Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Seriously outdated guest rooms I understand this property will be receiving an update. It won't come any time too soon. Guest rooms were an unpleasant throw back to the 80's. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I had a great stay here with my family. The customer service is second to none. The staff acted as if they enjoyed being there. The grounds were very well kept and the hotel was clean. I'm sure this hotel will even be better after the construction is completed; it is NOT obtrusive now though. I will definitely stay here whenever I pass through STL. August 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Would not stay again... :( As soon as we walked in the front door, you could smell a horrid sewer smell !!! After checking in, went to our room. Nothing special, was surprised that there wasn't a mini fridge or microwave! Went to look out window, was greeted by a drip coming from the ceiling. Which cause the side of the sofa to be wet. Went to get ice out of machine, it did not work! Shuttled over to concert, waiting after to concert to be shuttled back and there were about sixty people waiting on one van!! Part of our group walked back, part rode back in a different hotel's shuttle. Went to sit out on the patio but it was closed due to having a "brawl" outside earlier !!! When spending over a hundred to sleep for one night, I would appreciate a nicer environment!!! August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent room, quiet, Very nice hotel. It is being renovated. Ours was a new room, and it was nice. Bathtub faucet had some issues. Service was good but the front desk staff had difficulty finding my online reservation and nearly denied me a room. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Equipped, comfortable ,neat and great location The only thing I was disappointed in was them not honoring my request of micro-fridge at time of reservation way back in Feb. 2014, the inoperable ice machines on ALL floors in the summer heat, and unclean appearance of overall facility in the hallways and elevators. Looking forward to the remodeling being complete within the next year. August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Renovations We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express - Riverport on the night of Saturday, August 2, 2014. We checked in after the Cardinal game. We were given keys to a room on the sixth floor. Part of the sixth floor was under renovations. When we arrived to our room our room keys didn't work, we had drywall dust/mud & paint splatters everywhere in the bathroom, our TV was new but didn't have a power cord or batteries in the remote, we did not have a telephone, trash can, ice bucket, iron or ironing board. We did have a coffee maker but no coffee pot. Pieces of drywall were on the carpet in the closet area. The manager let us in our room and sent maintenance up to fix the lock, the TV and clean the bathroom. After my third trip down stairs (1st trip - keys didn't work, 2nd trip - dirty room & TV didn't work, 3rd trip - needed an ice bucket) the manager offered to wave my room fees for the night and I graciously accepted. A receipt was placed under our door during the night showing a zero balance. On Tuesday when I checked my bank statement I found the charges anyway. I called the hotel and spoke with the general manager who was very surprised that they even sold the room to us. She refunded my account and sent me a coupon for another free nights stay in the future. After all the trouble we had I am still recommending this hotel because I think it would be a very nice place to stay when they are not under renovation and the staff were very nice and did a good job trying to help us! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by remarkable employees This hotel is our choice when we are in the St. Louis area. Friendly service is the trademark of all who work here.. Shuttle service is available to airport and local businesses. Parking lot is secure and safe. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sandy is very professional Employee! Have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times and it is always nice. There was some remodeling going on on the floor I was on, but it didn't affect my stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience at an Outstanding Property I have stayed at this hotel before. I will stay her again. As a frequent traveler (150+ nights per year), I see all kinds of hotels and experience issues with some. I have learned that problems happen. The key to judging a hotel is not that a problem occurred, but how the staff and management responded to the problem. This hotel is undergoing major renovations. Parts are complete and they look great! The night I stayed, the hotel was full and I was assigned a newly renovated room. Unfortunately, the room was not properly prepped for guests. Issues such as: no TV remote, no telephone, no blackout curtains, dim bathroom lighting. I brought my issues to the attention of the night manager (Portia) who tried to resolve them, but with a full hotel there was little she could do. I was stuck. I had a totally unacceptable room. I choose to check out early rather than stay the week as planned. When I checkout and asked to speak to the manager to discuss the issues. The manager was genuinely upset over my room conditions. Without me asking, I was not charged for my room. All throughout this, I was greatly impressed by the management and staff. They handled everything as well as they could, and were all pleasant to deal with. Bad Experience, but the property is outstanding and the staff is among the best in the nation! July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our recent stay First let me say that the hotel is being remodeled so I'm expecting the appearance to be more welcoming. My biggest complaint during our stay is that the room wasn't the cleanest I've seen. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were almost too comfortable. If you like a firm pillow you may want to take your won. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff was as well. I would recommend the hotel but I'd wait to go until the remodel is finished. July 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel needs some updates, but overall, good service. Loved the complimentary drinks and food. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Girls Night Out Staff was friendly, room was clean and beds were comfortable. I went to get ice and the ice machine was empty, finally found ice on the 5th floor. There was no small fridge in the room and that would have been nice to have. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome The lady that checked us in was just great. Performed her duties with ease, very pleasant and proficient. Welcomed us to the hotel. Younger staff on Saturday evening were a bit immature and did not offer any help to me when I told them about having to walk to far to access hotel lobby. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average hotel close to airport Hotel is remodeling so it was a bit disjointed but should improve once done. They couldn't find a crib for my daughter at first but found one after 45 minutes or so. Best part of the hotel was the pond out back. There was around 20 turtles and some ducks. My 2 year old got a huge kick out of that and we ate breakfast out there and watched them swim. July 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No service We made reservations at this hotel primarily because they offer 24 hour shuttle service. Our plane was arriing late (after midnight), and we were leaving the next morning. No shuttle showed up, and we called the hotel repeatedly, but they didn't answer. We then called IHG and asked them to contact the hotel. They called twice, but no one answered. Subsequently, we twice have been told that the hotel will refund our no-show charges, but my credit card company has yet to hear from them. We have had good experience with Holday Inn Express in general for more than 10 years. However, I will never book a reservation again at this hotel, under any conditions. July 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here until renovations are finished. Too many problems to list. Hair in the sheets, dust on the beds, blood stains on comforter, hair in the shower. July 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Response from front desk We arrived at this hotel at about 10 p.m. after a flight in from Seattle. When entered our room we found that the sink was clogged and unusable. I called the front desk, she said she would have a maintenance man right up. 30 minutes passed so I called again. Her reply was that they did not have anyone who could fix it. I asked for another room. She replied that she did not have another room. After some conversation she found another room but when I entered I found someone had been smoking in the room (this was suppose to be a non-smoking hotel). Then she tried another room, upon entry I found that the lights did not go on. I inquired about why the maintenance person did not come up when called and she told me "When she asked him to fix the problem, he told her that he had clocked out and was going home. I ended up staying in the room with the clogged sink and used the bath tub for my necessities.. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Comfortable beds, satisfying variety breakfast. No complaints. Would certainly visit again. We were very close to the Family Arena. Not much of a swimming pool for the kids, but they still got wet :) July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I recently stayed at a Holiday Inn in St. Louis. That was horrible. This time the experience at this hotel was superb. We checked in late. The night auditor was great. Also Dave, our driver to the airport was fantastic. This Hotel's accommodations for airport service as well as reasonable price and great staff, I will be staying there every time I go to the St. Louis Airport. They've got my business. Thanks July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Rooms at the Holiday Inn Express Riverport!!! We had our best stay ever at the Holiday Inn Riverport! We stayed in one of the recently remodeled rooms which was very awesome! I can't say enough about the nice new rooms! Also, my hats off to the shuttle drivers! They are great folks! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by To easy No Problems, Clean on both interior and exterior, Check-in and Check-Out very smooth July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You can Relax and have a good night sleep here! I always use this Airport when I need to get to the STL Airport. You can have a good night sleep and not have to worry about missing your flight because there is no traffic and they have a shuttle service that works around the clock. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I had a great stay! The room was fabulous. My luggage was lost - this holiday inn had a laundry facility that was needed. The laundry facility was clean, compact, and efficient. I look forward to visiting holiday inn again very soon. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service! Reservation was changed without notice. Booked a king bed - ended up with a queen - for the same price!! Air conditioner was broke and leaking on carpet. Both carpet and tile in bathroom were sticky - could not take off shoes!! Asked for a refund - still waiting..... July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and clean! Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location near the Verizon Wireless Amphitheater. Room was clean and comfortable! July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Had a great stay at this hotel. Got a good nights rest and a great breakfast to kick off my next day. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for Motley Crue Concert! Great price, convenient shuttle to and from the concert. Will definitely be back! Great breakfast too!!! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people and service Despite having a couple of issues during my recent stay at this hotel, I still considered it to be an excellent 5 star stay. The staff at this hotel are all very kind and caring of their customers and were very willing to answer any questions I had about getting around in St Louis. Thanks! July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Older hotel remodel in progress, great stay because of the dedicated staff, room was dated and lacked the holiday day inn creative touch. Look forward to seeing the remodel when completed. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We spent a great 3 days and nights at this Holiday Inn Express. Each day started with a great breakfast in the hotel. Our activities included dining in the area, shopping at the St. Louis Outlet Mall, going to the St. Louis City Museum , Zoo, and Cardinal baseball games and attending a concert at Verizon Amphitheater. Our travel to our events was easy. The staff at the hotel was very professional. The evening on the patio along side the lake was charming. July 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>