Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable and Clean Great place to stay. Close to the Canadian Armed Forces Base. Close to shopping/restaurants. Would recommend this place. November 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotels Very clean hotel, awesome staff, lots of free parking, great location near a mall and resturants November 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Convenient Great stay overall, convenient location, missed out on the hot tub because of cleaning, but looking forward to using it during my next stay. November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Great Customer Service Great Hotel. Very clean, nice amenities (pool, hottub, exercise room, free Wifi, free breakfast etc.) Great customer service. Close to shopping/restaurants etc. Would definitely stay here again. November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Excellent service from Jean (weekday night) !!!!!! November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and relaxing I was very impressed and look forward to returning Dec 3-5 November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a comfortable place to stay with excellent service for their customers. November 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by St Jean Sur Richelieu Overall not a bad hotel, some minor problems with wi-fi and the pool area, but more or less a nice stay. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by St Jean sur Richelieu Nice hotel. Not fancy but clean. Staff attentive. Great place to stay in St. Jean! October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to amnenities, clean, good service Good stay, close to shopping mall, great breakfast, and friendly staff. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall safe place overall srevice and hotel was good place to stay. breakfast was not bad for free breakfast, most of the staff were pleasant, hot tub was not always in working order. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressive hotel for a great price. Best hotel in the area.We attended our son's graduation into the Armed Forces. Very convenient. Lots of families in the same situation stay here. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good spot Room was comfortable and clean, bathroom very nice, breakfast fairly decent. Pool a little small and shallow, and wifi very unreliable. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Great Breakfast Room was clean, Beds Comfortable, Internet very easy to access, and Breakfast was great! October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great comfortable hotel This hotel seems to really understand customer service by doing the little things others don't even think off. Wow. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent quality and value Got what I expected. Would have been nice to have a fridge as well. Served its purpose for attending a nearby conference October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location The staff and location was perfect. Clean and well maintained. The staff was excellent and very friendly. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay Staff was great the rooms were clean and the location was convenient. Breakfast was better than expected. This was my families second time staying at this hotel and the staff was great both times. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay Staff was great the rooms were clean and the location was convenient. Breakfast was better than expected. This was my families second time staying at this hotel and the staff was great both times. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay Staff was great the rooms were clean and the location was convenient. Breakfast was better than expected. This was my families second time staying at this hotel and the staff was great both times. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay Staff was great the rooms were clean and the location was convenient. Breakfast was better than expected. This was my families second time staying at this hotel and the staff was great both times. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in Very efficient and friendly staff who quickly checked in our group. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant place to stay Very interesting old elevator but working properly. Excellent breakfast and clean. Located beside a highway but quiet. Located beside Boston Pizza with great food. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I always stay at this Hotel, Great staff, good breakfast September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great facilities and a good nights sleep. Enjoyed the heated pool and other facilities. The room was great and enjoyed a good nights sleep. No complaints. September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little cramped, but good for one night. We stayed here on our way to NB for one night on points. The room was the smallest HIE we've stayed in but it was clean and comfortable enough. Nothing extraordinary. The breakfast was usual HIE fare - I've stayed at a lot of HIE over the summer this year so it was a little tiring. I wish HIE would change their coffee supplier - not the best coffee around. Always looking for a Tim Hortons upon leaving a HIE. Fortunately there is a TH next door. My daughters have food allergies and it would be helpful if they had a book or binder with ingredient listing. There are other HIE who provide this sort of information. It would be helpful if this was policy for all HIE that serve breakfast. One complaint I have of the staff here is that we had a do not disturb sign on our door and yet one of the housekeeping staff was knocking on our door with her cleaning cart. Maybe the sign was lost in translation....other than that, the staff was pleasant enough. Anyway, this was a standard HIE and I would recommend it for one night, passing through. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, sregistration taff, breakfast staff Check out bill got messed up but office manager fixed it and deposited the money back in my account August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Breakfast and pool are awesome! Rooms are nice and quiet. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, Great room Great stay, met our needs. We typically stay at higher end hotels - this met our standard. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very tidy and quiet surroundings. The staff in the hotel were very professional and efficient. The breakfast staff certainly impressed me the most with their ability of tidying-up after their guests.They provided a clean and tidy atmosphere throughout the breakfast hours. August 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>