Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service all was great with service and facility. we will stay again once in the area. good to go June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water The pillows were hard, the bed had an odd hard edge, and the shower and sink did not seem to ever get to the "hot" stage. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with my stay This hotel staff knows the meaning of hospitality. They went above our expectations throughout our stay to make us feel comfortable and at home. We would recommend anyone reading this review to stay at this hotel in St Charles. You should try the new restaurants within walking distance too..Sugarfire bbq was delicious and The Tap was a fun atmosphere to watch the hockey game. Keep up the great work we will see you soon June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stranded motorist I was traveling from Buffalo, NY to Wichita, KS for a funeral. I had been on vacation in Buffalo & when I got about 1/4 mile from the hotel my car died. I didn't know what to do. I called the hotel & Greg or Gary (I can't remember his name) was on duty at the desk. He looked up a towing company and when I realized I had no pen, he even called them for me. I was finally able to get my car to limp into the hotel, he got me checked in & he made sure there would be a room for me the next night if I had to stay till Monday. I went to get my stuff & he met me at my room door because the computer said my room hadn't been cleaned that day. So he upgraded my room & booked me in the same room for Sunday night. Then he recommended a mechanic for me to call on Monday. His recommendation was spot on & I felt very comfortable leaving my car with the mechanic for the week while he fixed it & made it to the funeral in Kansas. When I came back on Friday my car was as good as new. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel & am very grateful to the young man who helped this damsel in distress! June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet relaxation I like the location as it is away from the noise of the expressway. The rooms are spacious including the bathroom. The beds are very comfortable and I have always gotten a good night's sleep here. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I have stayed here a number of times. It is quiet and the rooms have comfortable beds for an excellent night's sleep. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Visit, However We stay at this location several times a year and always enjoy the facility. However, this time our room wasn't cleaned during our stay. That is always such a luxury and I missed it!! May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids Suites in St. Charles Facility Stayed 1 night in May 2014 at a kids suite in St. Charles MO. The room was set up perfectly for 2 adults and 3 kids. The separate area for the kids with bunk beds with tv was a huge hit (Kids ages 2, 4 and 4). The pool was nice and while staying there we had it to ourselves. The location was also close to downtown St. Charles which was fun to enjoy. I would recommend the kids suite for families. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I actually paid for the hotel using my "Priority Club" points, which was a reasonably cheap way to pay. The room was large and comfortable. As always, the breakfast was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, no complaints. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kids Suites Overall, my experience was good... friendly check-in, clean hotel common areas and room. The kids enjoyed the pool. I was traveling with my wife and our 2 kids (ages 5 and 7). When I saw that this hotel offered a 'kid suite' I jumped at the chance to have the kids in their own room. However, upon getting to our room, we discovered that this kid suite does not have a door on the kids' room. It's just an extra 10' by 10' room stuck off to the side of an otherwise normal hotel room. I repeat.... NO DOOR! So, instead of putting the kids to bed and enjoying a couple of hours relaxing with my wife, we had to turn the lights off, turn the TV down to where we could barely hear it, stay dressed, etc because the kids were just a few feet away and there was no door between us. The description of the room also said "2 twin beds" for the kids. Technically, they were twin mattresses, that part is true. But it was a bunk bed. Now, if your kids are used to bunks, then you'll be fine, but mine are not. They were both afraid of falling out of the top bunk and neither one likes how much the bed shook anytime one of them rolled over. I was frustrated that I had to pay quite a bit extra to get this kid suite, which was little more than a door-less room off the side of the main room. Again, this hotel embodies all of the great things we expect from a HIE, but for us, the upgraded kid suite room was a major let-down. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay The room was vary clean and staff was helpful and nice, and the breakfast was really tasty, I was vary satisfied with my stay I would recommend it to anyone to stay at the holiday end express! March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff This was a great choice of hotel. The staff were very friendly and gave us some goodies upon check-in. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended The Hotel was located in a very convenient location. It was nice and clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Both day shift and night shift staff were excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to St Charles area. I would definately stay here again. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We had some unforeseen illness during our trip and the staff was extremely helpful in getting us an ambulance etc. Also due to the large storm, we had to extend our stay and move people around and all changes were handled cheerfully and speedily. Very happy with our overall stay. March 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shower didn't work When I got undressed and got into the shower, I discovered it was not working . I called the front desk. They brought up a key for the room across the hall which was not being used. The shower worked in that room but when trying to shave, I discovered the sink was not working. I am an IHG Platnun member and a Hilton Honors Diamond member and travel over 200 nights per year. I was very disappointed! March 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Things not working Very disappointed this stay. TVs not working in kids room and we paid extra to have this suite. Ice machine not working on our floor. Juice machine not working in the breakfast area. Clock not working in the workout room. It was like no one cared to do the keep up. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy with this property. I stay on the road a lot. I try to patronize Holiday Inn properties when I can. This is a new very well kept property with a very friendly attentive staff. The hot breakfast is excellent and the area always clean and well stocked. Can't go wrong staying at this location. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay As always, the hotel, staff and management were perfect. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly front desk staff I enjoyed the interaction with staff. The room was very clean and comfortable beds. That is why I always stay at a Holiday Inn when I travel. December 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lacks Customer Service The overall experience was ok. The breakfast ran out of all coffee in their containers and when I brought the problem to the front desk, no one immediately took care of it. After about 10 minutes I reported the issue to someone in the kitchen area then it took about 10 more minutes before she was able to rectify the problem. Additionally, I inadvertently left my pillow there. Upon calling the hotel the same day I left and about 6 times throughout the next week and a half, I could not receive a call back regarding the status of my pillow. I was put off (took name, number and room number) or put into voice mail every time I called and no one would call me back. I'm out one pillow! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Michigan Couple Highly Recommends This Hotel! My husband and I just spent 30 consecutive nights at St. Charles Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were fantastic! The hotel is very clean, it's new, the bed and pillows were super comfortable. We slept great. The hotel staff and housekeepers went above and beyond to provide us with an exceptional stay. They were so friendly and helpful. Plus the location is great. 10 minutes in any direction to malls, restaurants, businesses and site seeing. We highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again if we are in the area. Thanks for making us feel like family! November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newest Holiday Inn Property This is one of the newest Holiday Inn properties in Missouri. I was more than impressed as soon as I walked in. Everything was perfect and the staff was absolutely phenomenal. If you are wanting a great meal I would suggest ordering IMOS pizza - delicious! November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms Very nice hotel we stay every Saturday night. Aug-October October 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by many problems I was not happy with my experience. Our alarm clock did not work and had to be replaced. The refrigerator was not cooling and it needed a screw driver to be turned up. How many guests carry a screw driver? There was no hot water on the last day of our visit. I understand this can happen but when I talked to the front desk, I was told since it is Sunday there is no plumber who can come to fix it. I cannot believe that a company as large as Holiday Inn cannot have a plumber available 24/7 for emergencies. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed was terrible. window at tpo of wall let too much light in. Not able to sleep. Stayed at this hotel several times and always good place to stay. Will not stay at this hotel again. Bed was very uncomfortable to the point we were unable to sleep most of the night.. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St Charles Staff was excellent, Atmosphere was good. I would highly recommend this location. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St. Louis, Brubie We stay at only clean and well maintained hotels. The staff are the best. very nice and thanks. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A re-visit... This is the second time we have chosen this location for an over night stay. It is excellent.........staff very friendly and welcoming. Our room was comfortable. Very nice!!! September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service; Excellent hotel The hotel was clean and quiet. My room was also clean and large with all the amenities needed for my stay already provided when I arrived. The hotel staff, especially the front desk clerks, were all friendly and provided quality customer service. Check-in and check-out process was simple and efficient. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would return to this hotel if ever I am needing to book a hotel in the future in the area. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by multiple stays the ownership,management,and staff understand the great relationship with the customers. when a cab was 45 minutes late--one of the management got into his personal vehicle and delivered me to my appointment. we have made a significant investment in saint Charles and the hotel will be our customers home away from home as a result...very special personal care...awesome support... August 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>