Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 434 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Value

By

July 20, 2016

club

Caring Staff at Checkin. Meet my every request.
Very quiet. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

St. Cloud

By

July 19, 2016

club

A typical, but good stay at a Holiday Inn. The accommodations were adequate, though the hotel was a bit difficult to get to. The breakfast was good with sausage, eggs, and pancakes, but overall unremarkable

Read More
Read Less

St Cloud HIE is nice.

By

July 18, 2016

Nice stay/accomodations. consistent with other HIE hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much ProjMgr_Bio for your review of our hotel. So glad you had a "nice stay" and feel we are consistent with the IHG brand. Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express, S Cloud, MN. Kerri, GM & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and hotel location

By

July 18, 2016

We have stayed here before and this is why we retuned to this hotel. We were greeted at the front desk by Alissa who was very pleasant and accommodating. Since were are Priority Club members, she upgraded us to a great room on the top floor where we like to stay. Housekeeping also very nice and greeted us in the hall. We especially liked the breakfast in the morning. We stay at many HIE properties and the breakfast bar was a "10". There were two breakfast attendants, since this is a very busy hotel on weekends. The attendants worked very hard to replenish the breakfast items and keep the area clean. These are "unsung" heros for us who travel. They both were very pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

After a long day outside for a family reunion, we came back to a clean room with comfortable beds and plenty of space. Everyone had a good night sleep, fun in the pool and playing ping pong during the morning (pool had late evening and early morning hours), and a decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

HIE St. Cloud

By

July 11, 2016

Nice hotel that is clean and up to date. I like HIE and stay at them when I can. My biggest negative was the air-conditioner-it is so loud that it makes it hard to sleep, and it was hard to find the "right" temp for the room. Great that it is right off the freeway, but far enough away that you don't hear the road noise, which is a problem at a lot of hotels I stay at. I'd stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you Beer Hunter for your review of our hotel. We will get the air conditioner noise taken care of. We look forward to your next stay, Kerri, GM & Staff Holiday Inn Express St Cloud, MN
Read More
Read Less

quiet

By

July 09, 2016

club

I was very happy with how quiet the building was to sleep in and was surprised in the morning when I went for breakfast that there was as many people in the hotel as there was for how quiet it was.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are happy to hear you had a quiet stay. We appreciate the five star review and look forward to seeing you again! Kerri & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service!!!

By

June 30, 2016

club

Wow, what a place to stay when visiting family!!! We love staying at your hotel when visiting our son and future daughter in law!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you no nickname! We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and we certainly enjoy having your family stay with us!! See you soon, Kerri & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

I was there with my daughter for an overnight stay. Check-in was fast and easy. They were able to upgrade our room for us which was refreshing after a HOT day in the sun. The rooms were large. The pool area is one of the largest I have seen at an Express. Pool, hot tub, lots of seating, ping pong...Guest services checked on us during our stay making sure everything was to our expectations. We felt very welcomed at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the "Outstanding Service" review. We are so happy you felt welcome at our hotel. Outstanding service is one of our goals. Thank you again, Kerri & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 21, 2016

club

Good business trip, would recommend to others, service was good, room was comfortable and staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you Sgrove! So glad you found your bed comfortable and we appreciate the recommendation. Thank you for your review of our hotel. Kerri & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Service but the bed was lumpy

By

June 13, 2016

club

I have had better beds in other rooms, this bed was lumpy in places.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
We are sad you felt your mattress was lumpy. We would like to know the room you stayed in so we may correct the problem. We appreciate the five star review and look forward to finding out the room number. Kerri & Staff
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, pleasant staff

By

June 07, 2016

club

Very welcoming hotel wit efficient staff, clean rooms and public areas, coffee available, reasonably priced snacks available

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for the five star review R and M. We strive to make every guests stay a five star! Kerri & Staff
Read More
Read Less