Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stop Just stayed one night at this hotel, room ac was slow to work, bathroom door would not close. Breakfast was not the best we have had at a Holiday Inn. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and affordable Was very pleased on recent visit. Staff very good and ammenitites very nice September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, Great Breakfast and Great Staff In town for a conference and did not get back to the room until 8:00 p.m. Parking lot was well lit. Was able to go to the room with easy access and relax as there were 2 side chairs and watched SNF. The next morning went down to get some coffee at 6:00 a.m. but the breakfast area was closed, a staff member opened the door so I could go in and get some fresh brewed coffee. Came back down later for breakfast and was amazed at my choices. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay Clean/updated hotel with amazing service, free breakfast and friendly service. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI to the rescue Not being from the area, I was very surprised to see a weather warning posted on an easel in the lobby. It informed us of a potential weather event and told us how HI was going to handle it. I felt very safe knowing they had a plan in place and how it would be executed. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Sports stays We stayed for the annual Soccer Friendlies that took place very close to the hotel. We enjoyed our stay, amenities and our room. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was amazing! Staff recognized membership and upgraded us to a Jacuzzi Suite!! They were awesome and so helpful. Even allowed late checkout with soccer tournament games. Can't say enough about how great they were. Only negative was WIFI connection. I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Chelsea, MI this month for two nights and had the same problem. So we weren't able to do work on our devices or watch Netflix and Amazon Prime during the evenings for entertainment (iPhones, iPads, and MacBook Pro wouldn't connect or maintain a connection...kept disappearing from available networks) I'm also a member of another H brand Loyalty program and the WIFI is always solid in their facilities... I quite often have issues at Holiday Inn locations, so I think the Holiday Inn properties are just not pumping enough high quality routers for their facilities to have adequate coverage throughout the hotels with good support for Apple Devices. It's more important than a TV in a room anymore, so hopefully they step up and correct the problems. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff exceptional Front desk staff on arrival very friendly, quick and efficient. Rooms clean and nice! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Excellent sleeping conditions after our 12 hour drive. Excellent accommodations and staff very friendly and helpful. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Property This hotel has great rooms, caring and professional staff, great breakfast options, and comfy beds and pillows. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great property. Everything was very clean. Close to restaurants and stores. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Rooms Stayed for 1 night and thought the room was clean and up to date. No issues with the room, hotel or staff August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service For the price you pay to stay in a nice hotel, you shouldn't have to put up with poor staff.The room should be ready and if you do encounter a problem the staff you talk to you with respect.This didn't happen with us!!! The problem never was taken care of. Why should we stay here again.My family and I stay at another hotel the next night, the staff was great and very friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay her all the time The staff greet me by my name. They look out for me as a treasured guest. I always feel welcome. I have other choices and am even encouraged by my company to stay elsewhere but I have been a long time rewards member and feel I get my monies worth at Holiday Inns. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great time. A time to relax and have some fun. The room was very pleasant even had a train go by. Just had a great time.. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently clean and relaxing Overall we were pleased with the queen suite which nicely accommodated our family of five. The night before we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Hays, Kansas. The staff at that location presented more professionally, and all the breakfast items were left out until breakfast closed at 9:30am. At this St a Charles location, we arrived at breakfast at 9:10, thee sausage was almost gone and the cinnamon rolls were gone. I asked the woman who was stocking breakfast items about bringing out more of each. Her response was "breakfast is almost done". I explained that I not only would like cinnamon rolls and sausage, but I also had two more teenagers on their way down for breakfast. At the same time I overheard another couple asking for refills and receiving the same type of response from the staff member. The staff member did go and refill what needed refilled after that, and was then friendly about it. A positive at this location over the Hays Kansas location is that the queen suite was much larger than the one we had the night before, which was a nice surprise. Overall we were happy with our stay, just a few simple improvements needed regarding staff. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds!! Not all beds are created equal...We really appreciate the beds in the newer Holiday Inn Express hotels. They are a great improvement over the harder beds found in some of the Holiday Inn Express hotels. The staff was friendly. The location is good for us getting through St Louis and area east to west. We'll be back. August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Free LATE breakfast, I always stay at HI express. I won't stay here again and if this is the way they are going I'm switching! Breakfast room locked until 6:30. Was told at 6:25 we had to wait five min. People were driving to a nearby gas station to get coffee and some people loaded their car and were standing around waiting for the doors to unlock. If you have to be at work by seven you can forget breakfast. There was nowhere to get coffee except the locked breakfast room. The second day we were there the gravy and sausage was cold. The eggs were fine and she did switch them out. I like HI Express but they are nice, reasonably priced and USUALLY no surprises. I know it's a small thing but it turn an enjoyable trip upsetting! I'll try again but if 6:30 is going to be the norm, especially for getting just coffee, I'm done. By the way, took coffee from our room outside to smoke. In six trips out the front door never saw anyone at the desk. Makes you wondered about the security! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, wonderful staff Had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel. The rooms were very clean, beds very comfortable, and the employees were very accommodating. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and amenities Great pool and workout room. Breakfast was good and varied over a 3 day stay. Staff friendly and helpful with maps and were not to travel because of construction. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lazy Housekeepers As I was getting ready to go to bed I pull the covers back and it appeared that someone was eating pizza and using the sheets as napkin. Not only wear there grease spots and crumbs but there was another stain in the bed that i wont detail in this review what i suspected it was. Gentlemen on duty did a good job moving me promptly to another room but I was concerned that the same housekeeper that cleaned my original room was responsible for the new room as well. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel The front desk and breakfast staff were very helpful and courteous. The hotel is new and very clean. The only complaint I had was with the cleaning staff in the hallways. I had luggage and a bike and had a little difficulty getting on and off the elevators over two days. Each time they didn't seem to notice me as they pushed towel carts ahead of me to get on the elevator first, or made no effort to move carts out of the way in the hallways. They talked to each other, but didn't say anything to me. It was annoying, but otherwise I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel and plan on staying there again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Room and Friendly Staff I stayed for one night at this Holiday Inn Express as I was competing the following day in a triathlon about 2 miles down the road. The front desk clerk was extremely friendly and helpful, answering all my questions about accessing the internet as well as checkout times and options. When I arrived at my room, I was really surprised at how spacious it was. There was also a mini fridge in the room which was great as I had numerous water bottles and nutrition drinks that I could keep cold overnight. There were plenty of outlets to charge my phone, camera, computer and Garmin watch. The internet was very easy to access with the code provided on my room key packet. The bed was comfortable and the room overall was very clean and well stocked with towels and bathroom items. Would definitely stay here again the next time I race. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Off the beaten path This location is in an industrial location, but it was quiet even though the train runs behind the hotel. Stayed at this location twice on our trip as a layover location. The staff is good and as always the cinnamon rolls are worth the stay. It does have a salt water indoor pool, but we did not get a chance to use it. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room with sitting area Great staff, nice comfortable large room with separate sitting area and mini fridge. Clean room but dirty child hand prints on full length mirror. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast choice I would prefer a waffle maker instead of a pancake maker. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service all was great with service and facility. we will stay again once in the area. good to go June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water The pillows were hard, the bed had an odd hard edge, and the shower and sink did not seem to ever get to the "hot" stage. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with my stay This hotel staff knows the meaning of hospitality. They went above our expectations throughout our stay to make us feel comfortable and at home. We would recommend anyone reading this review to stay at this hotel in St Charles. You should try the new restaurants within walking distance too..Sugarfire bbq was delicious and The Tap was a fun atmosphere to watch the hockey game. Keep up the great work we will see you soon June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stranded motorist I was traveling from Buffalo, NY to Wichita, KS for a funeral. I had been on vacation in Buffalo & when I got about 1/4 mile from the hotel my car died. I didn't know what to do. I called the hotel & Greg or Gary (I can't remember his name) was on duty at the desk. He looked up a towing company and when I realized I had no pen, he even called them for me. I was finally able to get my car to limp into the hotel, he got me checked in & he made sure there would be a room for me the next night if I had to stay till Monday. I went to get my stuff & he met me at my room door because the computer said my room hadn't been cleaned that day. So he upgraded my room & booked me in the same room for Sunday night. Then he recommended a mechanic for me to call on Monday. His recommendation was spot on & I felt very comfortable leaving my car with the mechanic for the week while he fixed it & made it to the funeral in Kansas. When I came back on Friday my car was as good as new. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel & am very grateful to the young man who helped this damsel in distress! June 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>