•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-06-2015)
(e.g. May-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by air conditioning I prefer central heat and air over the wall units in the room. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The hotel staff was great and when I asked for a tasty local seafood restaurant he did-it was delicious!! Rooms were a great size and very clean! Internet was fast and I was able to complete a great deal of work! Thank you for a nice week! April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed; good location no complaints; good location to what I needed to do. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent management When we arrived after a long day of traveling, the manager on duty -- Craig -- was incredibly kind in assisting us. He made sure we were very comfortable as we waited on friends arriving later that evening. We loved the pillows and would really like to order some. The breakfast was just great. The cinnamon buns were delicious and the tea service (with honey) was wonderful. However, we all commented most positively on our experience with our manager Craig. We all were just about to drop when we finally checked in on the Saturday evening before Easter. And, we very spontaneously asked Craig for any Easter service recommendations, based on our faith preference. He was incredibly helpful and detailed a lovely church and its location for us. Of course, the service was very special. Many thanks to Craig and the staff. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Easy check in with the young man on duty. he co-ordinated our connection to the baseball shuttle to Tropicana Field. It was on time and we reached the park in time to pick up our tickets at will call and did not miss a pitch. Coming back to the hotel required about a 20 minute wait. The second night the service was even better with the van waiting for us at the end of the game. During the second day we wanted to find some ice cream. the young lady on duty at the front desk had a favorite spot that she copied from the internet and printed the directions. We had no trouble finding it and the ice cream was home made and terrific. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great staff The room was large and comfortable for our family, and the wifi was perfect for Netflix and browsing. Had a good nights sleep and plenty to do nearby in St Petersburg. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very enjoyable Arrived early for a 1 oclock Rays game. The manager was extremely helpful in getting me set up for the shuttle and allowing me use of the facilities even though, it was too early for check-in. This is my 4th or 5th time staying at this location and they have always been very nice to me. April 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk was very helpful on giving detail directions . was so friendly and greeted us every time . April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T13:37:55.417-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_PIEFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>