for a 7 am meeting forget eating breakfast there. I would have taken a simple carton of milk and muffin but the doors are locked until that time and you can't even get that. Hotels are about 3 things in my book: cleanliness, amenities, and location. This hotel was at least clean so they were 1 for 3. But their lack of customer service negated that for me even. I was hoping to find a secondary IHG hotel in the area in case my usual hotel was ever booked up, instead I was reminded why I stick with the same Holiday Inn every time I have work in St. Louis area. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location to use. Staff is great. Facility is kept clean Rooms are always very clean. Never had a bad stay here. Would recommend it to anyone to use. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was friendly and very efficient. Breakfast was good and the staff kept it well stocked. May 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T15:03:54.114-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_STLXS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>