Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable service great location to convention center was great,confortable and clean ,Could like breakfest to start earlier forChurch Of God In Christ Members this is an annuel event our servicesd start at 7oclock am will be back November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service I enjoyed my stay at this HIE It is in a great location. Close to downtown and other interesting sites. Front desk staff very friendly and professional. Comfortable and safe room. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Convenient Just like all HIE hotels it was clean and room was nice. It is only a quick 5 minutes to the ballpark, convention and other main attractions. I have stayed here a few times and will go back next time I am in town. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay Excellent Hotel Breakfast was wonderful and the staff was awesome. Room was very clean along with an excellent choice of TV channels. November 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by In need of repair Very run down hotel. Very dirty and out dated. Most disappointed with this Holiday Inn. I normally have a great experience at Holiday Inns but this hotel needs to be completely over hauled. November 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hawks We never got the room we wanted for FOUR people. Needed two bedroom and two baths. Only got ONE bathroom for FOUR people. Also, the morning food was BAD. Rooms where OLD and out dated. Would not come back here again. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I had a very good experience staying at the Holiday Inn Express in downtown St Louis. Comfy bed, many channels to choose from on TV, great WIFI access (and it was free!). My only complaint was the room was rather dated. It had a chair, instead of a love seat, that was the most uncomfortable and ugliest thing. The décor was just not crisp, clean, colorful as I have seen in other HIE's. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy highway access and comfortable stay Has everything you need and I especially like the free parking so I can come and go as I please without valet issues. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super friendly professionals Very Helpful staff very restful stay! I would recommend this hotel anytime. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay! For business purposes and access to downtown it fit my purpose. No complaints. October 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Holiday Inn has really stepped their game up but this property is lacking the quality standard of Holiday Inn I've stayed in... The room was musty smelling and dirty.... October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Room, service and cleanliness was right on point. Great hotel minutes away from downtown! October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pleasure trip The overall stay was okay. we were given the wrong room for the first night. The drain was clogged so badly in the shower. The towels were frayed on the ends. The room smelled like a smoking room and we asked for non-smoking. Good breakfast, over all average, not what I am used to in a holiday Inn express. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay experience with Holiday Inn Holiday Inn has always stood up to my expectations in all aspects, be it stay in room or condition of the room or breakfast and anything else... I would certainly prefer to stay in Holiday Inn for both my business and personal trips... October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay. Very nice personnel Will stay again because overall was fine and is in an excellent location to visit family. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not great The hotel is pleasant and the staff very good. The rooms are comfortable but the hotel is not as crisp and new looking as some HIE I have stayed in but it serves the purpose. The location is ok with several stores close by but little else and was not quite central enough for my purposes but could suit others. October 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value - OK stay. Staff was not personable and did not have a welcoming vibe. Stayed at hotel from Mon-Fri. Room was not cooled evenly throughout and had a distinct smell the entire stay. That being said, the rooms were pretty clean and the sleep was great. Sounded like there were plenty of amenities, but did not check them out. There are several stores close by within walking distance. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service Staff went out of their way for my family on our syay. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The Holiday Inn Express near Lafayette Park is a very nice place to stay. It is near everywhere we want to be in St Louis. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room would be a refresh the cleanliness and quality of the room was limited versus other Holidays inn exp. I visited October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable... The room was quiet and clean. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were soft. The staff were always friendly and helpful during our 4 night stay. The location was convenient for us. I would stay there again. October 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ehhh ok the over all cleanliness in my room was bellow other holiday inns i have stayed at. The couch had stains and there was mold in the bathroom ceiling. If I was staying more then one night I would have asked to be moved into another room. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St. Louis Holiday Inn This hotel was a great place to stay. It is clean, bright, and the breakfast was excellent. The staff sre all very friendly and knowledgeable about the area and transportation. Cindy saved my trip e giving me her personal phone cahrger because I left mine back in Phoenix. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! My family booked a 2 night stay for a 3 day scheduled conference in St. Louis, MO with plans to stay at another hotel within the surrounding area. The room accomodations, complimentary breakfast and staff were outstanding to meet all the needs for my family, including our special needs daughter. One morning, during our breakfast, it got busy and the wait staff became overwhelmed in meeting this demand. This was observed by the front desk receptionists and one of the front desk receptionist assisted the wait staff to assist the customers... great team work! We were so impressed with the service from Lisa, Karen, Jan, Claudia and Sara we booked an additional two nights. A BIG thank you for making our stay an awesome experience. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in quiet spot I was in town for a Cardinals game and the location was convenient for the stadium. The room was very comfortable and the lady in the breakfast buffet was very helpful and friendly. I felt very welcome at this location. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice visit We enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom was clean, there was a lot of space. The free internet was nice. The morning free breakfast was great with lots of variety and warm food options. The fitness room has a good amount of equipment. The pool was a little over chlorinated and one of the parking lot gates was locked/closed which made exiting a bit of a pain, but overall we had a very pleasant stay and would return. September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed but risk of not get service of my room done. Good Mattres but very noise air condition system. I left sign of resting out of my room and before 11:00 am (around 10:30) I got piece of paper under my door informing that day service of my room was not going to be made due signal; I was invited to ask fresh towels if required. So if by any reason you need to wake up a bit late do not do it before 11:00 am or you will have the risk of not get service of your room done. When I talked to person in Reception (Dana) she looked a bit surprise when I showed the piece of paper but after of telling her about resting sign, my impresion is that she agree that what house keeping had done was right, I have in so many brands and this is the first time I get message like that. Maybe is normal but again, first time it happens to me. About month ago I spent 2 nights there and I notice that below of vending machine there was a towel because some water comming from I do not know where......this past weekedn I saw again a towel under same vending machine same reason!!!!!! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most accomindating abd cheerful staff Improvements ro the parking area were being done on my arrival and the staff immediately informed me that the city was to shut down the water from midnight until eight a.m ( but it never happened) so I was prepared. The desk staff greeted me cheerfully and were the upmost in directing me in how and where to go in this beautiful city. Breakfast was fantastic even though a bus load of college volleyball players were there and the cook made sure everyone had enough of everything.I would definately stay here again and will reccomend anyone to book this hotel if ever staying in St.Louis! September 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value This hotel is not a good value for the rate paid. Room had water stained and patched ceiling, smelled of smoke, loose toilet seat in bathroom, cracked floor tile, and older carpeting. Might have considered it ok for about half the rate, but certainly reflective of the rate paid. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and price This is a great hotel for the price. The rooms are in great shape and are comfortable. The neighborhood isn't the best, but it's also not the worst. Close proximity to nearly everything you want to do. The only problem I have ever had at this hotel is the rapid checkout. I did not receive a statement under my door and had to stop at the front desk when I'm trying to get out the door to work. September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>