Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice reno Beautiful newly renovated room for a great price. Very professional check-in staff. Clean, attractive common areas. Rooms are very sound proof and peaceful. Just two issues: our room was being air conditioned to a frigid 56 degrees upon arrival. What a waste of energy on a hot summer day. Also, the hotel needs a better dress code in the breakfast area to include no pyjamas. Other hotels actually put this on their dress code plaque. Seeing unkempt adults in intimate apparel in the breakfast room is disgusting. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent lodging experience This hotel offers a wonderful place to stay. The hotel has been recently updated and looks like new. The rooms are comfortable and the suites are perfect for any size family. The staff is incredibly polite and courteous. Only issues was with the Wifi and the handicap bathrooms offers very little shelf space for items and the shower has no shelving for shampoos and things. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Soccer mom My first choice for hotels is Holiday Inn. However, I would not recommend this particular hotel. We tried to check in at 2:15 which would be early since check in time is 3:00. They said no rooms were available so we should check back in a half hour. Checked back around 3:00 and they said no rooms were available again. I went to the restroom and came back to find the staff checking in 3 rooms. When I asked again, they said no rooms were available since they had just given out 3 rooms to people who came in after me. Continued to check back in and was not given a room until after 5:00 - check in time is published as 3:00. Other people were checked in during this time but if I wasn't standing at the counter when a room became available, it went to people who came in after me. There was no apology or discount for the wait. There wasn't even anyone at the counter the next morning when I checked out. I will not stay at this hotel again and will question whether or not to stay at any other Holiday Inn because of this experience. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bird problem Our windows were full of bird Poop. I told a housekeeper and he said they are gonna power wash soon. We stayed 2 nights, no clean windows. And we received no housekeeping in our room. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfortable Bed was comfortable. Quiet area which made resting a delight. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and super reasonable price! We had nothing but great service and rooms for our stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Available Rooms - Last Minute Reservation Our flight from our vacation was unexpectedly late, and after we started driving realized that we were just too tired to drive the entire 5 hours home. I called the Holiday Inn Express and found they did have rooms available, quoted a price and were ready for us within the hour. Dave, at the front desk was extremely accommodating and helpful. Really nice guy. Slept very well and were on our way again the next morning. We were grateful there were rooms available. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff Great stay from start to finish! Comfortable bed. Loved the pillow options. Very relaxing room with nearby options for dining. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep would recommend to anyone going to that area. Thanks for a nice nights sleep . We have been on the road for a long time we needed it. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive and helpful staff We stopped at this hotel on our way through Minnesota. The staff quickly provided us a comfortable room that met our needs and expectations. Very friendly and accommodating staff. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel is very nice and clean. Rooms are very spacious and also pet friendly. The only down part to our stay was the quality of the breakfast offered. Not a lot to chose from and the over quality was not worth the price added to the room rate. The only other negative is it is right off the Interstate and out on it's own. Not a lot to do around the hotel. It is a 15-20 minute drive into downtown to find a variety of restaurants and shopping and other leisure activities to do. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms our stay was great. Rooms very nice. Staff at breakfast were very hard working. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great getaway We received immediate service from the Front Desk upon our arrival. The Front Desk called us to check - in with our stay. For the first time, we had five extremely soft and comfortable pillows! Thank you-:) We always enjoy the FREE breakfast in the morning. The food was good. The only item I would recommend improving is the cigarette smoke smell in our room. Fortunately, my allergies did not kick in. Otherwise, we had a great time. Wish we could have stayed longer. June 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Internet Access The most important thing I needed was a room with good wifi and/or hardwired Internet connection in order to participate in an important business meeting. This location advertised both types of connection which I thought would improve the likelihood that at least one connection type would give me reasonable performance. It turns out that neither worked adequately for the purpose intended. We were not even able to make a consistent connection to email or web, let along my corporate meeting site. We were forced to checkout early to find an alternate location with a decent internet connection. In my mind an adequate Internet connection is as important as a bed or working bathroom. I will never count on Holiday Inn again when I need to make sure that the Internet is accessible from my room. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The best beds and linens, bar none. I always look forward to my stay here. The beds and linens are always great. I generally travel alone and feel completely safe here. The new décor is nice, but I find the lighting to be somewhat insufficient. It is possible to read sitting at the desk, but not in the chair, or sitting in bed. The lighting in the bathroom is very poor. I understand the attempt at energy saving, but this doesn't work. The staff was welcoming and pleasant. It was a short stay, so I didn't have much interaction. This is my "go-to" when in St Cloud, always my first choice. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay stayed for a week and loved it. check in was quick and easy. had a couple issues, but the staff did a great job handling them. Jennifer, at the front desk did a great job. we had to change rooms, due to a maintenance issue with our room and Jennifer was great. another female employee (sorry I did not get her name) helped moving our luggage to another room. everyone we came in contact with, was polite and friendly. the breakfast bar was very good. never ran out of food. the staff member kept the food bar fully stocked. the room appeared to be remodeled. the furniture was new. although I did not use the pool, it seemed like it was clean and well kept. would highly recommend staying there. kudos to everyone there for the good time my wife and I had there. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility I stay frequently at Holiday Inn Express. This one is better than most. They pay attention to small details and especially the breakfast area. Staff are consistently cleaning up tables and making things look presentable. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy air conditioner Construction and remodeling might explain the smell in the first room we were assigned. The second room still had an odor, but not unpleasant. The cooling fan rattled so bad we were forced to sleep with the window cracked and the curtains open. Despite mild weather we were hot and awoke early with the sunrise. The front desk assured us they would have maintenance address the a.c. unit before the next guests. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always my choice ! Whenever I'm traveling through, this is my place of choice to stay. I'll never forget the homemade soup in the winter. Wonderful touch of home ! June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Non Smoking Hotel? Room was filled w/smoke odor!! This is a nice hotel, however; I was told that the hotel went non smoking....upon arrival into my room, all I could smell was cigarette smoke! Very disgusting to me as a non smoker! June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room Smelled Like Smoke Room was very musty, hallway and room smelled like smoke. Nothing special about this property, way overpriced. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quiet. Relaxing stay. The hotel staff was incredible as well as the breakfast choices. Did not have time to go to the fitness center or pool, but, family members who did enjoyed themselves. The only negatives I have were the interior of lobby was unclean, i.e., dust on ledges and cobwebs and the exterior had multiple of bird nests which we found our selves dodging walking to car. I'm speaking of hundreds of flying birds. So, maybe it wasn't as relaxing as I thought. Still, a nice Hotel. May 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor The renovated room is very uncomfortable. It is difficult to get organized. No microwave oven in the room. I think that some furniture was missing. Overall, a not-so-good experience. We will not stay there for our next annual 3 night visit. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room needs some kitchen amenities The room is great. The only thing missing is kitchen amenities. Dish soap, sponge, napkins or paper towels etc. It makes it rather hard when you are actually cooking in the kitchen and not just staying there for the extra space. May 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wireless and VPN problems Great Hotel, however, the first review I read about your property mentioned problems staying logged on to the internet when using a VPN. I also use a VPN network and had the same issue. It would disconnect me every 20 min. This is very frustrating when you are trying to get work done. I travel every week, and do not have this issue at 99% of the hotels I stay at. When I mentioned this to the Front Desk person on my second night, they advised me to call your IT Tech Support. Wrong answer,,,you have a problem with your network (most likely a router resetting), and the issue should be addressed by your hotel, not your customers. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, except for Internet My company requires that I use a Virtual Private Network (VPN) when connecting my company laptop outside of our intranet. Not sure why, but I could not connect in my room or lobby, or by using an ethernet line. It was annoying, because I have not had problems at other Holiday Inn hotels with this. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Treatment I was met at the front desk by the staff saying, Hello Mr. Graham. A nice personal touch. I have stayed at this location on many occasions over the years and the service and staff have been excellent. In particular, the hotel manager Kerri who, always goes above and beyond to make me, and my family feel comfortable and important. On this occasion, she was made aware of my wife's resent death, and before I left the following morning she greeted me at breakfast with a card expressing her and her staff's condolences. Wow, that was a class act. Kerri knows I will be returning often. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay This was excellent. The room was re-done and updated and it was excellent. The individual at the front desk was excellent and the breakfast was also excellent and..... I travel all the time and usually a Holiday Inn Express is "usually" always good and predictable but this one was the best. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place! Comfortable quiet room! Thanks for the excellent service. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Second visit here, felt welcome by front desk, bkfs. was standard HI Ex food. Room had a frig but no micro wave. I look forward to my next stay in St. Cloud April 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>