Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 312 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

comfortable and great service

By

July 11, 2016

club

I had enjoyed my stay very much. Will be staying there again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay 2

By

July 07, 2016

It was comfortable and clean.
Wifi was slow.
Breakfast was very repetitive.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

July 06, 2016

club

Rooms are tired and worn and need updating. I had requested an accessible room, but was told they did not have one.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear Traveler1812, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are sorry for the condition of the room assigned to you. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

July 02, 2016

club

The hotel staff at the desk, in housekeeping, and in the breakfast area were all very helpful and courteous.
We were very pleased and will definitely stay at a Holiday Inn hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place off the road and quiet

By

June 23, 2016

club

Was passing thru and this place fit the bill. Read the signs. My GPS sent me to the grocery store across the street and had me pull a U turn. Decent place overall.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear Drrot, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel. I appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

nice place. good breakfast

By

June 22, 2016

club

comfortable. the sink drain was slow. breakfast was good. the staff was good. a little spendy.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Checkin and very clean

By

June 20, 2016

club

This was my 4th time staying here and every time the check in is quick and the staff has always been friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Spot to rest

By

June 20, 2016

club

Friendly staff and very helpful. Would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

June 19, 2016

We arrived at 2 am and the the person manning the desk was kind and courteous

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

Good stay. Just hard to regulate the temperature in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Very surprising stay. I grew up in the area and didn't anticipate such a great experience. Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, friendly and professional.

By

June 12, 2016

club

Fantastic Stay. The bed was comfortable, room was clean, the only issue was a minor one. That being the folding closet door would not stay on it's track. Plenty of outlets for recharging cell phone and laptap. Overall, a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less