Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay Staff was great the rooms were clean and the location was convenient. Breakfast was better than expected. This was my families second time staying at this hotel and the staff was great both times. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay Staff was great the rooms were clean and the location was convenient. Breakfast was better than expected. This was my families second time staying at this hotel and the staff was great both times. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay Staff was great the rooms were clean and the location was convenient. Breakfast was better than expected. This was my families second time staying at this hotel and the staff was great both times. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay Staff was great the rooms were clean and the location was convenient. Breakfast was better than expected. This was my families second time staying at this hotel and the staff was great both times. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in Very efficient and friendly staff who quickly checked in our group. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant place to stay Very interesting old elevator but working properly. Excellent breakfast and clean. Located beside a highway but quiet. Located beside Boston Pizza with great food. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I always stay at this Hotel, Great staff, good breakfast September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great facilities and a good nights sleep. Enjoyed the heated pool and other facilities. The room was great and enjoyed a good nights sleep. No complaints. September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little cramped, but good for one night. We stayed here on our way to NB for one night on points. The room was the smallest HIE we've stayed in but it was clean and comfortable enough. Nothing extraordinary. The breakfast was usual HIE fare - I've stayed at a lot of HIE over the summer this year so it was a little tiring. I wish HIE would change their coffee supplier - not the best coffee around. Always looking for a Tim Hortons upon leaving a HIE. Fortunately there is a TH next door. My daughters have food allergies and it would be helpful if they had a book or binder with ingredient listing. There are other HIE who provide this sort of information. It would be helpful if this was policy for all HIE that serve breakfast. One complaint I have of the staff here is that we had a do not disturb sign on our door and yet one of the housekeeping staff was knocking on our door with her cleaning cart. Maybe the sign was lost in translation....other than that, the staff was pleasant enough. Anyway, this was a standard HIE and I would recommend it for one night, passing through. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, sregistration taff, breakfast staff Check out bill got messed up but office manager fixed it and deposited the money back in my account August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Breakfast and pool are awesome! Rooms are nice and quiet. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, Great room Great stay, met our needs. We typically stay at higher end hotels - this met our standard. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very tidy and quiet surroundings. The staff in the hotel were very professional and efficient. The breakfast staff certainly impressed me the most with their ability of tidying-up after their guests.They provided a clean and tidy atmosphere throughout the breakfast hours. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility Nice clean facility, friendly staff. Was only an overnight stay, but would go back and I do strongly recomeend this facility. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Up to the challenge. The facility and the staff were up to the challenge of a week (9 days) of a full-house. Breakfast schedule was adjusted to accommodate majority of guests who had to leave the hotel earlier than usual each day. Great room (breakfast area) attendant at this hotel did a fantastic job. If she worked for me she would get a raise in pay. Well worth it. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Place to Stay I would recommend this hotel. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Stayed here during our recent visit to the balloon festival. Great for kids and lots of options for breakfast. Overall our stay was great. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to all emenities Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Clean hotel :) Close to shopping and good meal options, pubs etc.. Only fault is comfort of mattresses. August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service needs improvement The service to make up room needs improvements. First day they made the room at 18:30 in the evenning. next day they put at 10:30 a note that room could not be made because we were still in them. We talked to front desk and they said it would be made. But at the end the room was not made did not even get fresh towls. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed There is an early check out time, but there was great service. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay!!! I found the hotel to be very nice. It was located in a great place. The hotel was clean and staff were very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is travelling to the area. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet We stayed at this hotel after a day at Granby Zoo. Rooms where clean and comfortable and quiet at night. The hotel is close to restaurants and stores which is convenient with young kids. The pool was very clean and spacious. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandkids Loved It! Wonderful bilingual staff helped with planning things to do in area! Clean indoor pool with outside sunning area. Kid friendly restaurants adjacent to hotel. Great bicycling along Richelieu canal. 25 minute drive into Montreal or to the Granby Zoo! Free breakfast buffet filled us all up with a variety of foods. An excellant value for the grandparents! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Great Stay Great people, clean facilty. Couldn't have had a nicer visit July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, amenities and service Our overall experience has been very good and this facility should be in 4 to 5 star category rating. Clean room, good breakfast and friendly staff. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed, non-secure WiFi and not enough outlets Mattress was thin and soft (uncomfortable). Because the WiFi was not secure, I was unable to access my email. Shortage of outlets in the room. Room and bathroom were very clean. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room Room was clean and comfortable, done up every day. Room would have benefited with a fridge in the room. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Home away from Home I would recommend this location to anyone who wants a professional staff, most bilingual (French/English) with emphasis on customer service. The pool, workout and laundry facilities were exceptionally cleaned and well-maintained. The rooms were, as well, clean and well-maintained. Breakfasts were a delight in the mornings. The staff kept the food stations stocked well with provisions. Thank you to the management and staff for a wonderful stay. This will be my home-away-from-home when visiting Montreal. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location south of Montreal Good stay overall. Curtains didn't close completely but otherwise all OK. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff was friendly, hotel was very clean and breakfast had lots of variety, fresh and great food. I would stay there again and highly recommend. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stayed for 6 nights Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, good internet and amenities. The only negative was the quality of the breakfast, was average June 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>