Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room! We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The room and bathroom looked new. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom was very modern and we really enjoyed the shower which was the full size of a bathtub but not in a bathtub. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! My husband and I spent over an hour researching hotels in the area prior to making a reservation in anticipation of our son's Army OSUT graduation. We chose this hotel for several reasons, including reviews, amenities, location, etc. When the time got closer for our stay we needed to amend our reservation due to a change in schedule, and that was done with ease. We definitely made the right choice staying here. From the moment we arrived on Wednesday evening until we departed on Sunday we were met with smiling faces, helpful personnel, clean, quiet, comfortable and inviting accommodations, and wonderful amenities! I often have trouble sleeping in hotel beds/pillows. I think this is the most comfortable sleeping I've ever had at any hotel! We enjoyed the breakfast every morning, the hot water to make tea each evening, the computers in the lobby area and the fitness room one night. We were out of our room each morning but spent the afternoon and evenings in the room. It was always serviced while we were out, refreshing towels and emptying trash, etc. with no interruptions. The size of the room was very comfortable for my husband, daughter, and I. We were able to bring some favorite foods to put in the fridge for our son and he was impressed with the accommodations as well. Yes, we were there for a very happy occasion, but I have to say the Holiday Inn Express enhanced our visit and we would definitely recommend it!! November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, friendly staff Nice stay! Friendly staff, comfortable room. Lighting needs to be adjusted. Fitness room nice November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value The hotel was clean and neat. The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. The shower stall was clean and generally enough room to place your belongings. The workout room had enough equipment and the hot tub and pool were both clean. Breakfast was good and offered enough variety for everyone. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and friendly This hotel has a nice, modern and comfortable vibe. Breakfast was good and the kids loved the pancake machine. The room was well decorated in a modern style and was very relaxing. We had a very pleasant stay. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I had a great experience with this property. The room was comfortable and quiet. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I travel approximately 100 nights per year for my work. I stay almost exclusively at HIE. The reason is plain and simple, I know what to expect when I reserve my room. For the most part, they are do a great job and my stays are pleasant. Every once in a while, a property rises to the top and really exudes excellence. I am not exaggerating when I say that this is one of the nicest HIEs that I have had the pleasure of staying at. But just as important, the staff was top notch. They were professional, pleasant and thoughtful. Thanks! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay on our trip to Fort Leonard Wood...The staff was awesome, the rooms were comfortable and clean, the breakfast was more than expected. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience I could almost live there it's so nice, updated, and clean! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay and great service Was a very nice place to stay, easy to get to off highway, lighting in room could have been better. Would stay at Holiday Inn again if in the area. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Was a clean hotel and had a very nice breakfast in the mornings. We were there for a graduation at Fort Leonard Wood and it was nice and close to base and places to eat. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by businness center major disappointment over all good experience except for business center. The lobby was decorated for Halloween which I thought was a nice touch. My husband stayed there about four weeks ago and they acknowledged our rewards club membership and gave him a little extra something when I stayed she gave me my rewards balance and that was it. I was planning a trip to a local haunted attraction and I wanted to buy my tickets online and print them. The hotel has a web filter on their computer that would not allow me to access the attractions website. I went to the desk and explained the problem to the girl at the counter. For starters she was unaware of the filter or how a web filter operates. She wasted 15 minutes of my time trying to get on the website, she said she was able to access it from the employee computer and couldn't figure out why she couldn't access it from the business center. once she finally comprehended what I had been trying to tell her from the beginning she said well there is nothing I can do, I don't know if i'm allowed to take the filter off. The only solution she could come up with was to give me their phone number so I could call them. I felt like at the very least she could have called a manager and asked if the filter could be removed. October 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude front desk staff on check in. Front desk clerk was rude on check in. I made the reservation for my wife, on check in the front desk clerk was rude in her attitude and statements about having to check with me before allowing check in. My wife everything in hand for confirmation, it didn't matter. We will most likely never stay there again, there are other choices. Room, location, normal amenities were okay. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Clean grounds and rooms. Well maintained property. Staff was very polite. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Friendly staff, very clean and nice property. We will stay here again. We felt right at home.... October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service. The service staff was so friendly and accommodating. They went out of their way to make our stay fantastic. The hotel rooms are beautiful and modern. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Great place to stay! I would recommend this place to everyone! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms and Exceptional friendly service My children and I traveled to St. Robert-Leonard Wood to visit with my son who was in training at the base. I was unfamiliar with the area and chose this hotel based on the Holiday Inn reputation. When we arrived I was impressed with the ambiance of the lobby, the friendly staff and overall cleanliness of the hotel. Our room was just as nice. The breakfast was well stocked and offered a good variety. The beds were comfortable, I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. If you're looking for a place to stay in this area I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY COMFORTABLE ROOMS. CLEAN SECURE FACILITY. BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS VERY GOOD. NICE STOP ALONG OUR 2 DAY TRIP. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I loved this hotel and the staff was wonderful! Very well pleased with this establishment! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds The beds were comfortable, rooms and common areas were clean. Breakfast was typical for Holiday Inn Express. The only complaint is the sofa bed was very uncomfortable. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay very clean don't have to look any farther this place was great,excellent in service also breakfast was nice.The place is clean. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 I only stay here. Its hard to get a room on Wednesdays or Thursdays due to basic training graduations. Great place. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Our stay at the St. Robert Holiday Inn Express was one of the most comfortable we have experienced. To start with, we were greeted like we expect guests to be - happy you're here. From the manager to every employee we received friendly smiles and a "can I do anything for you" The room was modern and functional - and clean. Love the shower! Hated to leave because I didn't want this stay to end. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much Improved Overall improvement of Holiday Inn makes this a hotel of choice. Will chose this hotel again. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise at Leonard Wood HIE I love it when I run into a like new hotel (4 years old) at a great price. On top of that, the staff at the desk was super friendly and helpful. I did call the same hotel later in the week for a one-night booking for my return trip home, and I found that the price had gone up $30. So, I took a pass. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel This Holiday Inn Express is a very nice hotel. The property and grounds are kept very nicely. The staff is extremely kind and helpful. The beds and pillows lack in comfort, but all in all it's a very nice hotel. October 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT Caring hotel Hotel is really not that well ran. Swimming pool smelled of Chlorine and was very cloudy it was not clean at all. Same with Hot Tub. There was no change overnight so there is a problem. Dont ask for a late check out you cant have one, unless you pay a fee. September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay stay the room and bed was comfortable, except for the bathroom should have been cleaned daily and wasn't. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay here ! Everyone was friendly. The beds were very comfortable. Loved the pillows ! Very clean hotel. The breakfast had several items to choose from. I would only suggest a microwave in the area would be nice. Our room was very clean and nice . I did smell a fairly fresh paint odor. I know improvements are necessary and it did not make the room uncomfortable to stay in. Overall it was a nice place to stay and I would definitely stay here again. September 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>