Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-04-2016)
(e.g. May-05-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I was concerned about the language barrier but their was none .Everyone was so accommodating.Our car broke down upon arrival and was able to get direction from staff as to where to go. All advice very helpful Thank you April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Same consistent HIE quality St. Jean HIE has the same consistent quality we've come to expect - the staff is extremely friendly, the space is clean, quiet, breakfast is decent, free parking, free wi-fi. Beds are comfortable, bathrooms clean. April 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old style Holiday Inn This unit is located easy access to the main highway. Good place to stay of on the way to the USA. Border about a half hour away. Get a room on second floor because it is quieter. Be sure no weddings, hockey teams or graduations are scheduled here as you will never sleep. It is only a 2 story and it has long halls so kids love running up and down the halls. There is a Boston Pizza, a Burger King and a Tim Hortons in the same plaza. The elevator is very old school so be prepared to climb the stairs for convenience. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Our stay was brief but very comfortable. We were greeted by Amber at the front desk. She anticipated our needs, and upon discovering why we were in St. Jean Sur Richelieu, volunteered directions. We would certainly stay at this hotel again if we return to that area. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Perfect 5-night stay. Excellent in every way. Stayed 5 nights (combined exploring area with our son's graduation from CFLRS.) Excellent for these reason: Service - Julie, Julien, Amber, Tammy & Roxanne join all the other staff and provide most helpful, personable and friendly service that one could hope for. They are all fluent in both languages, and happy to answer any questions about where to find the best cheese shops, restaurant recommendations (Pacini's 3 minute walk away was perfect the first night), about climbing the local mini mountain, car rental agencies (we rented from Enterprise 10 minutes away - another excellent choice), and whether storage lockers are available at the Montreal bus station on Rue Berri (yes, 24/7, $5 per locker). Room - We always decline any housekeeping service so I can't comment except to say that silly hubby accidentally started to walk through the suite with dry muddy boots, and I asked the front desk if housekeeping could maybe vacuum it up later. By the time we returned from breakfast, the mess had been vacuumed up. We just figured they'd do it while we were out during the day. Such quick service before housekeeping had even started their shifts was impressive. Although the room was somewhat small, here's what was super about the room: - the heater and air conditioner did their jobs perfectly - the high placed rain shower head (great for 6'4" guests) had strong water pressure - soundproofing was excellent (never heard neighbours and hotel was full on two nights) - and the hallway stairwell door didn't bang! The only complaint I have, but understandable with the cold winter they just had, was that the one lone window really needed cleaning from the outside. I'm sure the hotel has such work scheduled for the near future. However, we could see well enough across the parking lot to the pool, and watch the small children imitating military parade marching!! Breakfast - Huge variety (hot and cold cereals, yogurts, hard boiled eggs, apples, bananas, rotation of omelettes, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, patties, toast, bagels, variety of excellent muffins, croissants, warm cinnamon buns, make-your-own pancakes (simply press the button and magically it arrives on your plate). Supply was always very well stocked (even on the days we were one of the few hotel guests). Location - Hotel is a 10 minute very easy-to-find drive to CFLRS (also known as Garnison Military base.) Across from the hotel is a nondescript shopping mall, but don't pre-judge it. The outside is nothing to look at. Inside is impressive and you'll find a large food court, tons of locals hanging out socializing, rideable stuffed animals for toddlers, and everything from a pharmacy, large grocery store, Sears, to a wide variety of retail stores you'd expect. In summary, we've arrived home with fond memories of a perfect stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu. Thank you all so much. April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great everything As a CAF member、 I stay here very often. Very friendly staff and environment. Every stay is a charm! April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by personnel formidable séjour formidable avec des personnes disponibles a tout moment du jour et de la nuit April 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel, some guests loud and bothersome Loud Canadian forces recruits carring on till all hours of the morning!! April 13, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:19.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_ZBMQC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>