Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Surprise in small town We were looking for a decent hotel near Taylor Falls, MN so booked here. Pleasantly surprised by how modern, clean and comfortable the hotel was....great attention to detail and the staff were wonderful August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations in a beautiful area Exceeded my expectations as first impressions were positive with the nice facility and good parking, staff was prompt and welcoming, common areas were appealing and breakfast was excellent. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good breakfast and GREAT Gym! Wonderful hotel. The service was superb, the bed comfortable and best hotel guy ever. I've never been to a hotel with a gym that included: treadmills, elliptical, all weight machines, Free weights as well, a sauna, pool, And They All worked! Plus they had the best "Abs" machine I ever saw. I want to buy one for myself now. The bed was very comfy. (All the pillows were big and fluffy but my husband is a tummy-sleeper and "big" is not good for him.--my only complaint about the bed.) The comforter was the right weight and kept us both at the right temperature. The air conditioner was noisy like all the others in most hotels, so this is nothing to write home about. However, it wasn't any worse either. Not sure that's an issue hotels can solve since it's so universal. The staff were efficient, friendly, helpful and found us the best rate for our situation. The hotel was All Clean! No looking at dirty cracks and ucks. The pool area was clean and water perfect. The jacuzzi was really wonderful. All was in perfect condition and good repair. I'd never been in an HI Express before. Based on my experience here, I will never hesitate to go one in the future and, in fact, will seek it out! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was very friendly upon check-in and also for check out. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable friendly place to stay We found our room clean and comfortable. The pool area provided a great diversion and the staff was very friendly. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to the area Stopped spontaneously at this location during return home from a trip. Was pleasantly surprised at the amenities available. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay I've stayed here before, and the service has been consistantly pleasant. I would stay again. Angel (at front desk) is especially helpful and pleasant. I loved my room, very comfortable. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a great experience while here at the St. Croix Falls area. We were here for a family reunion and the family's lake home couldn't accommodate our entire extended family. So, we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and were treated every bit as much like family as at our own family reunion! The staff was amazingly helpful and friendly (especially Andrew at the Front Desk!!--thanks Andrew)... July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In need of a fridge! This hotel was above average in cleanliness and comfort. We travel fairly often and generally stay at Holiday Inns because of comfort and service. Due to my husband's medications we need a fridge. I was surprised to find, for the price we paid, this room did not have a fridge or microwave despite the fact that there was sufficient room. When asked, the staff stated all the fridges were in use. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by superb staff I have stayed several times at this hotel and have always enjoyed every experience. Especially would like to make note of the staff, who always greet me very warmly. This warm reception occurs upon arrival and every time you return each day from any activity that takes you from the hotel. The breakfast host (sherry) is so very kind and helpful. The housekeeping staff are also very kind and efficient. I feel so peaceful during my stay. I would not even consider looking for another place to stay when visiting the Saint Croix Falls community. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was very happy with the staff very friendly was there when we needed anything July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Platinum member for 12 years. One of the best express locations I have been too. Clean and well maintained. Staff is great about keeping noise down. The fitness center here is by far the best of ANY hotel I have stayed in. Cardio, weights, sauna. Overall, a great place to stay. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Above average hotel The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. This hotel is above average for the area. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! We are very pleased to write a nice review for your facility. Everything was fine; attentive staff, nice pool and hot tub, quiet rooms, comfortable beds ... what more can we say ... I'm still thinking about those cinnamon breakfast rolls! We were there for a family reunion and we felt we got good value for our $$. Thanks. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Weekend Destination Wedding Happily stayed at this St Croix Valley hotel! Front desk staff so helpful and friendly. Cleaning crew joyful and expeditious. Breakfast selections just right to start any day. King Studio a nice place to "call home" for two days. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by please read Needs to work on free breakfast. Pancake machine out of order. food was cold. Hotel was clean and friendly. Internet kept dropping. Could not conduct my business. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All was good I enjoy the area and the Hotel as a whole. I will return to this hotel be it business or pleasure. I have stayed here many times and find the Hotel a safe place to stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by wrong room promised THE RESERVATION LINE WAS NOT ACCURATE WITH WHAT I WANTED AND WHAT I WAS PROMISED THE ONSITE MANAGER DIDN'T FULLY CREDIT AS PROMISE MY REWARDS ACCOUNT. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Experince Friendly and professional service. Quiet envirnoment June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a get away! Traveling alone with a child with special needs is both costly and difficult. I was nervous for a two day trip to spend some alone time with my son. I was impressed from the second I walked in the door. I didn't reserve a handicap room but one was made available to me immediately when the desk attendant noticed my struggles with keeping track of the little one and all of our things. I had an excellent room on the bottom floor that was easily accessible from all entrances and to the pool area. The staff were what really made this a great stay. They were all so understanding and went out of their way to make my little guy comfortable, including bringing him a play size Holiday Inn travel kit, crayons and coloring pages. Some of the staff were even inquisitive about his disability and all that goes with it, which only furthered their attitudes towards helping both me and him. What an amazing group of people. No judgements, no looks of discontent, nothing but professional yet sweet attitudes around that place. What a great experience! We will definitely be back!! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic experience The staff are all so welcoming and extremely helpful. The comfort of the entire hotel is to be experienced by those who appreciate great value, comfortable beds, and a relaxing pool. I would highly recommend this particular hotel to all. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Hotel is clean and comfortable. Staff is warm and friendly. Complimentary Breakfast and internet are a definite bonus. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay We were in town for a family function, so didn't spend much time in the room at all. It was comfortable while we were there, though. Everything was clean from the lobby to our room. The bed was adequately comfortable; I have slept in more comfortable beds, but this was fine. The price of the room was a bit high in my opinion, but the other choices in the area are in no way someplace where I would stay. Breakfast was good with lots of choices. I would stay here again when we are in the area again. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty much what you would expect This was a nice friendly property - we stayed for a family wedding, and the the location is ideal - near everything. Our biggest complaint was that the Wifi and satellite TV service were intermittent. The Wifi was VERY hit or miss if at all during our stay. The shower curtain stunk like mildew - but the bathroom itself seemed well cleaned. Beds were fine- had those awful super high pillows that I personally hate - but many enjoy. Friendly staff, no surprise extras expenses. As good as you will find in this rural area. And the issues we had may have been attributed to the country nature of the location. If I had to be in the area again, I would rebook here despite my listed complaints here. Fix the Wifi, the reliability of the TV service and the pancake maker - and it would be a downright oasis for city folk! ;) June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very uncomfortable bed Great Service from Morning Check Out Staff - not so much from the check in staff June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home Whenever we visit St. Croix Falls to visit family we always stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Desk staff are helpful and efficient. The place is clean and pleasant. The big pool and whirlpool spa are wonderful. We have used the Great Room for family reunions and it's a great space for such events. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing room and bed Everyone was so nice and pleasant. The room was spacious and the bed was amazing. The continental breakfast was the best I have ever had. So many choices and it tasted great as well. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent quality I stay at this hotel regularly. The staff, physical plant, breakfast presentation and rooms are always a very good quality. I'll be back many times to come. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly We had a good experience. Friendly staff. Clean accommodations. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hallways and Common Areas are quiet We stayed a Friday night and were impressed at how quiet the hallways and common areas are (and inside the guest room), even though there were a lot of people staying at the hotel. Wide variety of amenities, clean, comfortable facility. May 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>