Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best for St. Augustine A first class experience. Very clean Good parking Breakfast was always good and hot. The host was # 1. Ck in and Out fast. A good location for every thing. For a family a good place. The staff was always at their best. My Wife and I would stay at this property again December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to dowtown St. Augustine We chose St. Augustine North Holiday Inn Express based on reviews online and we were not let down. It was a great location with easy access to downtown. Our children enjoyed the well kept and warm indoor pool and our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent and attentive. Breakfast was very good and had different hot options each morning. Would definitely stay again! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, spotless, serene atmosphere As unlike a major chain as possible. Staff checks on your well-being, all staff are cordial and helpful. Breakfast room is unusually well-tended, clean, quiet. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the pillows I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Very clean and the staff is very friendly. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff courteous and helpful. Wonderful upgrade for Platinum! Thank you. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and modern! I was pleasantly surprised to see that this hotel lived up to its review. Very clean! Very modern! Bed was super comfortable! Best free breakfast around! Thanks for not disappointing! October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sister's Weekend My sister and I had a wonderful weekend of shopping. It started when I booked our reservations a couple of weeks beforehand. The individual that assisted me was very helpful and helped us get the best value and comfort for our money. Upon arrival we were greeted by a friendly young man at the desk who helped us quickly check in. We had a very comfortable room and a very, very comfortable bed in order to unwind, relax, and rest to prepare for our second day of shopping. We will have to have other sister weekends in the future, and we will watch for a Holiday Inn Express wherever we go. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay and great service. From the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out, we felt at home. Everyone from the manager to the housekeeping always greeted us and had a smile on their faces. The rooms very very clean and fresh. The furniture was acceptable for the amount of use. I really enjoyed the breakfast area in the evening. It was closed off with doors and windows, so our group could meet in the evenings and socialize before retiring. I will stay here again when I am in the area. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service Just loved our stay and this Holiday inn express. We had a liitle problem with our room and then the key on the second room, but finally we were up graded to a suite because we are gold elite members. Nice room... Great customer service at the front desk. Even the young man who got me a plastic bag for ice ,for my really sore swollen foot. (twisted on sidewalk downtown ). We have made four trips to St Augustine stayed at four different hotels . But will now we will always be staying at this Holiday Inn Express. Loved the location, price, room , free breakfast and the wonderful king bed and choice of pillows. Thanks..... Foot is still sore but getting better. October 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable room THE ROOM WAS GOOD AND COMFORTABLE. BUT WE COULD NOT BELIEVE THE PRICE IT WAS AND THE FACT WE ONLY GOT $5 OFF FOR BEING A PRIORITY CLUB MEMBER AND AARP MEMBER. ALL THE OTHER HOLIDAY INNS WE HAVE STAYED AT DID NOT COST QUITE THIS MUCH . October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend We were in St. Augustine for a wedding. I had originally booked another place and cancelled after I read the very scary online reviews. I booked a suite at Holiday Inn based on all the positive reviews and was not disappointed. We have 2 teenage boys who do not like to sleep in the same bed, so we requested a rollaway bed. The bed was great, but it took up so much room that we were unable to open up the pull out couch. Fortunately, the couch was long enough that one son slept very comfortably on the couch. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable beds and very clean Beds were very nice & comfortable and the room was exceptionally clean. Nice to have choice of firm or soft pillows with the firmness indicated thereon. Breakfast staff was very accomodating - when I didn't notice any decaf tea bags on display, the attendant immediately got a supply and even brought one right to my table! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay This hotel is a great place to stay. Hotel is clean, room was immaculate. The bed and pillows were great. Hotel amenities are great. Breakfast was good and dining area like the rest of the hotel is spotless. The hotel is close to the Highway and yet close to downtown St. Augistine. A great place to stay..... October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awful noise from the refrigerator Nice property with clean bathrooms and comfortable beds. However, we were woken up numerous times throughout the night by a godawful noise intermittently coming from the fridge. The noise was loud enough to disturb my teenage son who is a very deep sleeper. Our entire family did not get any restful sleep. I casually mentioned this to the checkout clerk and received a "I'm sorry but that happens" explanation. The breakfast selection and the strong coffee were the only things that kept us going throughout the rest of the day. We will probably stay at a different hotel next time or we will just unplug the fridge. Pity that this really soured our entire trip. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Clean Hotel My family and I stayed in this hotel on our way to Port Canaveral for a cruise and this was a very well kept clean hotel. The rooms were clean, quite and comfortable and the staff was excellent. Breakfast was great and the staff working indoors and out were busy cleaning and keeping the hotel in great shape. I was really impressed with the gentleman sweeping the entry way on our departure and keeping the entrance so clean. Highly recommend this hotel. The Clark Family September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have been staying at this hotel ever since it opened about 3 years ago. I have always been pleased with the service. On this trip, one of the employees noted that I had several bags to take to my room. Upon seeing me and my bags, he jumped to assist me. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience!! The girls (and guy) at reception are fantastic! The hotel still looks brand new and the service and cleanliness are beyond expectations. I would definitely stay here again if I had the chance! Thank you September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Recent Stay We enjoyed our stay. The facility was spotless, quiet and comfortable. The staff was most accomodating. We will plan to return when we are back in the area. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable atmosphere The manager and staff were very friendly. Whatever was needed by our family during our stay, the staff immediately took care of the situation. The manager is a hands on manager and is concerned about the guest comfort. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting St. Augustine for a nice vacation get away and you don't want to over spend. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive experience Hotel was clean and up to date. The staff was excellent! In particular I would like to recognize Hannah, she was outstanding, very helpful, friendly, and professional. If I lived closeer I would hire her away from you. My only complaint is minor and regards the breakfast area. How about refilling the Oatmeal and grits everyday? I was there 3 days and the packets were never restocked once. Otherwise the food area was very clean and the staff kept the tables clean and most of the food serving platters full and fresh. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room accommodations The room was the perfect size. It was very clean and inviting. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay I can always find the best from Holiday Inn Express August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by so comfortable Everything so clean, I feel like live in 5 stars hotel. keep up August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility We only had one night and got in late but the staff was helpful and the facilities were very nice. We did not use the pool but the breakfast was good. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice accommodations, breakfast, and location Breakfast was great (lots of options), king leisure suite room was very nice, and desk staff friendly. Not far from historic st. Augustine and close to i-95, restaurants, and premium outlets. Enjoyed a nice 3 day weekend with my husband and 10 month old (our pack n play fit with room to spare). August 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great overall its was very clean and comfortable and pleasant to stay August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! My wife and I stayed at this hotel. It is clean, comfortable and affordable. The staff was friendly and provided great service. We look forward to staying there again on our next visit to St.Augustine! August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with Family Nice staff! Overall Clean Hotel & Rooms! Room included Microwave and fridge! Great full Breakfast selections! Indoor pool was very nice just wish it was a little bigger to me if there was over 2 or 3 families the pool was crowded and wish there was earlier & later pool hours. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice!! This is a very nice Holiday Inn Express! Although we only stayed one night, we enjoyed our stay - very nice decor! The front staff was very friendly at check in and the room was very clean and quiet; plenty of parking and there were more than 2 luggage carts available which was nice. I was impressed with the "freebie" shampoo, conditioner and soaps from Bath and Body Works - usually they are a no name brand. The breakfast choices could have been better with more fruit choices (only oranges available, no bananas or apples), too bad the eggs are the usual "freeze dried" kind but the cinnamon rolls were wonderful! Overall, it was the best experience we've ever had at a Holiday Inn Express. Would definitely stay here again!! August 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK in a pinch We checked in close to midnight so we didn't have a lot of time there as we were in route to Port Canaveral. Upon check in the desk clerk was not rude but certainly not friendly. The trash cans outside were OVERFLOWING with trash - yuck!! and there was NO PARKING SPOTS so we had to make out own. We checked in a suite as a family of FIVE (5) yet there were only 3 THREE towels in the room. WHY????? I do think there needs to be a little more care taken in the cleaning dept. Breakfast was OK. Nothing to rave or complain about. The person manning the front needs to remember one thing - they are the FIRST encounter with the property and they can either make or break that experience. CUSTOMER SERVICE people!!! August 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>