Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortabel bed After a long day at Wild Mountain watching my children compete in a snowboarding competition, it was very nice to come back to the hotel and relax on a very comfortable bed and pillows. The bed was so comfotable I fell asleep while waiting for everyone to finish showering prior to going to dinner. I woke up from a good nights rest ready for another day of watching my children compete. My husband wa not feeling too well and they even gave us a later check out. Service was great!!! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable stay We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and the room was fresh and clean. We all experienced a great nights sleep. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We stayed at the hotel for a family holiday gathering. The grandkids loved the pool area. The breakfast area was a great place for us to play board games in the evening. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My daughter and I stayed here for one night while visiting a relative and had a very nice stay. Rooms were clean and the front desk staff was very polite and helpful. They offered breakfast in the morning and there's also a nice little breakfast place within walking distance from the front door. My husband and I will be staying here for 4 nights in Feburary when we come back. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay We always enjoy our stays at st croix falls holiday inn. Never a problem. Friendly staff. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great place to stay, clean rooms and staff is super. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great staff Such friendly and accommodating staff! So much better than the "other" motel in the area. Morning and night desk clerks were a delight and made us feel welcome. One of the best Holiday Inn Expresses I have ever stayed in. Ownership should be very proud. Skier December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service After A long and stressful flight from Cincinnati I arrived at your hotel.After unpacking I found that theTV and coffee maker were not working properly.Angel was very quick to offer to let me move to another room. Because of the hour I declined.Within a short time I had a new coffee maker. The following evening a working TV was in my room thanks to Angel and maintenance crew. She also wrote a wonderful note to me thanking me for staying at your hotel . I just want you to know what fine employees you have at this hotel. Every employee was quick to respond to my needs. Thank you, this location is on my favorite list!! November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, newer, great staff!! Have stayed here many times for work. All rooms have been spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff is the friendliest I have experienced in my years of travel. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff & relaxing environment - we enjoyed our stay We stayed here for our daughters out of town wedding. The staff was helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay & were glad we recommended this as the hotel of choice for the wedding guests. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stayed at this hotel as part of a wedding party and were very pleased with the convenient location. The breakfast was amazing and the pool was open late which we enjoyed. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. My only complaint about the weekend is that on the first night, my husband and I were in the pool room around 8pm and the hotel staff decided there was a need to close the pool for about an hour right after we got in there. Since we were tired and had a big day ahead of us, we didn't want to wait that long to go back in, so we barely got any pool time on on the first night. I'm not sure what the details were behind this move, but it was very inconvenient when part of the price paid was so we had access to the pool during open hours. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, sleep, and breakfast We had a great stay for our wedding weekend. In total we had about 20 rooms and everyone had a great experience. The beds were really comfortable, the pillows labeled firm and soft were great. At times they seemed a bit understaffed at the front desk, but everyone who helped us did give their full attention and took as much time as needed to help. They were able to work with our special requests. There was some confusion during the reservation process, some rooms were booked under other another party or missed the block, but we were able to get everything worked out with plenty of time. Many of us enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was really good with the variety available. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second visit as nice as the first This was my second time to stay at this facility. This stay was just as pleasant as the first. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Friendly and helpful staff. The motel is comfortable and quiet. We enjoyed the common room. October 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk much better, fire alarms annoying Had bad experience with front desk last stay - they wer great this time. However there were multiple false fire alarms - we heard they were due to duct cleaning. Last one was around 10PM so very annoying. October 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Their Elevator does not work!!!!!! Their Elevator does not work!!!!!! One elevator on the property....if it goes out you are walking up and own with baggage up to the fourth floor which is where we were on. The elevator went out on Friday...no one was one call to fix it right alway...just alot of sorries from the staff......beware of this old Hotel!!!!!!!! October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude at front desk The lady running the front desk needs to be re-trained or sent to work in the back. She does not know how to deal with problems and keep her composure. Something was wrong with the computers and she completely lost her ability to deal with the customers in a friendly manner. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Friendly Staff I have stayed here off and on for the last 4 months. I have been in several rooms, all have been excellent. VERY clean facility. Quiet but convenient location. Staff told me the entire facility was remodeled about a year ago. Still looks fresh. September 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no upgrade I'm a platinum member and when I asked for a upgrade it was not available .BUT THEY WOULD SELL ME ONE.That's not why I'm a rewards member.I did get a $5.00 cuepom for one item in the mini store .that's my upgrade September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really great swimming pool and hot tub. We had been on the road all day and were very tired and stressed when we arrived in St. Croix and gave a sigh of relief when we saw The Holiday Inn Express. Our room was great but the pool was super - it is large and a great place to relax. We ordered a pizza and just enjoyed! September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff I had a large group with multiple reservations. They were helpful and accommodating. Rooms were clean and quiet. Nice pool and hot tub. We played games in the common room and had snacks. They tolerated us well. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, quiet room, clean hotel We spent one night here and were able to get a great room at a very good price. The bed was comfortable, the room was quiet and staff was great in helping us store our bikes for the night. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Nice property! Should I ever visit the area again, I would stay with you! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I would like to compliment you on the wonderful, friendly staff that you employee at this Hotel. We were in and out a number of times during all three shifts over the weekend, and always received a genuine smile and friendly greeting from the desk clerks on duty. The breakfast was filling, and again those staffing this area very helpful. I will remember this hotel if I am ever in need of lodging in this area again. August 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unable to sleep, uncomfortable, windows do not open We booked a suite in this hotel for four nights. When we arrived we asked if the windows opened. We were told than none of the windows opened in any of the rooms. We tried to close the curtain in our room and found that it wouldn't close. It was purely cosmetic. The curtain was the blackout blind. We were forced to have the air conditioning on all night to try to give ourselves the impression of fresh air. The aircon was very noisy. During the night we heard the plumbing from the room above being used several times. It was very loud. We had asked for an extra roller bed for one of our kids to sleep on. This arrived and proved to be extremely uncomfortable. When we woke in the morning we opened the room door to be greeted by the smell of breakfast. This was so disgusting that my daughters cried as they were led into the dining room. As you would expect we checked out after our first night. The staff didn't even bother to ask us why we were leaving early. What an experience. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stay here every year. They updated everything last year. Will return again next year. August 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk lied I am a IHG Platinum Rewards member and I asked for a late checkout. The person in charge at the front desk told me no, that they had allowed too many already and that on that Sunday there would be only one person from the housekeeping staff working. I was a little surpised the next day to see several housekeeping staff throughout the building - three on my floor alone!!! At least tell me the truth if you are going to deny my request. Also, the desk was so rickety I was afraid to put my laptop on it. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Everything Exactly as Described! First, let me start with the staff- Angel & Jami are top shelf, and know exactly how to treat/manage both good & bad customers (I watched them). To the owners - Kim needs to drop the attitude - if it wasn't for Angel, this review would have been a "Very Good", instead of an "Excellent". When I checked in with a confirmed, pre-paid reservation for 2 beds, Kim told me that it was my fault - that I had not made the reservation correctly, and all I could get was a King. When I showed her the printout with 2 beds, she changed her story and blamed something else. Later, I found out that they had to switch me because of a complaint from a previous occupant of the room I was supposed to get. Hey Kim, next time just try telling the customer the truth, I guarantee you we will understand. This place was so much like it was advertised (great food included) that even Kim's attitude would not deter me from giving them an Excellent rating. This is a testament to the owners that the great attitude of most of your staff can easily overcome a bad apple in the bunch. I would absolutely return to this Holiday Inn Express, the next time I am in this area. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet for a good price. Great accommodations. Very clean, quiet, tastefully decorated and well maintained. Great water pressure/temperature for showers. Amenities in room beyond our expectations of online check-in. Look forward to staying again. My husband wanted to steal the pillow. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at the hotel are very friendly and accommodating. We stayed at the hotel while attending a wedding and enjoyed our stay. August 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>