Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for our weekend stay We had business to conduct in Osceola and needed a clean, convenient place nearby with amenities for our children. This place exceeded our expectations. Rooms were very clean and quiet, so we got three restful nights of sleep. Everyone enjoyed the variety in the breakfast. I was expecting frozen waffles you pot into a toaster as the description of a "hot" breakfast. Instead we found scrambled eggs or omelets (depending on the morning), bacon or sausage (depending on the morning), and sausage biscuits and gravy and make-your-own pancakes every morning. And the cinnamon rolls each morning were delicious! My husband and kids enjoyed the pool and workout room. And a housekeeper named Sarah was especially helpful with some special needs my son had. We will be returning to Osceola in early June for two days and plan to stay here again. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Play to stay! Staff was friendly and hotel was very clean and comfortable! April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service This is a wonderful place to sta. The room was clean and comfortable. I would prefer scrambled eggs or hard boiled eggs instead of the egg like thing that was served Front desk people are nice warm swimming pool 2 tv in our king room April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay review All things were as expected though I would like to recommend separating the bathroom light and fan. Hard to get ready in the morning and listen to the TV news with the fan continually going. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I stay here each time I visit my kids and grandchildren. Everyone is very helpful and always with a smile. Never have I been in a room that was not clean, neat and comfortable. If I ever need more of anything....it's there in no time. I love just going to the dining area in the morning and breakfast is ready! The choices are there for anyone's particular taste. I WILL KEEP COMING BACK!! April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by St Croix H.E. Very nice considering the small town location. The staff was excellent. I was impressed with the way each staff member went out of their way to smile and make sure you had anything that you need. The design of the hotel is perfect for business travel but I would stay with family and on vacation too. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect room for "night crawler" and spouse My husband is affectionately referred to as my "night crawler" because of his inability to sleep through the night. The king suite at the Holiday Inn was perfect and only a few dollars more in cost than the standard rooms. I was able to continue sleeping while he roamed freely in the living section of the suite. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, the fitness room was awesome, and the breakfast bar had sufficient variety. We would definitely stay there again if in the area. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! We stayed last weekend and could not have been more pleased. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us during our stay. WONDERFUL! March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Local and helpful Good value for the money and the only reliable chain in the community. The person at the front desk was very helpful, especially with recommendations for dinner. We had a very nice stay in a quiet, spacious and clean hotel. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional customer service Clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent beds with great pillow choices. Nice amenities such as refrigerator, coffee maker March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in St. Croix - Came in to audition for the Festival Theater in St. Croix and chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The hotel was conveniently located to town, was very clean, and I felt safe there. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at the HI in St. Croix Falls, WI I have stayed in Holiday Expresses before but this one exceeds all the others by far. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet, comfortable bed, clean neat good food We got a good night sleep in a quiet room that was clean neat fresh and comfortable beds. The staff was helpful and breakfast very good. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing getaway Friendly staff and great value clean and modern property March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! The hotel was as I expected. The staff exceeded my expectations. They were thoughtful and kind. When we needed anything they responded quickly. I would stay here again if I was in the area. March 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed; good overall experience Friendly staff; nice clean rooms and comfortable bed; reliable and fast internect connection, service. My sleep was not as restful as I could not close the drapes enough to get the bedroom darker plus the heating unit was loud (issue not unique to Hoiday Inn Express) when it turned on and off. One suggestion - make the sign from the highway more prominent. I missed it first time up. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice pool We were staying at hotel while visiting Trollhaugen ski resort which is just a few miles away. The pool was great, big enough for kids to play in and the hot tub was very big. The breakfast was awesome and the pancake maker was a huge hit with my 7 year old! Great variety with good healthy choices for those watching the calories. Simple hotel room but the service and smiles of the entire staff really made this hotel stand out to me as one that I would recommend to anyone staying in the area. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service was Great!!! We would stay again.The pool was nice and hot tub was relaxing. They brought in a crib for baby warmed bottles for us February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Baby it's cold outside We've been well below zero for a while here so having a warm pool to gather around was a nice time. I think the hotel was filled with a variety of other (hockey) teams and some of the staff seemed a bit frazzled by the kid energy that popped out all over the place. That being said the pool was warm, hot tub hot, breakfast delightful and room the perfect size. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Friendly staff, clean facilities, and spacious, comfortable rooms, February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff This facility was very clean, neat, and well maintained. The staff both at the counter, and serving/setting up breakfast were very courteous and pleasant. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Emergency Shelter I was unable to stay in my home because of a broken well tank and the necessary water shut off to my house. I live close by so it was an advantage to be able to go to my home with a few minutes notice when workmen were coming. My room at the hotel was everything I could have asked for, and more. It was quiet, comfortable and allowed me to take care of necessary business and get some much needed rest. The breakfast was very sufficient and the staff were pleasant and professional. I would definitely recommend this hotel. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome breakfast Loved are stay here, we will be back again, great location close to everything! January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect Great stay, friendly staff, highly recommend to anyone. Very clean and comfortable room. Some noise from people walking around above us, not anyone's fault, just the type of construction of the building. The television quality wasn't that great for a relatively new flat screen, seemed like it related to the signal, and pic was kind of dim. Will stay there again though. Oh, miss the waffles, this hotel has the pancakes instead which are not nearly as good as the waffles. January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortabel bed After a long day at Wild Mountain watching my children compete in a snowboarding competition, it was very nice to come back to the hotel and relax on a very comfortable bed and pillows. The bed was so comfotable I fell asleep while waiting for everyone to finish showering prior to going to dinner. I woke up from a good nights rest ready for another day of watching my children compete. My husband wa not feeling too well and they even gave us a later check out. Service was great!!! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable stay We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and the room was fresh and clean. We all experienced a great nights sleep. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We stayed at the hotel for a family holiday gathering. The grandkids loved the pool area. The breakfast area was a great place for us to play board games in the evening. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My daughter and I stayed here for one night while visiting a relative and had a very nice stay. Rooms were clean and the front desk staff was very polite and helpful. They offered breakfast in the morning and there's also a nice little breakfast place within walking distance from the front door. My husband and I will be staying here for 4 nights in Feburary when we come back. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay We always enjoy our stays at st croix falls holiday inn. Never a problem. Friendly staff. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great place to stay, clean rooms and staff is super. December 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>