Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Everything was great--except I had to ask the front desk person for my 300points for being a member!!! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Our son goes to St Cloud State and we always stay here when we visit. We usually stay two nights each time and we are never disappointed. We can't find anything negative to say about our stay. The complimentary breakfast is awesome! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed The beds were so comfortable at this HI Express. The coffee was good, the place was clean. Easy access from parking lot to lobby and room. We were in town for a DR appt and enjoyed our stay here. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet room. Comfortable bed. The hotel is doing a lot of major remodeling. At this time, it's somewhat messy in appearance. But, they are doing the best they can and it should be beautiful upon completion. September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as usual We have been coming here annually for a girls weekend for a number of years. The hotel is under major renovation and I think it will be very nice. Our suite was nice. Could hear kids running up and down the hall. After the first night, the cleaning lady did a terrible job of cleaning! However, we reported it to management and it was redone much better. The following days were also good, except they never replaced or coffee for the machine. Irritating. I liked the addition of the pancake maker at breakfast. However, the biscuits were cold and hard. Maybe because the area is under renovation? It always was a good place. Rebooked for next year but might look around. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay of course This is a top of the line property. I was greeted enthusiastically and everything from that point was impressive. Great room, nice bed, comfortable chair at the desk to do a little paperwork, nothing to complain about. Breakfast is the standard tired breakfast, but its better than nothing. Next time in this area I will make it a point to stay there again. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay! This was a great place to stay with clean and pleasant smelling rooms. The rooms were spacious enough for an overnight and the beds were practically brand new. Lighting was good in the parking lot and inside the building giving you that safe felling. My wife wants to come back! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great staff Very nice stay all around! The hotel is undergoing a renovation and will be even better next time I stay. Great job. Thanks!! September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good hotel (will be great when re-model is done) We changed to this hotel from a Holiday Inn in the Twin-Cities suburbs so we could be an hour further down the road as we were headed home on our vacation. The IHG customer service was great in helping us change hotel reservations. The hotel itself was under-going a renovation, but the greeting when we checked-in was warm, friendly and helpful. The room was nice, clean and comfortable, although I have yet to find a bed as comfortable as the one in my own bedroom. The stay was quite pleasant for the one night we were there and we had a very nice dinner at a nearby restaurant. The only downside was the breakfast, which was a bit make-shift, given the re-modeling that was occurring. But, all in all, a great place to stay for a weary road warrior on vacation. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms/polite staff This was a good place to stay while dropping my son off at college. It was clean and comfortable. I was happy to see a well lit parking lot since we had a car full of dorm stuff overnight in lot. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by About what we expected. Nothing special to report one way or the other. The room was OK, the TV was OK, the Internet was awfully slow but that was really no big deal. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel in the Saint Cloud area This hotel exceeds as far as service and will be wonderful once renovation is complete. HIE in Saint Cloud is undergoing renovation and so right now is not necessarily the best place to stay as far as properties are concerned but soon WILL be. As always the breakfast is excellent and the service at this hotel is top notch. We were originally placed in a room that smelled kind of like an old ash tray and were quickly moved to a new, nice smelling room upon letting the front desk know. The front desk staff was overly polite and kind throughout our stay. I would stay again. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Volleyball tournament The hotel is well renovated. It will be nice when it is finished. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Clean room, clean bathroom, comfortable bed, good breakfast. What more do you need? August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Clean - easy to get to, friendly staff. Nice clean property. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable rooms The beds were comfortable, the rooms clean and the breakfast excellent. Exceeded my expectations. Could not find any faults. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast fit for a king The most comfortable stay for your money, the breakfast here is awesome!. the only con is that the wireless access for your phone is very slow and sluggish. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and service The breakfast here was awesome. My only complaint was the bottom of the tub looked black, like it needed a good cleaning with bleach. The couch should be moved and vaccuumed around. When we moved the couch there were crumbs underneath. The baby pool needed a good coat of pain on the bottom. The service by the staff was also excellent. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed and friendly service great check in. we spent a lot of time in the pool and hot tub which was clean and relaxing. the room was clean and neat and smelled fresh. the beds and sheets made for a comfortable nights sleep. the staff was quick to attend to any need we had. would definatly go back. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated rooms I was able to relax in my spacious suite after two days of meetings. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room is very detailed We make and will be making many trips to St Cloud MN and will always stay here. The bathroom has everything you need, they even fold the ends of the toilet tissue into triangles. We thought the queen size bed was about average as far as comfort but we are also used to a king bed at home. we would recommend this motel to anyone. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We arrived late and were very tired. We slept very well and were recharged by morning. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ist STOP Very enjoyable stay and the best out of the 8 nights in 8 cities August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and pool areas, noisy beds The room was nice, there was plenty of space for us for our girls night out. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. There is also a wading pool for toddlers. Breakfast was excellent: scrambled eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy and sweet rolls and pancakes. I had a problem with the beds. They were comfortable, but they have a foam top and there is something wrong with the foam. It is really noisy! Every time anyone moved, I could hear their bed. It was really hard to sleep. Overall, if you're going to play and eat and not too concerned about sleeping, this is a nice one. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Most comfortable beds of any Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in to date. We had the best night's sleep on these beds. The room was huge and comfortable. Breakfast was nothing to write home about and was a let down, but the room quality made up for it. August 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by think twice elite members! I have stayed at this hotel before to have trouble...so I gave another chance and they dropped the ball again. As a Platinum member, I was not welcomed as one,no upgrade offered and no 500 points on my account. At check in, they had me as gold on their internal notes...and I have been Platinum for years...same problem last time I stayed here and the hotel manager told me it would be corrected and wished I would stay again...so I did. Then, I get same lame treatment from staff...when I questioned gold...and they told me not hotel fault...I would have to contact IHG to get it corrected. Staff was rude and very poor customer service...causing a scene in front of other guests making me feel embarrassed. I will be filing another direct complaint with IHG about this. Just warning any other elite member not to expect anything extra from staying here....you have been warned. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet safe place to unwind We stayed here to visit friends, and the location and service were just what we hoped for. Friendly helpful staff! I always feel confident booking HIE, because I know what to expect. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Have nothing but good things to say. Hotel staff was very friendly. Could not ask for anything more. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel The hotel was clean, comfortable and easy to find qualities we look for when traveling August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very clean. Pillows were comfortable. Nice swimming area for our kids. Great staff. Definitely recommend. August 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>