Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great property. Everything was very clean. Close to restaurants and stores. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Rooms Stayed for 1 night and thought the room was clean and up to date. No issues with the room, hotel or staff August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service For the price you pay to stay in a nice hotel, you shouldn't have to put up with poor staff.The room should be ready and if you do encounter a problem the staff you talk to you with respect.This didn't happen with us!!! The problem never was taken care of. Why should we stay here again.My family and I stay at another hotel the next night, the staff was great and very friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay her all the time The staff greet me by my name. They look out for me as a treasured guest. I always feel welcome. I have other choices and am even encouraged by my company to stay elsewhere but I have been a long time rewards member and feel I get my monies worth at Holiday Inns. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great time. A time to relax and have some fun. The room was very pleasant even had a train go by. Just had a great time.. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently clean and relaxing Overall we were pleased with the queen suite which nicely accommodated our family of five. The night before we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Hays, Kansas. The staff at that location presented more professionally, and all the breakfast items were left out until breakfast closed at 9:30am. At this St a Charles location, we arrived at breakfast at 9:10, thee sausage was almost gone and the cinnamon rolls were gone. I asked the woman who was stocking breakfast items about bringing out more of each. Her response was "breakfast is almost done". I explained that I not only would like cinnamon rolls and sausage, but I also had two more teenagers on their way down for breakfast. At the same time I overheard another couple asking for refills and receiving the same type of response from the staff member. The staff member did go and refill what needed refilled after that, and was then friendly about it. A positive at this location over the Hays Kansas location is that the queen suite was much larger than the one we had the night before, which was a nice surprise. Overall we were happy with our stay, just a few simple improvements needed regarding staff. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds!! Not all beds are created equal...We really appreciate the beds in the newer Holiday Inn Express hotels. They are a great improvement over the harder beds found in some of the Holiday Inn Express hotels. The staff was friendly. The location is good for us getting through St Louis and area east to west. We'll be back. August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Free LATE breakfast, I always stay at HI express. I won't stay here again and if this is the way they are going I'm switching! Breakfast room locked until 6:30. Was told at 6:25 we had to wait five min. People were driving to a nearby gas station to get coffee and some people loaded their car and were standing around waiting for the doors to unlock. If you have to be at work by seven you can forget breakfast. There was nowhere to get coffee except the locked breakfast room. The second day we were there the gravy and sausage was cold. The eggs were fine and she did switch them out. I like HI Express but they are nice, reasonably priced and USUALLY no surprises. I know it's a small thing but it turn an enjoyable trip upsetting! I'll try again but if 6:30 is going to be the norm, especially for getting just coffee, I'm done. By the way, took coffee from our room outside to smoke. In six trips out the front door never saw anyone at the desk. Makes you wondered about the security! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, wonderful staff Had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel. The rooms were very clean, beds very comfortable, and the employees were very accommodating. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and amenities Great pool and workout room. Breakfast was good and varied over a 3 day stay. Staff friendly and helpful with maps and were not to travel because of construction. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lazy Housekeepers As I was getting ready to go to bed I pull the covers back and it appeared that someone was eating pizza and using the sheets as napkin. Not only wear there grease spots and crumbs but there was another stain in the bed that i wont detail in this review what i suspected it was. Gentlemen on duty did a good job moving me promptly to another room but I was concerned that the same housekeeper that cleaned my original room was responsible for the new room as well. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel The front desk and breakfast staff were very helpful and courteous. The hotel is new and very clean. The only complaint I had was with the cleaning staff in the hallways. I had luggage and a bike and had a little difficulty getting on and off the elevators over two days. Each time they didn't seem to notice me as they pushed towel carts ahead of me to get on the elevator first, or made no effort to move carts out of the way in the hallways. They talked to each other, but didn't say anything to me. It was annoying, but otherwise I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel and plan on staying there again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Room and Friendly Staff I stayed for one night at this Holiday Inn Express as I was competing the following day in a triathlon about 2 miles down the road. The front desk clerk was extremely friendly and helpful, answering all my questions about accessing the internet as well as checkout times and options. When I arrived at my room, I was really surprised at how spacious it was. There was also a mini fridge in the room which was great as I had numerous water bottles and nutrition drinks that I could keep cold overnight. There were plenty of outlets to charge my phone, camera, computer and Garmin watch. The internet was very easy to access with the code provided on my room key packet. The bed was comfortable and the room overall was very clean and well stocked with towels and bathroom items. Would definitely stay here again the next time I race. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Off the beaten path This location is in an industrial location, but it was quiet even though the train runs behind the hotel. Stayed at this location twice on our trip as a layover location. The staff is good and as always the cinnamon rolls are worth the stay. It does have a salt water indoor pool, but we did not get a chance to use it. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room with sitting area Great staff, nice comfortable large room with separate sitting area and mini fridge. Clean room but dirty child hand prints on full length mirror. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast choice I would prefer a waffle maker instead of a pancake maker. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service all was great with service and facility. we will stay again once in the area. good to go June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water The pillows were hard, the bed had an odd hard edge, and the shower and sink did not seem to ever get to the "hot" stage. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with my stay This hotel staff knows the meaning of hospitality. They went above our expectations throughout our stay to make us feel comfortable and at home. We would recommend anyone reading this review to stay at this hotel in St Charles. You should try the new restaurants within walking distance too..Sugarfire bbq was delicious and The Tap was a fun atmosphere to watch the hockey game. Keep up the great work we will see you soon June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stranded motorist I was traveling from Buffalo, NY to Wichita, KS for a funeral. I had been on vacation in Buffalo & when I got about 1/4 mile from the hotel my car died. I didn't know what to do. I called the hotel & Greg or Gary (I can't remember his name) was on duty at the desk. He looked up a towing company and when I realized I had no pen, he even called them for me. I was finally able to get my car to limp into the hotel, he got me checked in & he made sure there would be a room for me the next night if I had to stay till Monday. I went to get my stuff & he met me at my room door because the computer said my room hadn't been cleaned that day. So he upgraded my room & booked me in the same room for Sunday night. Then he recommended a mechanic for me to call on Monday. His recommendation was spot on & I felt very comfortable leaving my car with the mechanic for the week while he fixed it & made it to the funeral in Kansas. When I came back on Friday my car was as good as new. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel & am very grateful to the young man who helped this damsel in distress! June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet relaxation I like the location as it is away from the noise of the expressway. The rooms are spacious including the bathroom. The beds are very comfortable and I have always gotten a good night's sleep here. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I have stayed here a number of times. It is quiet and the rooms have comfortable beds for an excellent night's sleep. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Visit, However We stay at this location several times a year and always enjoy the facility. However, this time our room wasn't cleaned during our stay. That is always such a luxury and I missed it!! May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids Suites in St. Charles Facility Stayed 1 night in May 2014 at a kids suite in St. Charles MO. The room was set up perfectly for 2 adults and 3 kids. The separate area for the kids with bunk beds with tv was a huge hit (Kids ages 2, 4 and 4). The pool was nice and while staying there we had it to ourselves. The location was also close to downtown St. Charles which was fun to enjoy. I would recommend the kids suite for families. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I actually paid for the hotel using my "Priority Club" points, which was a reasonably cheap way to pay. The room was large and comfortable. As always, the breakfast was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, no complaints. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kids Suites Overall, my experience was good... friendly check-in, clean hotel common areas and room. The kids enjoyed the pool. I was traveling with my wife and our 2 kids (ages 5 and 7). When I saw that this hotel offered a 'kid suite' I jumped at the chance to have the kids in their own room. However, upon getting to our room, we discovered that this kid suite does not have a door on the kids' room. It's just an extra 10' by 10' room stuck off to the side of an otherwise normal hotel room. I repeat.... NO DOOR! So, instead of putting the kids to bed and enjoying a couple of hours relaxing with my wife, we had to turn the lights off, turn the TV down to where we could barely hear it, stay dressed, etc because the kids were just a few feet away and there was no door between us. The description of the room also said "2 twin beds" for the kids. Technically, they were twin mattresses, that part is true. But it was a bunk bed. Now, if your kids are used to bunks, then you'll be fine, but mine are not. They were both afraid of falling out of the top bunk and neither one likes how much the bed shook anytime one of them rolled over. I was frustrated that I had to pay quite a bit extra to get this kid suite, which was little more than a door-less room off the side of the main room. Again, this hotel embodies all of the great things we expect from a HIE, but for us, the upgraded kid suite room was a major let-down. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay The room was vary clean and staff was helpful and nice, and the breakfast was really tasty, I was vary satisfied with my stay I would recommend it to anyone to stay at the holiday end express! March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff This was a great choice of hotel. The staff were very friendly and gave us some goodies upon check-in. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended The Hotel was located in a very convenient location. It was nice and clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Both day shift and night shift staff were excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to St Charles area. I would definately stay here again. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We had some unforeseen illness during our trip and the staff was extremely helpful in getting us an ambulance etc. Also due to the large storm, we had to extend our stay and move people around and all changes were handled cheerfully and speedily. Very happy with our overall stay. March 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>