Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 164 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very friendly staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

Great value and very convenient. The staff was very friendly. The nice lady attending the breakfast area was especially nice. Thank you for the goodie bag and water. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable stay at a fair price

By

June 27, 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Even though it was work related everything I needed was within reach, hotel staff are great. room was cleaned each day and if we needed anything we left a note and the cleaning staff made sure it was taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Slightly Below Average

By

June 21, 2016

I am a very frequent IHG guest and I would say this was one of the least appearing Holiday Inn Express' I have ever stayed in. The HVAC has confusing and did not really regulate temperature well. The shower flooded my bathroom due to a problem the staff should have recognized prior to my arrival. The breakfast room was tight and not well stocked. Staff was disorganized and did not adequate and check-in process was a bit of a mess. Do not stay here as a business traveler.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear brian.ncua, Taking for staying with us and leaving us a review. We are truly sorry for the conditions you experienced in your room during your stay with us. We would like to follow-up on this and have sent you a private message with additional details. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope your future travel plans will continue to include IHG. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Consistantly good

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

I can always rely on Holiday Inn for a comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and convenient. Staff was very accommodating as I needed a late checkout. The hotel was very quiet and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort of Bed

By

June 09, 2016

the Bed was hard and not comfortable, and the internet was dropping out most of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 31, 2016

Easy to pass through and stay for the night. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 24, 2016

club

Great Service from desk staff, especially night desk clerk Johnny

Read More
Read Less

Nice Overnight Stop

By

May 23, 2016

club

Stopped here for a night while driving to the East Coast. While there is nothing remarkable about the property or the hotel, it is clean and the staff is courteous, so it fit our needs just fine. It also has a free breakfast, so that was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

May 23, 2016

good place to stay lot better than one in fresno ca called manager and he never return my call very unhappy about that

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business trip

By

May 10, 2016

club

Slept well except load people in hallway woke me at 3:30 am.

Read More
Read Less

Shipley Review

By

April 27, 2016

club

Everything was awesome.

I do have a recommendation. You place mirrors in the rooms. At this location room 112 had a mirror over the desk and a handy outlet and my wife could put on her makeup and curl her hair at the desk or use the bathroom. Room 108 did not have a mirror above the desk. The mirror was on a different wall that did not have an outlet, so the only place in room 108 that the girls could curl their hair was in the bathroom, thus the two ladies that stayed in 108 had to take turns in the bathroom, instead of being able to get ready at the same time, not a good thing.

Recommendation: Always have a mirror above the desk with an available outlet for the ladies.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 02, 2016
Dear R.K. Ship: Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your comments on your recent stay.
Read More
Read Less