Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 187 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice clean facility

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great property easy access to the island and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Mulehicks, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed our convenient location! I hope you are able to visit us again soon on St. Simons Island. Sincerely, Abby Ellis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Saint Simons Holiday Inn Express

By

July 14, 2016

club

The location to the downtown shops and beaches was excellent. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great every morning. I would stay here again! The sundries were priced very conveniently.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
owlseeyoulater, Thank you for your feedback! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope to have you return again soon. Sincerely, Abby Ellis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great shower

By

July 11, 2016

club

Loved the hotel and all the staff. Our stay was wonderful. Would highly recommend it to anyone, and plan to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

July 06, 2016

As a frequent guest of this property, I can say it is convenient and easily located, just off the island causeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
BC007, Thank you for being a loyal customer! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe Travels, Abby Ellis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet peacwful

By

June 24, 2016

club

great quiet off the road location and close to some great dining

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
tawhie, Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Abby Ellis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

June 23, 2016

This place is Hard to find. the small sign is partially blocked with vegetation and NOT lit up at night. It needs to be up-dated. No frig or microwave in the room. no microwave in the dining area.
It is 5 or more minutes from a beach area and Traffic makes it hard to get in

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear GinnieB, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our amenities and hotel signage. We also regret the issues you had with our location. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good value

By

June 20, 2016

club

The staff are very professional and courteous .
Breakfast included with great variety and very tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express for your stay! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we are so glad you enjoyed your time with us! Safe Travels! Abby Ellis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great customer service.

By

June 16, 2016

club

When i arrived at the hotel i asked the manager on duty if he suggest any restaurant and he tole me go to Barbara jean restaurant and he was right the food was excellent and the price was great also. When we return to the hotel i thanks the manager for the recommendation. When i got to the room i notice that the rug was wet, due to the air conditioner. I contact the front desk and the manager came to the room i showed him were it was wet and he immediately change us to a different room and didn't hesitate, I thank the manager on duty for his action and this is the kind of employees that IGH needs.
sincerely;
Fred Irizarry an IHG member.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
FreddyFL, Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your kind words and are so glad you enjoyed the dinner recommendation! I hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Abby Ellis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value for this destination

By

June 15, 2016

Very Positive
- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for staying!
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 13, 2016

club

The hotel was great. I very much missed having a refrigerator and microwave. There were a few bugs in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
DeeAnn25, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback! We have listened to our guests and are working to add refrigerators in our rooms in the near future. I hope you will visit us again next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Abby Ellis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and Very comfortable BEDS

By

June 09, 2016

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn were very helpful. They answered all of our questions including information on a good "sight seeing" place near by. We will definitely stay here next time we visit St. Simon.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
KeysJingle, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us so much that you are looking forward to returning! The Golden Isles are such a unique and beautiful place to visit and we look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Abby Ellis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 09, 2016

club

My family and I have been traveling to St. Simons Island
Ga. for the past Decade and then some . We keep coming back because we absolutely enjoy the Hotel , it's staff , it amenities , beautiful scenery , neighborhoods, restaurants , historical importance , the
warm and it's always friendly warm natives . It's just a
unique ongoing family experience . I truly wish that I could move there on a permanent basis . I would live at the Holiday Inn Express if they would let me . That would be a fantasy come true . God Bless You All !!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Falsenose, Thank you so much for such kind words! We so appreciate your business and love to have you back as often as you can make it! We truly enjoy our guests becoming like family. It's the best part of our business. Safe travels! We look forward to having you back soon! Sincerely, Abby Ellis General Manager
Read More
Read Less